Stats: 3,163,026 members, 7,852,523 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:38 PM

After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme - Education (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme (65433 Views)

Mmesoma Ejikeme Scored 334/400 In Common Entrance (Photo) / JAMB releases Mmesoma Ejikeme original result / Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by richie240: 12:38am On Jul 06, 2023
Biodun556:

Mmesoma Ejikeme's first choice is Unilag.

Her second choice is LASU

Her third choice is LASPOTECH

All these institutions are in Lagos.

She completely ignored all universities in Southeast.

She wants to study in an environment where there is no sit at home.
And after being breastfed by lagos/lagos institution, they will end up saying "Lagos is overated" and kick against the policies of the govt as being anti-igbo.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by LyfeJennings(m): 12:42am On Jul 06, 2023
Houseontherock1:

Are you sane at all? What's the insult about? Did you read my post? Do you understand the meaning of the quotation hanging on the word mistakingly? Are you aware that quotation marks around single words can occasionally be used for emphasis, when quoting a word or term someone else used? Are you aware that usually, this implies that the author doesn’t agree with the use of the term? What then are you on about? Does my post sound like I support her deliberate or non deliberate fraud? I think you should take it easy read without prejudice

U sound like a FULL
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by HRMK: 12:48am On Jul 06, 2023
even though nobody is above mistake,ignorance is no excuse in law!you made a mistake of checking your result from an outdated and abandoned platform and got wrong score!#jamb gave you the correct score and rather to agree with the examination body,you made it look as if the body wanted to cheat you out of your scores!then some igbos rose defending and surporting you!a lot of embarassment was caused #jamb by your action!meanwhile another igbo lawyer threathened law suit!is he now in court?WHY DOES AN AVERAGE IGBO ALWAYS PLAY THE VICTIM?WHY?

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by richie240: 12:51am On Jul 06, 2023
Buharidgeneral:

So somebody that scored highest can't compete with lower scores?
Shebi u sef reason am abi?

-------------------------------------------------------
Has she not been 'coming first's since nursery school thru secondary school? If the 'best' stud nt nor fit get admission, who wan come gettam?

Someone that is so 'intelligent' and has bn coming 'first' all her life suddenly develop cold feet when it came to university admission.
Her whole results needs to be verified: from nursery thru WAEC.

Make una dey play!
nairalanda1:

UNN is highly competitive as are most Igbo unis. If she wanted to enter there, she would have to compete with large number of Igbo JAMB candidates wanting admission.

Igbos have been topping the numbers of students writing JAMB for years now. So, it would be tough for her to get into a uni there.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by richie240: 1:02am On Jul 06, 2023
ppogba:

It is clear she rejected all the schools in Anambra because of Okija and most likely trying to run away from OZUBULU.

Even if you look at her age, she knows she is ripe for a baby factory. She wants to vote with her two legs.
Unfortunately those are d same ones that will still bite the breast that fed them.
When den reach lagos/sw, they see their hosts as their enemies and will by default antagonize their hosts/the policies set in place by their hosts govt. Tell them to clean their markets, they'll wail that you are targeting them as if they are the only ones aff cted.

Lagos is so 'bad' that they all run there but when it reaches election time they cast there votes for any other political party apart from d party of their hosts just to sabotage their efforts.

Very special breeds they are.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by BENEAMATA: 1:07am On Jul 06, 2023
My message is for two set of people who wrote in concerning this " jamb and breath " ( " let the poor girl breath " )

To the set of people that opined that the girl
Was telling the truth because she looks so innocent and nerdy , remember how this all turned out the next time one innocent looking female accuse a male of assault in any form . Truth and fact should conquer emotions and facade in making sound judgement . Which brings me to . . . .

To those ones that were , or probably are still ready to sponsor her education abroad , did they in their emotion driven frenzy pause to think what implications doing so would have had on Nigerians wanting to school abroad ? In a scenario where it is established that the result the 19 year old lady was parading is fake ( as it has been proven to be ) while she already is in like say , cambridge , Harvard , yale or any reputable foreign University and the news broke over there of a Nigerian student (They won't call her by her tribe ) who gained admission into their revered institution with exam result "authorities back in her homeland have EXPOSED to be fake " ! The negative effect for the country , the other AFRICAN students in the university as well as future aspiring student to such foreign universities would be far reaching and we all still have the mr Tiamihu debacle in our memory .please let us all be guided .It's not every issue we should be questioning government's sincerity on .
Did we even pause to think JAMB coming out blazing could be to uphold the integrity of the original highest scoring student so that accolades that duly belongs to him/ her does not fall on who is not deserving of it .

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Nobody: 1:10am On Jul 06, 2023
Biodun556:

That was the biggest mistake I made. I was born and grew up in Lagos. I should have gone to the East for my Tertiary education. I would have gotten into my engineering course easily in the east.

Lagos and the West are more competitive and high likelihood she will not get the right course.

If you are an Igbo person in Lagos, please,go school in the east and you will not regret it. You can come back after your education.
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Ayo25: 1:11am On Jul 06, 2023
Sense wee not kee INEC jare grin
walex2:

*The manner they hacked JAMB portal to produce Ejikeme Joy as the highest scorer in JAMB was the same manner they would have hacked INEC Portal to produce' Yes Daddy' as the highest scorer of presidential election result.*

Many thanks to the INEC smart team .
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Ashirioluwa: 1:11am On Jul 06, 2023
In the beginning, I was rooting for this daredevil until I listened to the JAMB spokesman.

When I listened to the way the man narrated this incident, I truly believed this young woman might not be as innocent as I thought.

This girl knew from the beginning that she was holding a forged statement of result, but she stuck to her claim.

I pity her parents because if they don't watch out for this daredevil very well, she will one day sell them to a native doctor.

She is a pro at things of this nature because she has been forging results for a long time, but thank God Jamb exposed her.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by CaptainFM1: 1:15am On Jul 06, 2023
Biodun556:

SMHFU!
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by richie240: 1:15am On Jul 06, 2023
Pascal9:
Igbos are the problem of Nigeria, they are possessed by mob mentality. They lack deep thinking.
E.O.D!

-------------------------------------------------
She's a 19yr old woman
Na ds "flee Kanu, flee awa blodas" make ipob/ESN grow uncontrollable wings today and it's as a result of all this "blood is thicker than water" tacit support by ndigbos.

If the only thing pbat can do is grant u biafra, I score him 200%, but I know say una nor go wan leave nigeria.
onuman:

JAMB must lift the ban. Banning a young person like that is most cruel in the first place.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by XAUBulls: 1:17am On Jul 06, 2023
Biodun556:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abpBQnXvGM0

https://dailypost.ng/2023/07/05/jamb-after-all-said-and-done-i-got-249-ban-unfair-mmesoma/?amp=1
Such audacity of lies from a 19-year-old girl and her collaborators. There is a digital trail of her phone SMS communication. Now she has confessed on Channels TV to haven scored 249.

They should all be arraigned in court ASAP.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by princeemma69: 1:17am On Jul 06, 2023
Mercylike:

Check most igbos in jamb... They always choose southwest... They know the best education they can get is in south west....

Only the hopeless ones settles for eastern schools
do you know how many Yorubas in UNN? There are many Yorubas in UNN than people from the south-south. We have more than 35 Yorubas in our department
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by stp211: 1:18am On Jul 06, 2023
eepeepook:
Let me comment anyway since this may hit front page. Where did she get her “original” result from?
let me add to your question."was jamb supposed to list their top scorers from their portal or from printed and claims
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by 1forall: 1:26am On Jul 06, 2023
Biodun556:

And so what? If it was you nko?
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Funflipper: 1:28am On Jul 06, 2023
2mch:

She printed it out same time she printed out the fake result. JAMB has a log on all her activities, while trying to check her score on the database. Databases always have an audit log, once you enter your registration number. They can see everything you did there. JAMB want her to hang herself. They said she printed the real one with 249 on June 30 or thereabouts.

Her case is just like a wanted person hiding in an open field.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by richie240: 1:29am On Jul 06, 2023
Investigate wetin again Biko?
Jamb talk say records showed her checking her result from her Airtel phone multiple times and she corroborated it, wetin remain?
Bfly:
Who did that rubbish in the first place? Investigate it

If such is ignored then as a country we have a long way to go. This is a case.

Did it happen all by itself?

This is thesame thing govt is doing 2 us.
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by TOPCRUISE(m): 1:31am On Jul 06, 2023
She is a product of special centre.
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Funflipper: 1:37am On Jul 06, 2023
ukaface:
please clear my curiosity

Shebi she go check her result wey she see 36something as her aggregate Abi? No be Wetin she see she print out? Is it her fault??

Abi na me no understand?

You no understand wetin dey happen at all. Na 2021 be the last year wey dem use the type of Notification of result wey she say she print from JAMB portal. That alone don show say she dey lie.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Nobody: 2:12am On Jul 06, 2023
9jatriot:
But why is a so-called brilliant girl still doing in secondary school at 19?

I know people who have graduated from the university at that age or at age 20, yet we are made to believe that she has been very brilliant and yet still in secondary school at this age.

Something is just not adding up

Oga shut up jarey
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by advanceDNA: 2:42am On Jul 06, 2023
9jatriot:
But why is a so-called brilliant girl still doing in secondary school at 19?

I know people who have graduated from the university at that age or at age 20, yet we are made to believe that she has been very brilliant and yet still in secondary school at this age.

Something is just not adding up

By nigerian standard education system...thats where she should be...u start primary 1 by 6years old finish by 12...finish secondary school by 18....

Except for a few prodigies out there.....Most kids these days just get advantage of parents that help them finish early by starting primary 1 by age 5...doing common entrance in primary 5...and also doing GCE in SS2.......it all comes down to the type of parent, finance availability , and opportunity which some kids dont have....
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by biggz82: 2:44am On Jul 06, 2023
I have being following this case since the beginning and have not said anything because I don't want to take sides but at this junction it's clear that she is a criminal also she and those that helped her fake the result should face the full arms of the law.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by mosaicafrique: 3:04am On Jul 06, 2023
logicalhumour:
Jamb should provide CCTV footage and remark her results from the footage let everybody see. I sense that jamb fûcked up as usual, and now they're trying to cover their black nyash.
To what end? Do they owe you anything
You don't tell JAMB what to do because, they are like a regulatory body in Academia. A little girl can't be fraudulent and want to fool everyone

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by uvie66: 3:09am On Jul 06, 2023
Omoawoke:

The girl is no child, 19 years old woman!

If a 19 year old male has sex with a 17 year old female, the report will say 19 year old man rapes a minor.

Now a 19 year old girl committed forgery, people are saying minor. She is a 19 year old WOMAN!!!
... the thing weak me, she is a grown up adult, she's over 18, and attempted fraudster.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by teepain: 3:26am On Jul 06, 2023
Karleb:
Something is fishy here. In naija, you can't fight big orgs and win. Too bad!

This was a simple fight for the young lady, trust me if her claims were true several lawyers of Igbo extraction would happily sue JAMB on her behalf pro Bono. That said, JAMB has asked anybody whose relative has an exam slip for this year to come forward because they stopped issuing this type of slip since 2021. No one has disproved this assertion.

I think that this event has taken on a life of its own and the annoying thing is that the public goading on the girl has forced the hand of the authorities to invite DSS to investigate the issue. At this point JAMB should allow the investigation to continue and any wrong doer must be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others that may be entertaining such thoughts in the future. We cannot continue to be a country of lawlessness.

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Beuberry(f): 3:28am On Jul 06, 2023
id4sho:

How market, renewed hope shege . How many vultures have you sold so far?
needless
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Unaevince: 3:29am On Jul 06, 2023
biggz82:
I have being following this case since the beginning and have not said anything because I don't want to take sides but at this junction it's clear that she is a criminal also she and those that helped her fake the result should face the full arms of the law.

Well am short of words of the whole saga. Our country Nigeria needs to be cleaned up. Moral instructions should be thought in our schools where good value system are harped. The girl because of her age and mercy should be warned and given a soft landing. We should watch events before taking conclusions.

Nigeria must be great again and restored.

Prosperity and abundance must be achieved again for the vast majority.

God bless us and God bless Nigeria

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by viodemus: 3:45am On Jul 06, 2023
na wa o. Is okay, keep your head up, no be your fault. I commend your action in holding yourself accountable.
Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by omoadeleye(m): 4:00am On Jul 06, 2023
logicalhumour:
Jamb should provide CCTV footage and remark her results from the footage let everybody see. I sense that jamb fûcked up as usual, and now they're trying to cover their black nyash.

You are stupid,

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Rolings: 4:09am On Jul 06, 2023
logicalhumour:

Cover your face in shame
The evidence Jamb has are beyond reasonable doubt

Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Benwallt(m): 4:15am On Jul 06, 2023
JAMB should have put her on life ban.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

What To Do If You Lost Your First School Leaving Certificate. / Man Storms Ogun School With Thugs To Attack Teacher Who Beat His Daughter / Why You Should Not Travel To Northern Cyprus!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59