Stats: 3,160,698 members, 7,844,293 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 05:59 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (3240) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3403278 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) (3242) (3243) ... (3695) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by LikeAking: 11:42pm On Jul 09, 2023
twosquare:
Could be a potential buy but Bitcoin is not looking strong, and tomorrow is Monday. Anything can happen. If bitcoin drops, know that Ltc will shake too...so, know your risks.

Buy LTC and place ya stop loss..

Don't mind this kids making crypto trading look like a rocket science...

Buy in da morning, not let's than 10 am.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 7:26am On Jul 10, 2023
emperornoble:

If you didn’t use a stop loss you’ll be in much pain!

Pepe 2 is down normally by 35% loss

You must have lost like $400 now, I’m feeling sad fr u
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperornoble: 7:36am On Jul 10, 2023
Alexas58:

If you didn’t use a stop loss you’ll be in much pain!

Pepe 2 is down normally by 35% loss

You must have lost like $400 now, I’m feeling sad fr u
Well luckily I didn't place any trade yesterday because mexc placed my account on risk control.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperornoble: 7:42am On Jul 10, 2023
emperornoble:

Well luckily I didn't place any trade yesterday because mexc placed my account on risk control.
Right now I'm currently watching btc ,it's failed to break the 31k region and it's going back to 28k region and this is going to affect every other coins.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 7:45am On Jul 10, 2023
emperornoble:

Okay, you used the settings to prevent you from having lots of losses rite?
Or it was a normal system setting for checkmating their customers and securing the funds of the customers?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperornoble: 7:53am On Jul 10, 2023
Alexas58:

Okay, you used the settings to prevent you from having lots of losses rite?
Or it was a normal system setting for checkmating their customers and securing the funds of the customers?
It was the system,I don't even understand why,I started using mexc new because they have a lot of shitcoin.i was pissed off yesterday.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 8:31am On Jul 10, 2023
Hello fellas,

Wake up...
It's a brand new beautiful week.

What are the plans and/or dreams for the week??

Chase the Dream until the people you used to chase start chasing you.

Take advantage of opportunities to advance your financial status!

#REMEMBER...
We cannot afford to procrastinate with time we don't have.

Bee Trading Exchange remains a sure plug. Last week was great with lots of wins, it was a great week for us.

We go again this week... May the profits continue to rain on us!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 8:31am On Jul 10, 2023
emperornoble:

It was the system,I don't even understand why,I started using mexc new because they have a lot of shitcoin.i was pissed off yesterday.

Be thankful and also inculcate the use of a stop loss in ur trades

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 8:32am On Jul 10, 2023
First signal for today to drop soon. wink

Get ready for it.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Icecream4U(m): 8:41am On Jul 10, 2023
Mazinewmoney:
Guys buy $APE
Be careful with $APE

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 9:23am On Jul 10, 2023
lordaustin:
Hello fellas,

I trust we are all doing good and trades have been going on well.

Well, for those who may be looking at making some cool steady profits off crypto trading this is for you.

I will be dropping free signals here to be traded on the Bee Global Exchange twice everyday.

You can join me if you care as we proceed.

The link to the exchange is in my signature. Follow the link, get registered and get ready to trade.

May the pips be with us!!!

NB: A lot would pay for this signal but I will be giving it for free for the next one week. What happens thereafter depends on how serious we take it and make use of it. Make maximum use of this one week to take in some cool dollars.

First Trading Signal for today July 10, 2023

Buy OVE

At exactly 12:56pm;
Sell at exactly 13:07pm

Spot trading.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Neverlosemoney: 9:43am On Jul 10, 2023
lordaustin:

Buy OVE

Spot trading.
Lol…Free Trading Signals.

When a product becomes free, it is because you have become the product.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 9:46am On Jul 10, 2023
smiley smiley

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 9:47am On Jul 10, 2023
Neverlosemoney:

Lol…Free Trading Signals.

When a product becomes free, it is because you have become the product.

Lolzzzz... So if I buy a bar of soap and get another bar free, the seller has become a bar of soap

Interesting!!!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperornoble: 9:52am On Jul 10, 2023
lordaustin:
Hello fellas,

Wake up...
It's a brand new beautiful week.

What are the plans and/or dreams for the week??

Chase the Dream until the people you used to chase start chasing you.

Take advantage of opportunities to advance your financial status!

#REMEMBER...
We cannot afford to procrastinate with time we don't have.

Bee Trading Exchange remains a sure plug. Last week was great with lots of wins, it was a great week for us.

We go again this week... May the profits continue to rain on us!
Your sole purpose of dropping all this free signal is to get people on that fraudulent exchange, nobody is going to fall for that.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 10:08am On Jul 10, 2023
yeah,

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by kolawolemonsuru: 10:32am On Jul 10, 2023
Solanaa please have u gotten your passport from festac office? Thanks
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by YESpParticipant: 10:42am On Jul 10, 2023
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

INJ and TRB is your key to financial freedom come next bull run.

...AND YES!
THIS IS A FINANCIAL ADVICE!!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Virusvetty: 2:18pm On Jul 10, 2023
YESpParticipant:
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

$INJ is your key to financial freedom come next bull run!

Should you start accumulating INJ now?...my answer is NO!

When do i buy $INJ?... Start buying (DCA) from $4.2

Japa (Take profit) at $16 (300% profit) and wait for a pullback, then rinse & repeat!

This 300% move is expected to happen before 1st jan 2024.

...AND YES! THIS IS A FINANCIAL ADVICE BUT ONLY FOR SPOT TRADERS!!
pls do you know of any spot trading group to join
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 3:18pm On Jul 10, 2023
lordaustin:

Buy OVE

Spot trading.

Nice ride!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lordaustin(m): 3:22pm On Jul 10, 2023
lordaustin:
Hello fellas,

I trust we are all doing good and trades have been going on well.

Well, for those who may be looking at making some cool steady profits off crypto trading this is for you.

I will be dropping free signals here to be traded on the Bee Global Exchange twice everyday.

You can join me if you care as we proceed.

The link to the exchange is in my signature. Follow the link, get registered and get ready to trade.

May the pips be with us!!!

NB: A lot would pay for this signal but I will be giving it for free for the next one week. What happens thereafter depends on how serious we take it and make use of it. Make maximum use of this one week to take in some cool dollars.

Second Trading Signal for today July 10, 2023

Buy STU

At exactly 16:42pm;
Sell at exactly 16:53pm

Spot trading.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by YESpParticipant: 5:07pm On Jul 10, 2023
No sir
Virusvetty:
pls do you know of any spot trading group to join
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:40pm On Jul 10, 2023
Mine XVG straight to your wallet,
you can use your binance account DYOR https://xverge.cloud?ref=-2136676175
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MessiahOfAfrica(m): 7:13pm On Jul 10, 2023
Number 1:

Frog Coin (Market Cap Size: 2.05 Million Dollars)

Number 2:

Zogi Coin (Market Cap Size: 122,665 Dollars)

Number 3:

Psyop Coin (Market Cap Size: 74,917 Dollars)

Number 4:

Boring Coin (Market Cap Size: 786,685 Dollars)

Staking Advice:

Buy These Coins Before The Next RUSH HOURS Between The Hours of 11:00 PM - 1 :00 AM.

Minimum Investment Stake: $1

Maximum Investment Stake: $10.

Trade These Coins via Your UniSwap or Pancakeswap via your metamask or trust wallet accounts. Also, trade them on Accepted Centralized Exchanges for Profiting.

Always Remember - The Best Investment is On Yourself. Stop Sending Your Cryptos To Trending Online Ponzi Schemes Posing As Investments.

The Best Investment is The Investment of Yourself on Agriculture or Your Crypto-Portfolios which you can build personally by yourself without losing your money to scammers.

Learn To Earn.

To Get Access To More Crypto-Vitality-Monday-Gems Update for Today; Go Here:

https://www.nairaland.com/7759498/top-8-buy-massive-passive?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Solanaa: 8:43pm On Jul 10, 2023
kolawolemonsuru:
Solanaa please have u gotten your passport from festac office? Thanks

Nope Boss, I went there myself and they told me it's not yet out. That they are still processing December/January own.

That was ending May
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by LikeAking: 10:48pm On Jul 10, 2023
Be patient, alts are lickly to pump, b4 anything bad will happen..

Some body from a very low life family @ doyin01 go open insalt me for making a similar forcast last week.

And many of you joined her...

You tot the market will collapse abi?

Not now..

We now know who be the fool.

Some of you are crypto babies forming adults..
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by LikeAking: 10:53pm On Jul 10, 2023
twosquare:
yeah,

Truth, I don't watch any date..

I am not convinced the US is the main reason for the dumps and pumps..

To me it's just a norm in crypto, they have an excuse for every dump.

The even have the impetus to Nick name the dumps with correction..

Whatever happens is an opportunity to buy and buy more..

I trust the Chinese and Asians more when it comes to crypto, cos the own the largest share of the market.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 10:55pm On Jul 10, 2023
Perhaps, you don't understand what cryptocurrency is about....

Crypto, their utility and Partnerships:

DAG-Air Force (US)
ALGO-FIFA
FET-Bosch
SOL-Google
QNT-Oracle
TRX-Samsung
AVAX-Amazon
IOTA-Volkswagen
OCEAN-Mercedes
MNW-Coca Cola
RNDR-Apple & HBO

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by doyin01: 11:22pm On Jul 10, 2023
LikeAking:
Be patient, alts are lickly to pump, b4 anything bad will happen..

Some body from a very low life family @ doyin01 go open insalt me for making a similar forcast last week.

And many of you joined her...

You tot the market will collapse abi?

Not now..

We now know who be the fool.

Some of you are crypto babies forming adults..

Get well soon..I will put you in my prayers..

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by LikeAking: 11:40pm On Jul 10, 2023
Can someone tell me mor about Bitcoin ordinals and related new products

(1) (2) (3) ... (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) (3242) (3243) ... (3695) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: BareFacedLies(m), Dundalk(m), allen113, dvkot(m), egbeocha(m), narite, shonepet and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45