Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:25 AM

Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! (2339 Views)

I'm Lost, She Is Pregnant. / My Girlfriend Is My Girlfriend, Her Past Is Her Past, Says a Young Man / Please Advice. My Babe Got Arrested (2) (3) (4)

Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 10:45pm On Mar 24, 2023
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by SUCKCESSFUL: 10:47pm On Mar 24, 2023
You're a mumu boy tongue

46 Likes 1 Share

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Yugoslavia247(m): 10:49pm On Mar 24, 2023
SUCKCESSFUL:
You're a mumu boy tongue

This is an understatement

33 Likes

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Yugoslavia247(m): 10:50pm On Mar 24, 2023
SixKeys:
I'm not really good with typing so I'm gonna make this as short as possible.

During my undergraduate days, I met this lady, let's called her 'Lady B'.
We started dating dating briefly and I grew to really really love her. Our physical moments together didn't last long coz I was I n my final year and she was in 200level.

So, I graduated and we had to opt for a long distance relationship. It's 2years now and everything has been quite blissful. I haven't felt this way about a lady before. In fact, I've told her about my plans of getting married to her once I'm settled financially. My parents are even aware of our relationship.

We are currently dealing with a problem now, She's pregnant, but its not for me!! cry

According to what she told me, she has a cousin that stays with them.
Now, this cousin of hers sexualizes her and masturbates in her room. He even ejaculates on her most time she's asleep.(she told her parents but they didn't believe her)
She once woke up to find herself 'soaked' in the guys sperm.
In summary, she got pregnant without penatration.

I got to find out after she told me about her missing her period, so I asked her to do a PT strip test and it came out positive. (She's yet to do a confirmatory test In the hospital though)

I seriously hope it comes out negative because..........Ah!

I swear I'm confused! I don't wanna lose her

Stop

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by TheFreshVanilla: 10:54pm On Mar 24, 2023
It's possible for a girl to be pregnant without direct penetration but your story no gather.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Flora2Sweet: 10:57pm On Mar 24, 2023
Mumu Pro Max...

Since she has reported to her parents before.. she can still Go back to them with the confirmation of the Results...

Mugu.com...

Na Nairaland I blame , for all this underage relationships this day's

SixKeys:

We started dating dating briefly and I grew to really really love her. Our physical moments together didn't last long coz I was I n my final year and she was in 200level.

So, I graduated and we had to opt for a long distance relationship. It's 2years now and everything has been quite blissful. I haven't felt this way about a lady before. In fact, I've told her about my plans of getting married to her once I'm settled financially. My parents are even aware of our relationship.

We are currently dealing with a problem now, She's pregnant, but its not for me!! cry

Now, this cousin of hers sexualizes her and masturbates in her room. He even ejaculates on her most time she's asleep.(she told her parents but they didn't believe her)

I got to find out after she told me about her missing her period, so I asked her to do a PT strip test and it came out positive. (She's yet to do a confirmatory test In the hospital though)

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by ArcFresky(m): 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2023
Life no balance.

Just kuku ask the cousin.

Cos, I no trust woman.

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 11:00pm On Mar 24, 2023
grin grin oh God

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by flokii: 11:00pm On Mar 24, 2023
See this mumu.. she got pregnant without penetration and you believed her?

The bad bltch fvcked her cousin raw on several occasions till belle entered.. wake up SIMP!

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by SultanOfPuna: 11:08pm On Mar 24, 2023
Op, I'm very sure you got F9 in biology

Sperm swim towards the ovaries

Inorder for sperm to swim towards ovaries, prick must penetrate inside vagina.

If sperm is deposited on the outer part of vagina, she can't ever get pregnant.
Sperm has to deposited to ovaries first
And it's via penetration that the sperm gets deposited inside the vagina so that the sperm can swim to the ovaries.

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Aklee4994(m): 11:09pm On Mar 24, 2023
To strangle you for neck Dey hungry me because is that not senseless of you to type all this nonsense is very limited and stupid of you to ask such a quack question from ladies and gentlemen in the land called nairaland

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Chris2863(m): 11:12pm On Mar 24, 2023
You need to visit any market around you and buy sense. Which kind mumu you be self?

God forbid

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Rokiat(f): 11:15pm On Mar 24, 2023
This is definitely an attention seeking poster this story can’t be for real.

I refuse to believe dumb people like this exist.

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Autobot05: 11:24pm On Mar 24, 2023
Are you ok at all ? cheesy

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Jadie67: 11:29pm On Mar 24, 2023
SUCKCESSFUL:
You're a mumu boy tongue
Like seriously

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:33pm On Mar 24, 2023
Believe this yeye story,
You will believe anything

- luminouz 2023

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:33pm On Mar 24, 2023
Rokiat:

Cuz not!!! grin grin

It's all CRUISE

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by luminouz(m): 11:35pm On Mar 24, 2023
SultanOfPuna:
Op, I'm very sure you got F9 in biology

Sperm swim towards the ovaries

Inorder for sperm to swim towards ovaries, prick must penetrate inside vagina.

If sperm is deposited on the outer part of vagina, she can't ever get pregnant.
Sperm has to deposited to ovaries first
And it's via penetration that the sperm gets deposited inside the vagina so that the sperm can swim to the ovaries.

The real issue is not how the sperm was deposited. It's the story itself. It's a fuqin lie

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 11:55pm On Mar 24, 2023
Some people think all of this is just for 'cruise', but trust me, it isn't.
I see plenty people here calling me all of sorts of names, and it's totally fine.

I might be ignorant of somethings that is why i decided to ask the question, "Is it possible for someone to get pregnant without penatration?"

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by akube34: 12:07am On Mar 25, 2023
SixKeys:

chai mumu pro max

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by akube34: 12:09am On Mar 25, 2023
SixKeys:
I see plenty people here calling me all of sorts of names, and it's totally fine.

I might be ignorant of somethings that is why i decided to ask the question, "Is it possible for someone to get pregnant without penatration?"

she went to knack raw, she carry belle Dey tell u story and u believe am

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by OSDD(m): 1:15am On Mar 25, 2023
SixKeys:

It's not possible.. the bitch is messing with you bro..

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Gadafii: 3:59am On Mar 25, 2023
I am tempted to call you ode, long distance relationship and she told you she got pregnant by her cousin without penetration and you Dey believe her

Let her family deal with that, nonsense

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by joceey(m): 5:33am On Mar 25, 2023
I can assure you 100% she is lying to you.She got pregnant not for any cousin but by a guy she is dating and they will eventually get married.Count your loss bro and wise up this is 2023 use your time to make money,you are even lucky she didnt pin the pregnancy on you.

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by seanwilliam(m): 5:37am On Mar 25, 2023
SUCKCESSFUL:
You're a mumu boy tongue
comparing a mumu to OP is very insulting to mumu

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by labake1(f): 5:39am On Mar 25, 2023
Yes it can occur uh
The moment he ejaculated on her, the sperm dries, it will penetrate through her skin layers then down to her fallopian tube.

Even Nollywood no reach this one

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Fahvvy: 6:02am On Mar 25, 2023
Personally I know this story is a big fat lie, but lemme just turn a blind eye to that and assume it's true undecided...

OP for her to get pregnant without penetration, that means, this cousin guy...

Removed her pyjamas...
Removed her panties...
Put his penis directly on her vagina ...
Mastu.rbated...
And ejacula.ted...

OP...
Do you think that someone will do all this to your girlfriend and she would still be asleep? undecided...

Abi does your girlfriend sleep nude knowing that he (cousin) is in the house with her? undecided...

Secondly...
Let's also assume that your girlfriend is a very deep sleeper and thus wasn't aware that all these was happening...

Do you want to father the child that came as a result of this kind of madness? undecided...

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by biggy00000(m): 6:29am On Mar 25, 2023
SixKeys:

Yes it is through IVF not this Cock and bull.

Have you been to her house before?

Have you seen this cousin with the family?

What is the age range of "your girl"?

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Graficient: 6:31am On Mar 25, 2023
Rokiat:

But some people are so dumb they expect us to believe such a dumb story. I feel insulted
Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Tinubuwillnotru: 6:47am On Mar 25, 2023
I can assure you that this guy is a tinubu supporter.. thier mumu na another level grin

Re: Advice: My Girlfriend Is Pregnant!! by Nobody: 6:58am On Mar 25, 2023
Baba, comot for there.

No Relationship If You Don't Buy Me Blackberry; Unilag Girls / How Do I Get Rid Of Her? / 58 Insane Things You Do When You Have A Crush On Someone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42