Stats: 3,163,077 members, 7,852,666 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 11:19 PM

Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings (20252 Views)

Taraba State University Bans Miniskirts, Baggy Jeans, Tattoos, Eye Lashes / Godfrey Okoye University Orders Students To Wear Faculty Uniforms / Rivers State University Bans Spaghetti Gown, Nose Rings, Tattoos, Ankle Chain (2) (3) (4)

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by Duru009(m): 2:49pm On Apr 21, 2023
All this advance secondary Schools.....

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 3:24pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

Bring the proof!. As for Dancing it's here:
Psalm 149:3;
Let them praise his name with dancing and make music to him with timbrel and harp.
Instruction!.
I said prove from God or Jesus and u are quoting psalm written by David ,well David never said dancing to worship unlike here

Psalm 95:6:
Oh come, let us worship and bow down; let us kneel before the Lord, our Maker

And evidence of slamming head in Quran.

O you who believe! Bow down, and prostrate yourselves, and worship your Lord and do good that you may be successful. Quran 22:77
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 3:26pm On Apr 21, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:

English na Ur problem...

Mohammad is the founder of Islam .

There was nothing like Islam then..

According to u Ur Jesus was a Muslim then...So tell me ,what direction do they face when they want to bow and pray since there was no Mecca then...

Stop deceiving Ur self ...

mumu dumb ass nรฎgga,Islam means submission to the will of God and all the prophets submitted to the will of God

And the direction they Jesus faced ain't your concern as far as he worshipped his Lord
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by SHINJACRUSADER: 3:30pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
mumu dumb ass nรฎgga,Islam means submission to the will of God and all the prophets submitted to the will of God

And the direction they Jesus faced ain't your concern as far as he worshipped his Lord

So na werin Ur head slamming Mallam tell uu..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Abeg go worship Ur black stone abi rock for mecca . grin
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by afrika(f): 3:39pm On Apr 21, 2023
But come to think of it.
We like to copy the westerners and leave the good side.

Why wud a furl wear pant only to school or a small handkerchief sown round waist. Which part wud that cover? The kpekus or the hairs

University does not mean u re free to become wayward or develop into prostitution or thief or arm robber better still into a cult boy.

I remain from Nigerian Africaa, called afrika.

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 3:48pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
I said prove from God or Jesus and u are quoting psalm written by David ,well David never said dancing to worship unlike here

Psalm 95:6:
Oh come, let us worship and bow down; let us kneel before the Lord, our Maker

And evidence of slamming head in Quran.

O you who believe! Bow down, and prostrate yourselves, and worship your Lord and do good that you may be successful. Quran 22:77

Calm down bro, David was an inspired author of the bible. His books "Psalm"(Zabur in Arabic) makes the TANAKH which the Jews believe is the the canonical scripture inspired by God!.
Bowing down doesn't mean slamming of heads. It's a simple English.
And the psalmist didn't say that's the only way to worship our God. Moreso the bowing down is of the heart!. You can be on your kneel for hours if you don't bow your heart you'll not still gain access to the throne of the most high!.

Concerning quran 22:77.
Where is rak'a ( head slamming) here?!.
If prostating translates to rak'a then Allah ( the islamic God) committed shriek (Idolatry) by commanding angels to prostate (Sujud) for Adam!.
Quran 20:116:
ูกูกูฆ ูˆูŽุฅูุฐู’ ู‚ูู„ู’ู†ูŽุง ู„ูู„ู’ู…ูŽู„ูŽุงุฆููƒูŽุฉู ุงุณู’ุฌูุฏููˆุง ู„ูุขุฏูŽู…ูŽ ููŽุณูŽุฌูŽุฏููˆุง ุฅูู„ู‘ูŽุง ุฅูุจู’ู„ููŠุณูŽ ุฃูŽุจูŽู‰ูฐ116 And when We said unto the angels: Fall prostrate before Adam, they fell prostrate (all) save Iblis; he refused.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by cococandy(f): 3:50pm On Apr 21, 2023
Probably to distract from the fat that they are subpar in the education they provide. Let them focus on policing female dressing rather than doing what a university is supposed to be doing. Misplaced priorities
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 3:54pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:

IF ALL PROPHETS WERE JEWS AND THEY ALL SUBMITTED TO THE WILL OF GOD THEN WHY WOULD ALLAH RAISE A PROPHET FROM THE ARAB DESCENT?!.
WHAT'S THE NEED?!.
IF ALLAH NEEDED A PROPHET FROM OTHER NATIONS WHY DID IT STOP AT MUHAMMAD?!.
WHY DIDN'T HE CONTINUE RAISING MORE PROPHETS AFTER MUHAMMAD?!.
HE GOT BORED OF SENDING MESSAGES?!.
NB: as for Christians we believe prophets are still amongst us!.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:14pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

IF ALL PROPHETS WERE JEWS AND THEY ALL SUBMITTED TO THE WILL OF GOD THEN WHY WOULD ALLAH RAISE A PROPHET FROM THE ARAB DESCENT?!.
WHAT'S THE NEED?!.
IF ALLAH NEEDED A PROPHET FROM OTHER NATIONS WHY DID IT STOP AT MUHAMMAD?!.
WHY DIDN'T HE CONTINUE RAISING MORE PROPHETS AFTER MUHAMMAD?!.
HE GOT BORED OF SENDING MESSAGES?!.
NB: as for Christians we believe prophets are still amongst us!.
nigga why jumping from one post to another?

This ain't for u,let continue on our own argument
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:15pm On Apr 21, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:

So na werin Ur head slamming Mallam tell uu..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Abeg go worship Ur black stone abi rock for mecca . grin
na mumu I dey even arguing with.

Sey David,Moses, Abraham no worship God and submitted to him?
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 4:17pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
nigga why jumping from one post to another?

This ain't for u,let continue on our own argument
It's a reply to your comment you have to answer that. Don't dodge the question!.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by OtuologyProf(m): 4:20pm On Apr 21, 2023
Mrfeel:

Young Man, get a life

Which life is greater than being happy?
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 4:24pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:

This is one of the major problems with Islam.
If David, Moses and Abraham worship and submitted to the will of God why is islam tenet different from the Jews?!
Why does Islam have to kill all the Jews on earth first before the end of the world can appear!.
Why killing those that submitted to the will of God for God's justice?!.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:25pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

Calm down bro, David was an inspired author of the bible. His books "Psalm"(Zabur in Arabic) makes the TANAKH which the Jews believe is the the canonical scripture inspired by God!.
Bowing down doesn't mean slamming of heads. It's a simple English.
but your jew masters that own the same psalm used to slam it plus u don't see them dancing inside synagogues.

smokinloud:

And the psalmist didn't say that's the only way to worship our God. Moreso the bowing down is of the heart!. You can be on your kneel for hours if you don't bow your heart you'll not still gain access to the throne of the most high!.
Bowing for worshipping involved intention that u are worshipping God and God only involved and all the most of the place worship were mentioned in the Bible, bowing or prostrating included.

smokinloud:

Concerning quran 22:77.
Where is rak'a ( head slamming) here?!.
If prostating translates to rak'a then Allah ( the islamic God) committed shriek (Idolatry) by commanding angels to prostate (Sujud) for Adam!.

Quran 20:116:
ูกูกูฆ ูˆูŽุฅูุฐู’ ู‚ูู„ู’ู†ูŽุง ู„ูู„ู’ู…ูŽู„ูŽุงุฆููƒูŽุฉู ุงุณู’ุฌูุฏููˆุง ู„ูุขุฏูŽู…ูŽ ููŽุณูŽุฌูŽุฏููˆุง ุฅูู„ู‘ูŽุง ุฅูุจู’ู„ููŠุณูŽ ุฃูŽุจูŽู‰ูฐ116 And when We said unto the angels: Fall prostrate before Adam, they fell prostrate (all) save Iblis; he refused.

mumu prostrate don't mean worship sometime, prostrating for God deals with intention.

Just as u dance for your God in church and it means worshipping for u,if u dance for one politician or musician,does that means u are worshipping him too?
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:27pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

It's a reply to your comment you have to answer that. Don't dodge the question!.
MF don't confuse me,let finish our own argument first before involving in the one I didn't mention u
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by SHINJACRUSADER: 4:30pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:

E pain m grin grin
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:31pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

This is one of the major problems with Islam.
If David, Moses and Abraham worship and submitted to the will of God why is islam tenet different from the Jews?!
different law for different prophets or messengers

smokinloud:

Why does Islam have to kill all the Jews on earth first before the end of the world can appear!.
Quran evidence for that!

Plus y'all Christians are the one killing them

smokinloud:

Why killing those that submitted to the will of God for God's justice?!.
u meant the killing by crusaders?
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:32pm On Apr 21, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:

E pain m grin grin

that Jesus slammed his Head grin grin
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by GboyegaD(m): 4:35pm On Apr 21, 2023
bukatyne:

It is a Catholic University (Religious) so it is normal that their beliefs bleed into the school operations.

Any parent who doesnโ€™t believe in the school's morals can withdraw their kids.

We can also ask how short skirts and false lashes enhance the students' learning.

Catholic University doesn't imply adults should be manipulated and treated as kids. What is wrong is wrong and they are not the 1st catholic university in the world. Perhaps, they can learn from other Catholic University how decency is achieved.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 4:41pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
but your jew masters that own the same psalm used to slam it plus u don't see them dancing inside synagogues.

Bowing for worshipping involved intention that u are worshipping God and God only involved and all the most of the place worship were mentioned in the Bible, bowing or prostrating included.

mumu prostrate don't mean worship sometime, prostrating for God deals with intention.

Just as u dance for your God in church and it means worshipping for u,if u dance for one politician or musician,does that means u are worshipping him too?
Thanks. Are you saying when God ordered the angels and Satan to bow down for Adam it does not mean satan or the angel would in any form worship him?!.
Because they are not performing rak'a in the verse abi?!.
Then why would you assume that when Allah command humans to bow down down for him it means they would perform the necessary rak'a (rites)?!.
Is your submission based on assumptions?!.
Why would you cherry pick meanings for bowing down when the language there is same?!.
We can dance anywhere. Our God does not accept our actions he accepts actions that comes from the heart as worship. We can even sleep pray. Half asleep and half worshipping our God on bed and he hears us and accept our worship.
AND DON'T BE MISINFORMED JEWS PERFORM THEIR PRAYERS IN ANY POSTURE!.
THEY CAN STAND, BE SEATED, LIE DOWN OR EVEN SLAM THEIR HEAD IF THEY DESIRE.
AND ALSO JEWS DANCE IN THE SYNAGOGUES!.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 4:51pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:

Quran evidence for that!

Plus y'all Christians are the one killing them

u meant the killing by crusaders?

Calm down it was Muhammad that said so in the sunnah. Are you a sunni muslim?!.
If you are not do you believe this portions of the Qur'an.?.
Quran 9:29:

ูขูฉ ู‚ูŽุงุชูู„ููˆุง ุงู„ู‘ูŽุฐููŠู†ูŽ ู„ูŽุง ูŠูุคู’ู…ูู†ููˆู†ูŽ ุจูุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ุจูุงู„ู’ูŠูŽูˆู’ู…ู ุงู„ู’ุขุฎูุฑู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ูŠูุญูŽุฑู‘ูู…ููˆู†ูŽ ู…ูŽุง ุญูŽุฑู‘ูŽู…ูŽ ุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู ูˆูŽุฑูŽุณููˆู„ูู‡ู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ูŠูŽุฏููŠู†ููˆู†ูŽ ุฏููŠู†ูŽ ุงู„ู’ุญูŽู‚ู‘ู ู…ูู†ูŽ ุงู„ู‘ูŽุฐููŠู†ูŽ ุฃููˆุชููˆุง ุงู„ู’ูƒูุชูŽุงุจูŽ ุญูŽุชู‘ูŽู‰ูฐ ูŠูุนู’ุทููˆุง ุงู„ู’ุฌูุฒู’ูŠูŽุฉูŽ ุนูŽู†ู’ ูŠูŽุฏู ูˆูŽู‡ูู…ู’ ุตูŽุงุบูุฑููˆู†ูŽ29 Fight against such of those who have been given the Scripture as believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, and forbid not that which Allah hath forbidden by His messenger, and follow not the Religion of Truth, until they pay the tribute readily, being brought low.

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 4:55pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
Fine and what are the laws and who are the prophets for *Norway*?!.
Or do you mean Norwegiens should follow the same laws as muslims?!.
And why would you be killing people that followed another prophet that submitted to the will of God according to Qur'an 9:29?!.
ูขูฉ ู‚ูŽุงุชูู„ููˆุง ุงู„ู‘ูŽุฐููŠู†ูŽ ู„ูŽุง ูŠูุคู’ู…ูู†ููˆู†ูŽ ุจูุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ุจูุงู„ู’ูŠูŽูˆู’ู…ู ุงู„ู’ุขุฎูุฑู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ูŠูุญูŽุฑู‘ูู…ููˆู†ูŽ ู…ูŽุง ุญูŽุฑู‘ูŽู…ูŽ ุงู„ู„ู‘ูŽู‡ู ูˆูŽุฑูŽุณููˆู„ูู‡ู ูˆูŽู„ูŽุง ูŠูŽุฏููŠู†ููˆู†ูŽ ุฏููŠู†ูŽ ุงู„ู’ุญูŽู‚ู‘ู ู…ูู†ูŽ ุงู„ู‘ูŽุฐููŠู†ูŽ ุฃููˆุชููˆุง ุงู„ู’ูƒูุชูŽุงุจูŽ ุญูŽุชู‘ูŽู‰ูฐ ูŠูุนู’ุทููˆุง ุงู„ู’ุฌูุฒู’ูŠูŽุฉูŽ ุนูŽู†ู’ ูŠูŽุฏู ูˆูŽู‡ูู…ู’ ุตูŽุงุบูุฑููˆู†ูŽ29 Fight against such of those who have been given the Scripture as believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, and forbid not that which Allah hath forbidden by His messenger, and follow not the Religion of Truth, until they pay the tribute readily, being brought low.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by SHINJACRUSADER: 4:56pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
that Jesus slammed his Head grin grin

Quran fake Jesus grin grin

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 4:59pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

Thanks. Are you saying when God ordered the angels and Satan to bow down for Adam it does not mean satan or the angel would in any form worship him?!.
bow down in that place was for respect not worship same was did for Jesus and other prophets in Bible and no worship was attached to it.

smokinloud:

Because they are not performing rak'a in the verse abi?

Then why would you assume that when Allah command humans to bow down down for him it means they would perform the necessary rak'a (rites)?!.
Is your submission based on assumptions?!.
Why would you cherry pick meanings for bowing down when the language there is same?!.
We can dance anywhere. Our God does not accept our actions he accepts actions that comes from the heart as worship. We can even sleep pray. Half asleep and half worshipping our God on bed and he hears us and accept our worship.
ancient Korea bow for their kings,does that translate to worship.

Y'all dance to worship in God in church,if u dance for human,does that mean u are worshipping him?

smokinloud:

AND DON'T BE MISINFORMED JEWS PERFORM THEIR PRAYERS IN ANY POSTURE!.
THEY CAN STAND, BE SEATED, LIE DOWN OR EVEN SLAM THEIR HEAD IF THEY DESIRE.
AND ALSO JEWS DANCE IN THE SYNAGOGUES!.
Jews dance to worship God inside synagogues?

Na u joking.

Everyplace Bible mentioned bowing and prostrating to God, worship always included in it.

So if say protrastring or bowing is not worship to God cos God Commanded Angels to do the same for Adam then by your logic dancing and drumming is also not worship to God cos the prophets of Baal also used to do the same plus ain't no place Bible mentioned dancing and clapping as worship.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 5:02pm On Apr 21, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:

Quran fake Jesus grin grin
your Jesus people grin grin

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by SHINJACRUSADER: 5:04pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
your Jesus people grin grin

Even the Jesus in Qur'an is greater than Muhammad..

Hallelujah. grin
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 5:11pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

Fine and what are the laws and who are the prophets for *Norway*?!.
Or do you mean Norwegiens should follow the same laws as muslims?!.
chai which Norway prophet did your Bible mentioned to u?

Or which prophet did they called their own to u?

smokinloud:

And why would you be killing people that followed another prophet that submitted to the will of God according to Qur'an 9:29?!.
when we say read,u won't agree,u don't know the reason for the verse u post it.

Who ever among the people of the books or the idolators that wage war on Muslims,the verse was for them.

Fight in the way of Allah against those who fight against you, but begin not hostilities. Lo! Allah loveth not aggressors -Quran 2:190

That was why Allah said in

Quran 60:8

Allah does not forbid that you be kind and just to those who did not fight against you on account of religion, nor drove you out of your homes. Surely Allah loves those who are equitable
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 5:14pm On Apr 21, 2023
smokinloud:

Calm down it was Muhammad that said so in the sunnah. Are you a sunni muslim?!.

that involved war btw the two unlike you Christians that killed and prosecuted them
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by compton11(m): 5:16pm On Apr 21, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:

Even the Jesus in Qur'an is greater than Muhammad..

Hallelujah. grin
well the thing is we don't compare prophet based on greatness in islam ๐Ÿ˜‚ they are all messanger.

But according to Bible John the Baptist us greater than Jesus
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 5:19pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
bow down in that place was for respect not worship same was did for Jesus and other prophets in Bible and no worship was attached to it.
I'm not asking for your assumptions. Can you proof that with a Qur'anic verse?!.

ancient Korea bow for their kings,does that translate to worship.
[/quote]
Don't tell me that incident happened during the time of ancient Korea. Or Allah would use human culture as his standards.

Y'all dance to worship in God in church,if u dance for human,does that mean u are worshipping him?.
We praise him with dance which is a form of worship. According to the scriptures.

Jews dance to worship God inside synagogues?

Na u joking.
Don't say what you don't know bros. You can Google "how Judaist dance to the Torah"

Everyplace Bible mentioned bowing and prostrating to God, worship always included in it.
The greek word that translates to worship is the same as bow or greet. Just like the word "lie" could mean to tell lies or to lie down. It's just ambiguous nothing complicated.

So if say protrastring or bowing is not worship to God cos God Commanded Angels to do the same for Adam then by your logic dancing and drumming is also not worship to God cos the prophets of Baal also used to do the same plus ain't no place Bible mentioned dancing and clapping as worship.
[quote]
We dance to praise our God which is a form of worship

Psalms 149:3
[3]Let them praise his name in the dance: let them sing praises unto him with the timbrel and harp.
The Jews had always been dancing to the torah before they even know Baal!.
I'M NOT ASKING FOR YOUR LOGIC I'M ASKING FOR QUR'ANIC WORDS THAT SAID THE BOWING DOWN OF THE ANGELS TO ADAMS WAS MERE RESPECT WHILE THE BOWING DOWN OF HUMANS TO THEIR GOD IS WORSHIP.
AND WHERE IT SAYS THAT YOU MUST PERFORM RAK'A (SLAM YOUR HEAD REPEATEDLY TO WORSHIP ALLAH) JUST A VERSE!.
Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by smokinloud(m): 5:24pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
that involved war btw the two unlike you Christians that killed and prosecuted them
Seems they don't teach you that. They hide it away from you!.
https://sunnah.com/bukhari:2926

Re: Godfrey Okoye University Bans Artificial Eyelashes, Fingernails, Tight Fittings by SHINJACRUSADER: 5:25pm On Apr 21, 2023
compton11:
well the thing is we don't compare prophet based on greatness in islam ๐Ÿ˜‚ they are all messanger.

But according to Bible John the Baptist us greater than Jesus

That's what Ur Mallam told uu cheesy

Vice Chancellorsโ€™ Wives Plan Turkey Trip Amid ASUU Strike / FUTA: Vice Chancellor, Bursar Docked For Over N156 Million Fraud(photos) / Jamb Utme 2011 Result Is Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64