Stats: 3,328,805 members, 8,437,488 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 10:31 PM

Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsLagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism (34375 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by YoungBlackRico(m): 6:21am On May 12, 2023
Sergio101:
With whose word to be shifted to?.

If a soludo has said "if you ain't voting APGA, Don't come out".

Will Anambrarians call it a joke.

Again.....there are video evidence of people that are chased out of the PU because they speak and look igbo.

So I'm not talking about burning of shops here
I have no idea why these guys are wasting their time with you. Wether you like it or not, this guy is destined for prison and there's nothing you and your likes can do about it, nothing!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by pacespot(m): 6:21am On May 12, 2023
The man that was only trying to defend his people from the rampaging fires set on Igbo businesses by APC Yoruba thugs in Lagos is now tagged as a terrorist. But MC Oluomo that threatened and fulfilled his threat during election has never been invited by police huh

What a country
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by YoungBlackRico(m): 6:22am On May 12, 2023
Sergio101:
With whose word to be shifted to?.

If a soludo has said "if you ain't voting APGA, Don't come out".

Will Anambrarians call it a joke.

Again.....there are video evidence of people that are chased out of the PU because they speak and look igbo.

So I'm not talking about burning of shops here
I have no idea why these guys are wasting their time with you. Whether you like it or not, this guy is destined for prison and there's nothing you and your likes can do about it, nothing!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by zoedew: 6:27am On May 12, 2023
kettykings:
This is very good for all igbos, the man will come out free but this should serve as the much needed tonic to stimulate divestment from hostile territories. I just hope igbos will see this as what it represents
This divestment frequently threatened is laughable!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by zoedew: 6:32am On May 12, 2023
pacespot:
The man that was only trying to defend his people from the rampaging fires set on Igbo businesses by APC Yoruba thugs in Lagos is now tagged as a terrorist. But MC Oluomo that threatened and fulfilled his threat during election has never been invited by police huh

What a country
Who won the Presidential elections in Lagos State? Was the Oluomo thug any good in influencing its outcome! C’mon wake up!
The Governorship Election in Lagos State going the other way was a classic display of the electorate freely exercising their franchise! Speaks volumes!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by occfx: 6:39am On May 12, 2023
seanfer:
Markets in the east were affected by fire too... between February and April this year there are 2 fire incidents at Onitsha market, are you saying it is done by the yorubas also?
Or is it only during elections that we have fire incidents in lagos markets?
The Eze should not made such comment knowing fully well what happened during the elections that tension was still high...
His comments were not legally directed and were born out of illiteracy. Will be difficult to defend him. He would have used vigilante or any other security measures instead of roping ipob in. Even, MNK won't support his utterances, ipob is not a foot soldier.
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by dalass(f): 6:48am On May 12, 2023
Sergio101:
Hmm...

I'm not partaking much in politics nowadays but....Need I ask a question.

Who are really the problems of Nigeria?

All fingers are pointing a culprit which in actual Sense ain't.

How the hell did MC Oluomo walk free and this man arrested in a similar unfoldingshuh
Oluomo did not threaten to invite a federal known and internationally recognized terror group called IPOB. Yes IPOB is listed as a terrorist organization which is widely known to be terrorizing even Easterners in their own houses, shops, lands.
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by VEHINTOLAR:
Ofunaofu:
How do you mean by stop participating in any thing in Nigeria

Do you even understand that statement yourself. Other countries, even as recently as south sudan, did they stop participating in any thing in Sudan

A war has been fought, Live and properties have been lost and are still being lost in this course
Has anybody ever stopped you guys from relocating enmasse to your land ? What other peaceful way of disintegration is better than that ? You guys should prove to us for once that you really mean business with Biafra by starting to relocate to your own region and stop participating in the Nigeria's electoral exercises. Unless you're being mischievous as usual,there is nothing difficult for anyone to understand in that simple suggestion.

Leave Kano,leave Lagos,move away from Calabar, move away from Abuja,vacate every non Igbo land and stop participating in any of the Nigeria's electoral processes,then we will begin to take you and your useless noise about Biafra seriously ! If you can't do any of the above suggestions,then you must be ready for a very long period of servitude in Nigeria !

You neva redi,,trust me ,walahi !
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by VEHINTOLAR: 7:03am On May 12, 2023
pacespot:

What a country
With this crappy mentality that's so common to you lot,trust me,you haven't seen the real "rampaging fire" but I know you guys will soon ask for it and you'll get it ! The crazy Eze will have to explain how he intended to "defend his people" using a known terrorists group to achieve that in another man's land when he starts eating his sandy beans inside Kirikiri maximum prison !

Common sense is far from you lot from that side of the country, walahi !
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Alpharey: 7:04am On May 12, 2023
Draslo:
Someone was saying in their geopolitical zone, they're not subjects to any monarch just to justify their insults on the Ooni of Ife, the direct descendant of Oduduwa yet they're quick to have an Eze Ndigbo in every street corner. Go to any country on the planet, you will find an illegal Eze Ndigbo. The only requirement for this illegal title is either to have lived in that foreign land for long or simply to have a lot of money. I have it on good merit that a great many of all the Eze Ndigbos in foreign lands are drug dealers
Drug dealers you said... Tinubu comes to mind
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by YesDaddy1: 7:05am On May 12, 2023
Aba-gee nwannem!
Odogwu!

Abagworo:
The last thing I can do in my life is live in Lagos. Not because of this stupid tribalism but because I have all I want and would rather invest in Mars
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Ofunaofu: 7:10am On May 12, 2023
VEHINTOLAR:
Has anybody ever stopped you guys from relocating enmasse to your land ? What other peaceful way of disintegration is better than that ? You guys should prove to us for once that you really mean business with Biafra by starting to relocate to your own region and stop participating in the Nigeria's electoral exercises. Unless you're being mischievous as usual,there is nothing difficult for anyone to understand in that simple suggestion.

Leave Kano,leave Lagos,move away from Calabar, move away from Abuja,vacate every non Igbo land and stop participating in any of the Nigeria's electoral processes,then we will begin to take you and your useless noise about Biafra seriously ! If you can't do any of the above suggestions,then you must be ready for a very long period of servitude in Nigeria !

You neva redi,,trust me ,walahi !
Is it how countries secede

They don't need to move enmass, don't who wish to remain will now be treated as foreigners in Nigeria simple
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by VEHINTOLAR: 7:14am On May 12, 2023
Lannister360:
Point of correction, he is not in another man's territory, he is in his Country, he is a Nigerian. Imagine telling an American from New York that he is in another man's territory just because he lives in Chicago.

Try to reason things properly

Stop being biased, you know the truth, you know that MC OLOMO Is a criminal who should have been arrested a long time ago, if MC OLOMO had be arrested this man wouldn't have reacted the way he did, it was because the police did nothing to protect Igbos.

Why am I even explaining? You know the truth, you're not fooling anybody. May you be treated the way this man is being treated, maybe then you'll learn to stand for what is right no matter your tribe
No,he is not in his country;he is a Biafran !
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by gidgiddy: 7:24am On May 12, 2023
occfx:
His comments were not legally directed and were born out of illiteracy. Will be difficult to defend him. He would have used vigilante or any other security measures instead of roping ipob in. Even, MNK won't support his utterances, ipob is not a foot soldier.
He said he will invite IPOB, he was charged for inviting IPOB

In other words, he was charged for something he was yet to do

How can a person be charged for a crime they yet to commit?

If I say I will rob a bank, can I be charged for bank robbery I have not yet commited?

The reasoning of some Nigerians is shocking
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by gidgiddy: 7:29am On May 12, 2023
LegendHero:
At least I haven’t killed anyone like your fellow IPOB terrorists.

Your satanic and barbaric imprints are online and do not need any exposure to unravel.

Lastly, you tears is like drinkable water to me, please shed more so I can fill my cup.
And yet you want 'one Nigeria' with the same IPOB that does not want to be with you in the same country
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by tonididdy(m): 7:34am On May 12, 2023
Hmmm.... That region should be granted their referendum!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by tonididdy(m): 7:35am On May 12, 2023
gidgiddy:
He said he will invite IPOB, he was charged for inviting IPOB

In other words, he was charged for something he was yet to do

How can a person be charged for a crime they yet to commit?

If I say I will rob a bank, can I be charged for bank robbery I have not yet commited?

The reasoning of some Nigerians is shocking
Have you heard of the charge, "attrmpted murder"?

Keep playing yourself!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by gidgiddy: 7:39am On May 12, 2023
tonididdy:
Have you heard of the charge, "attrmpted murder"?

Keep playing yourself!
Attempted murder by talking alone? Are you guys for real?
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by tonididdy(m): 7:42am On May 12, 2023
gidgiddy:
Attempted murder by talking alone? Are you guys for real?
Wht do you mean by talking alone.
You have no idea how the law works?

The law isn't based on actions only but sometimes mere words!

Go on a US plane and shout "allahu akbar! ".... You will be charged for terrosrism ASAP!
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by gidgiddy: 7:50am On May 12, 2023
tonididdy:
Wht do you mean by talking alone.
You have no idea how the law works?

The law isn't based on actions only but sometimes mere words!

Go on a US plane and shout "allahu akbar! ".... You will be charged for terrosrism ASAP!
If I say I will rob a bank, should I be charged for bank robbery that Im yet to commit?

If Eze ndigbo says he will invite IPOB, should he be charged IPOB he has not brought to Lagos?

Can a person be charged for a crime they only say they will do, but have not yet done?

No US court will charge anyone to court for only shouting a form of prayer in a plane, they are not Nigeria that do not follow rule of law. At worst, the person will be ejected from plane
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by tonididdy(m): 7:52am On May 12, 2023
gidgiddy:
If I say I will rob a bank, should be charged for bank robbery that Im yet to commit?

If Eze ndigbo says he will invite IPOB, should he be charged IPOB he has not brought to Lagos?

Can a person be charged for a crime they only say they will do, but have not yet done?

No US court will charge anyone to court fir only shouting a form of prayer in a plane, they are not Nigeria that do not follow rule of law. At worst, the person will be ejected from plane
Just dey play!

You should be saving your energy in praying to whatever God you believe in. You see your eze ndigbo is in serious shit!.
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by maestroferddi: 8:06am On May 12, 2023
Gentew:
When was the last time you checked?

Because i just checked now and I see that Oluomo is a Yoruba man.
The response of a lazy, cowardly individual....
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by REALretep(m): 8:11am On May 12, 2023
A good lawyer will quash this case.
Self defence is an inalienable human right
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Lannister360: 8:31am On May 12, 2023
VEHINTOLAR:
No,he is not in his country;he is a Biafran !
Biafra doesn't exist yet
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Igboslayer: 8:56am On May 12, 2023
Elev82014:
I made the statement and stand by it, and it's left for you to disprove it if you got your facts correct!
Well done! Number one statement MAKER on Nairaland. Dey play ooo

Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Igboslayer: 8:58am On May 12, 2023
madridguy:
Boss, I always wish the FG can let them go in peace.
I pray we can pay them to leave us and embrace their Biafra...this will be the greatest thing that would happen to Nigeria. Those negative vibes from these people is way too much.
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by VEHINTOLAR: 9:03am On May 12, 2023
Lannister360:
Biafra doesn't exist yet
Then be ready to accept whatever treatment that comes your way outside of your own native land and that's because we will never see you as a part of us,especially in Yoruba land here ! You've proven yourselves to be enemies of Yoruba people and trust me,we won't shy away from treating you guys as our enemies ! Nobody will even ask you to leave,but you guys will leave on your own when you realise that the conditions are no longer favourable for your continued stay in our land !

Believe it or not,your people are being closely watched in every part of Yoruba land - from Akure to Ajah,Abeokuta to Osogbo, Ilaro to Ibadan, Ikeja to Oshodi,Ilara mokin to Oba Ile, Shagamu to Ijebu Ode,I mean,everywhere ! You're on our radar and any stepping out of boundary on your part,you're a goner in Yoruba Land ! We are more than ready to put an end to your madness and excesses in our midst. But for the sake of a few reasonable ones among you,I hope some of these lunatics who are in the majority among you won't provide the needed excuse to make our vow a painful reality for you guys !
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by mordred44: 9:05am On May 12, 2023
Lasgidi no b yeast
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Christistruth02: 9:27am On May 12, 2023
nick50:
....jail that Ezendigbo and face a bigger monster..u want to thread d path of the Nigerian government towards ipob now soldiers and police are dying daily
He will be jailed and absolutely nothing will happen

at least not outside the SE will anything happen

As for your Chestbeating we are already used to it
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Chucks13: 9:37am On May 12, 2023
Pls jail those terrorist and after finishing their jail term send them back to wherever they came from.
Re: Lagos Arraigns Eze Ndigbo, Frederick Nwajago, For Terrorism by Chucks13: 9:37am On May 12, 2023
Pls jail those terrorist and after finishing their jail term send them back to wherever they came from.....
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

SE Traditional Rulers Council Abolishes "Eze Ndigbo" Title For Igbo LeadersLagos Debunks Abolishing All Eze Ndigbo Titles ‘for Now’Photos Of Lord Frederick Lugard And The Amalgamation Process234

Financial sector workers urged to obey NLC on strikeAlhassan Doguwa: Speaker Sent Me Official Cars After My Election NullificationAkpabio, Amaechi, Imoke: When The Going Was Good (photo)