Stats: 3,162,133 members, 7,849,551 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:20 AM

Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man (43502 Views)

My South African Friend's Experience With A Nigerian Girl (photos) / Woman Claims Her Housemaid Won't Come Back After Traveling Home For Christmas / My Friend's Experience With A Yoruba Demon (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by mediclife1987(m): 11:51am On Apr 10, 2023
Na why I hate this South be that

Babe go dey use to shine. Toto wey you go blow finish everywhere go just dey smell...

Na how some women wey I collect their no, dey try do me wayo.

I just delete their contact straight.

I dey damn sure sey dem go begin disturb my number this month end, as I don tell them sey them dey pay me this month.

I go just dey laugh as I dey silent their call by then.

Very simple individuals cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Nobody: 11:51am On Apr 10, 2023
Mom007:

Someone that wants to get raped, thats who!
I'm shocked. Ladies take lots of senseless risks these days.

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by yaki84: 11:52am On Apr 10, 2023
okoroemeka:
I wonder what she thought she is going to do at the man's house, prayers and worship?
Or maybe post-election mmatters she been wan go discuss with the man.

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Killerbag36: 11:52am On Apr 10, 2023
tonye33:
My friend traveled to visit this guy and when it was night he tried to touch her but she refused. This morning he drove her to the park, handed her an envelope and zoomed off. Only for her to open the envelope and saw 30 naira, a 20 naira and 10 naira note. Immediately, she picked up her phone and tried call him but this guy had blocked her everywhere.

God bless the guy ijn Amen

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Nobody: 11:55am On Apr 10, 2023
What was she thinking, she's going to d man's house to have a high power meeting on climate change, challenges of global warming and protecting animal rights Abeg shift and face front, everything is all about attention seeking, useless things

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by IbroMaka(m): 11:56am On Apr 10, 2023
I hate it when chics try to outsmart guys

Why agree to spend the night if u don't want to be touched?

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by GoodLord95: 11:57am On Apr 10, 2023
I need to thank that guy massively for making me happy 😁

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Akwamkpuruamu: 11:57am On Apr 10, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
She should sue him. She must have loved him and don't just want to cheapen herself before him. 😢
You see as you de disgrace your age for here

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by JONNYSPUTE(m): 11:58am On Apr 10, 2023
Qatar2022:

See how stupid you are, woman rapper
..... Lol. The young man you quoted never said the man in question is not matured.

He was only refering to those commenters that will rush down here and call the guy immature.
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Chekwume16(m): 11:59am On Apr 10, 2023
Lol. You just reminded me of experiencesI had when I was still single. So ladies still do this stuff.
virginchaser:
Those years, some of them would wear short (knicker burger) after bath to indicate no show.

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Igbokwechika101(m): 12:00pm On Apr 10, 2023
I trust my gender 😊
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by emma2002(m): 12:00pm On Apr 10, 2023
She should have refused the envelop too...

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Lexusgs430: 12:00pm On Apr 10, 2023
You go visiting a guy and not expecting him to nack you .......

Did she think, he was seeking a sister for spiritual fellowship......

He made his point with the ₦30.00 generous gift ......🤣😂

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Armyhab: 12:02pm On Apr 10, 2023
Wetin carry her go der in d 1st plc,no be prick matter

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by worldclass68(m): 12:02pm On Apr 10, 2023
advanceDNA:
The "he's not mature" group will soon arrive

That maturity nonsense nah the biggest scam...lol

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by emonis88: 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2023
As she serve the guy na so the guy serve her too, 😆😆😆😆😆. She think say na only her Sabi do shakara hoarding 😆😆😆😆🏃🏃🏃🏃.

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Krugisback(m): 12:04pm On Apr 10, 2023
[quote author=IyaebeTheGreat post=122411460]She should sue him. She must have loved him and don't just want to cheapen herself before him. look at this dumb comment you write , to sue him for what , for driving her to the park or for giving her little money or did he sleep with her hisses
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Judolisco(m): 12:05pm On Apr 10, 2023
We get 30 naira note?
Dis is a sobo? A cold sobo

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by dalass(f): 12:07pm On Apr 10, 2023
These days where porn watching is the order of the day with all these guys. Fo to q guy's house at your own peril.

He could most certainly bea yahoo plus guy looking for a girl to renew their juju money. I hope he hasn't used her self with that strange #30 in the envelope shocked
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Menclothing: 12:08pm On Apr 10, 2023
At least he carry you to park he should hv throw. U out

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Rhozabeth(m): 12:08pm On Apr 10, 2023
All these yeye girls of nowadays! Did u just travel to sleep in another man's house or when she got there she expected more from the man and so she didn't allow the man touch her. If she had agreed and the man had given her money will this news be here now? And the girl nay have a bf somewhere and that one go dey think say him get gf! More than 95% of girls these days are nothing but Olosho! See the way most fall for pranks! Wasted generation!

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Baronthecelebri: 12:11pm On Apr 10, 2023
Nonsense girl, the girl mumu

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by soullove1881(m): 12:12pm On Apr 10, 2023
Thank God she was not raped or hurt.
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by luminouz(m): 12:14pm On Apr 10, 2023
Judolisco:
We get 30 naira note?
Dis is a sobo? A cold sobo
You are the wisest one here..

The other dudes were busy arguing over a fake post.

No logic anywhere

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by ViceGovernor: 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2023
Alala ololo
Alalalalalololo grin grin
My head my neck my waist but I still wan nack cry
For every action there's a consequence

Anyways I don see new format

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by friendl: 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2023
I blame both parties,what was the agreement before she went to see him,...
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Emmanuel909090: 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2023
The guy is an award winner

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by ahnie: 12:23pm On Apr 10, 2023
He's not a mature guy.he should have simply paid her fare back home
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by ViceGovernor: 12:26pm On Apr 10, 2023
ahnie:
He's not a mature guy.he should have simply paid her fare back home
But she offered him nothing
Does that seem fair?

Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by rickleye: 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2023
The risk some of you women take is laughable.
Why would you go to a man’s house ( you didn’t say bf) and not have enough transport fare to return home. ?
What on earth did you think would happen when you got there - Night Virgil ?
Your friend went to work but on reaching there changed the terms of engagement.
She’s to blame
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by aigbokiejohnson(m): 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2023
Did she traveled there to observe night vigil?
Re: Lady Shares Her Friend’s Experience After Traveling To See A Man by Boykevwe81(m): 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2023
Nia69:
Traveled just to sleep in another man's house. Lol.
but she no gree f**K, it better she just stay in her house and continue their stuff online

Zimbabwean Man Hangs Out With Prostitute, She Shares Pics With Wife As Blackmail / Lady Arrives In A Casket For Her Prom Date (Photos) / Another Man Is After My Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24