Stats: 3,331,083 members, 8,448,569 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:26 PM

How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHow I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over (3507 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by kyber(op): 6:40pm On May 07, 2023
Dshocker:
You can't perpetrate such act and go scott free.

Omo, wetin God go deny for your life, you no go like am.
GOD doesn’t work like that
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by PARADIZEPRIEST: 7:27pm On May 07, 2023
HOPE THIS A FALLACY.BUT If this is true then you are son of devil.
YOU WAN PASS BUT YOU NO PREPARE YOURSEF AND WAN COBA THE GIRL. shocked
FOR QUOTING YA NAME IS SYNONIMOUS WITH SCAM AND FRAUD,IF YU DID SUCH TERRIBLE EVIL. angry
Invigilators and Investigators take note of this criminal schemes,no students be allowed to temper with submitted exam scripts.QED angry
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by Soylife(m): 8:45pm On May 07, 2023
Modifire:
See another mumu am sure you're the dumbest in school you don't know nothing werey
Lol,but you said you don't have brain(na viju milk dey ur head).
You for use the time for school go learn how to cook okpa di oku. School no be for you..lol
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by Modifire(m): 8:53pm On May 07, 2023
Soylife:
Lol,but you said you don't have brain(na viju milk dey ur head).
You for use the time for school go learn how to cook okpa di oku. School no be for you..lol
grin oyin oshi
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by Modifire(m): 9:00pm On May 07, 2023
Nia69:
Dullards calling Amanda devil pikin, smh. Orí yín o pe. angry
Another dumbest ass calling someone dumb tell me how many carryover you callect for school
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by Nobody: 10:24pm On May 07, 2023
Modifire:
Another dumbest ass calling someone dumb tell me how many carryover you callect for school
I doubt you were using your senses right when you quoted me. Olodo.
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by kyber(op): 10:40pm On May 07, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:
HOPE THIS A FALLACY.BUT If this is true then you are son of devil.
YOU WAN PASS BUT YOU NO PREPARE YOURSEF AND WAN COBA THE GIRL. shocked
FOR QUOTING YA NAME IS SYNONIMOUS WITH SCAM AND FRAUD,IF YU DID SUCH TERRIBLE EVIL. angry
Invigilators and Investigators take note of this criminal schemes,no students be allowed to temper with submitted exam scripts.QED angry
Re read the post again
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by Modifire(m): 6:07am On May 08, 2023
Nia69:
I doubt you were using your senses right when you quoted me. Olodo.
Odey intelligenct and stupid babon
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by bmd10mix: 10:14am On May 08, 2023
kyber:
Thanks please encourage me to do more
to lie more?
Re: How I Made One Of The Most Brilliant Lady In My Department Get A Carry Over by kyber(op): 1:16pm On May 08, 2023
bmd10mix:
to lie more?
What ever rocks your boat
1 2 Reply

‌My Most Brilliant Achievement Was My Ability To Be Able To Persuade My Wife ToImo State University Chemistry Department Lecturer (Professor) Caught On Tape.Final Year Student Hangs Himself After Getting Carry Over (see Photos)234

A Girl We Just Start Talking Already Asking Me For MoneyCan Money Buy Love?Is She A Virgin?