Stats: 3,330,463 members, 8,445,576 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:30 AM

Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records (44781 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Irony1: 5:20am On Sep 22, 2023
Jagaban2012:
And thank God you are not a Yoruba person....come.and ask my opinion and majority Yoruba people.that overwhelming voted for Tinubu in the just concluded election....
Face Your Obituary Pthief and your BiaFRAUDN Republic and stop guessing for the Yoruba people...

The hatred all of these Nnnnyamiri people have for Yoruba people no get part two....una go soon drink acid because of Yoruba people and Tinubu
Oni kuure
My advise to you is to have shame and stop talking. You think this tribalistic divide and rule will work? This us versus them thing you want to play with yorubas and igbos.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by rolams(m): 5:22am On Sep 22, 2023
Morbeta11:
The truth is that I supported and still supports Peter Obi, but the truth is that we have a President now and he is Bola Tinubu until Supreme courts says otherwise. Be that as it may, I cannot insult the person of Mr. President no matter my political divide and belief. By age he is far my senior, in achievement he is far above me and I have to respect and reverence that seat he occupies. I don't support all these careless insults from nairalanders to either Tinubu, PO or Atiku. Let's learn to be civil.
God bless you. I like this post.
Well mannered!
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Irony1: 5:22am On Sep 22, 2023
Aquila99:
If i have my certificate fully, like BAT has his. And you take me to court. I will keep wasting ur time. U go spend dat money weh u get for court. Ask urself, y he didn't push for delay of d result to maybe Dec after Supreme court don conclude. But just to sept 27th.. because he got all d genuine documents.
Keep deceiving yourself. He doesn't have any genuine documents, this is just a last ditch effort to salvage or save face. The FBI own is still there ooooo
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Irony1: 5:25am On Sep 22, 2023
Middleborn:
If Tinubu has a forged certificate, is impersonating someone else, or lied about his age or education history, it can all be uncovered by having access to his school records. Atiku didnt just wake up and start this case, there were inconsistences noticed about Tinubu's certificate, an example being the Authorized signature on it, the name on it and the actual course he studied. The records will also tell us what certificate he used to get in, when these certificates were obtained and his true age.

Quite frankly, saying these things are personal to Tinubu at this time will not hold water. Nigerians have the right to know the person they hired to lead the country. His move to block the release of these documents further smears his already crippled image. Something big is coming and i personally want to see if the Nigeria Judiciary will prefer to sacrifice their honor, professionalism and Justice for a common thief, con-man and drug dealer.
And if Judiciary decides to hide their evidence a military uprising may happen, which I really don't pray for. Obasanjo said that things happening in this country make Nigeria ripe for a coup.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Irony1: 5:26am On Sep 22, 2023
Funflipper:
When will you guys ever wake up from this deep slumber. Tinubu is selling Atiku a dummy in real time and he keeps on buying while you guys are cheering over nothing. Simple logic, if there are records, then it means Tinubu was admitted and graduated from the school otherwise, there will be no records plus Tinubu has no power to block the release if in fact he was impersonating a female.
Are you for real? Do you sincerely believe this nonsense you just wrote?
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Tareq1105: 5:27am On Sep 22, 2023
MrCaesar:
They're looking for how to delay it until after Supreme Court judgement.
Tinubu academic record is of no use to Atiku. Its release is irrelevant to Atiku's Case and that's why Atiku did not mention it in his Appeal to Supreme Court.

You think Atiku doesn't have a copy of Tinubu academic record? He has it and he knew it would not help his Case.

Atiku JOKER was to know if Bola Tinubu is a Female as he was made to believe. 2ndly, he wanted to know if Tinubu forged the certificate.

But since CSU is insisting that the Bola Tinubu is a Male and he graduated from the institution. And that the CSU doesn't keep original of certificate and that a certificate is a "ceremonial documents" which can be printed.

I think Atiku felt there was no need.

Tinubu is just exercising his rights so as to further frustrate Atiku.

You know it was CSU that Atiku sued to Court. Now, Tinubu, the owner of the certificate is saying don't release my documents without my permission and I'm told he's protected by US Law. It's his right.

Tinubu academic record is on the site of CBS news if you want it. I have my copy, I printed it out last week. It's still on their site.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Iamanoited: 5:27am On Sep 22, 2023
"just-in-bola-tinubu-files-emergency-appeal-to-block-chicago-university-from-releasing-records-testifying-under-oath".

JUDGE JEFFREY GILBERT IS VERY RECKLESS IN THIS WHOLE SAGA.
ONLY TINUBU HAS THE CONTRACTUAL RIGHT TO ASK FOR HIS OWN RECORD FROM THE UNIVERSITY HE ATTENDED.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Juju70(m): 5:28am On Sep 22, 2023
hammerFC:
YORUBA PEOPLE NEED TO PUT A DISTANCE BETWEEN THEMSELVES AND TINUBU.

HIS FALL WILL BE LIKE AN IROKO TREE.

A GREAT FALL.
grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Irony1: 5:28am On Sep 22, 2023
Posh2018:
We like to hope on clear hopelessness.

Questions.

1. CSU already said he graduated from their school. U think they were not aware of the implications? They knew he was the president and a public figure.

2. They already said they don't keep copies. So it is a new copy to be printed. How do u validate that against what he submitted?

3. Even if something is amiss, do you think CSU will like to indict themselves and soil their reputation? Eg that Tinubu joined the school as a woman and graduated as a man? That they don't do due diligence on their students?
Do we really think CSU will like to soil their reputation?

4. And why will BAT submit a copy of his certificate different from what the school has? When as an old fox, he knows it will be subjected to litigation.

I think he was just trying to waste Atiku time and keep some suspense or to also make sure the school brings out what is right and in alignment.

Overall, whatever comes from this exercise cannot be submitted as an evidence. So it is a share waste of time. And as a nation, we just washing our dirty linen in a foreign land.
We have also shown our desperation when we can't be ok with the school,s attestation.

Are we also not expecting Tinubu to sue the school if they turn up with anything that contradict their initial confirmation of him as a bona-fidegraduate?

While we are running up and down in US, SC would affirmed his presidency since they are time bound.

Forlorn and useless trip. I pity Atiku and Obi followers
You are high on dried cow dung.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Bigkoko: 5:29am On Sep 22, 2023
Anyone still in doubt that this certificate forger is a confirmed Crook?

Check all his associates, all crooks! Abeg where are these shameless people?
• The cultist with white hairs.
• The useless US based Prof that writes nonsense?
• The jobless scavenger, seeking crumbs from Asiwaju?
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Bigkoko: 5:35am On Sep 22, 2023
There's absolutely nothing on earth that would stop CSU from releasing Asiwaju records with them, because, US courts have jurisdiction over it, have traditionally taken a step to grant all release for a ruling ordering it's release for public servants!

The only angle would be, a direct intervention from White House and that's going to be the end of Joe and he knows it!

Asiwaju and his miscreants should fool themselves, I'm sure the ruling from appeal would be harsher compared to honorable judge Gilbert, and this time, na chocolate & flowers we go send the judge!

Una think say USA na banana republic where Cash -4-judgement dey happen!

I'm waiting patiently for FBI own!
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Kobicove(m): 5:38am On Sep 22, 2023
Ohislee:
What is Tinubu hiding??

Is it certificate forgery??
He's not hiding anything cos there's nothing to hide, this is just a diversionary tactic to keep Atiku and his men on a wild goose chase. grin

We all know that Tinubu was a staff of Mobil, if he was not a graduate how then did he get a job at Mobil in the first instance!
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Newton2024: 5:48am On Sep 22, 2023
Odin13:
But Yoruba people APC said it means nothing grin

Atiku has thrown caution.. tinubu is a public figure ..
Those documents must be released

And paradventure any ojoro.. druggie go just collect as e Dey hot
Fixed!
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by ojobek: 5:51am On Sep 22, 2023
Just contradicting yourself, Tinubu did not join in the suit, Tinubu did not authorize the release but you have the results that was not authorized with you.No shame my bro.
Tareq1105:
Tinubu academic record is of no use to Atiku. Its release is irrelevant to Atiku's Case and that's why Atiku did not mention it in his Appeal to Supreme Court.

You think Atiku doesn't have a copy of Tinubu academic record? He has it and he knew it would not help his Case.

Atiku JOKER was to know if Bola Tinubu is a Female as he was made to believe. 2ndly, he wanted to know if Tinubu forged the certificate.

But since CSU is insisting that the Bola Tinubu is a Male and he graduated from the institution. And that the CSU doesn't keep original of certificate and that a certificate is a "ceremonial documents" which can be printed.

I think Atiku felt there was no need.

Tinubu is just exercising his rights so as to further frustrate Atiku.

You know it was CSU that Atiku sued to Court. Now, Tinubu, the owner of the certificate is saying don't release my documents without my permission and I'm told he's protected by US Law. It's his right.

Tinubu academic record is on the site of CBS news if you want it. I have my copy, I printed it out last week. It's still on their site.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 5:56am On Sep 22, 2023
duro4chang:
The same reason why obi cannot present his university certificate to INEC
why are you people avoiding Atiku that is challenging BAT certificate?
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Newton2024: 5:56am On Sep 22, 2023
rintileri:
cheesy so till now his supporters can't see that the man's behaviour is highly suspect or all of them are as criminally minded as he is?

Even mr. Tinubu is no longer asking for the record to be withheld having understood that he's now a public figure he's now asking US court to delay release till September 25. But someone like "Freestuffs" down there is still hallucinating! cheesy
Tinubu's supporters know he is a criminal but crooks like them have to support their own. Then most of them on nairaland are hired to defend him here. Rumour has it that they are being sponsored from Alausa, Ikeja.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by GoodRocks: 5:56am On Sep 22, 2023
Rayban25:
You think they dont know? They are criminally minded bandits as well

Make we see how he go buy US judge this time around

Seunmsg Pandoraobi Leodeking donphelius moh274 obemet
Seunmsg and his gang will pretend not to see this thread. 😂 As usual they're waiting for news concerning obi and igbos
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 5:56am On Sep 22, 2023
rintileri:
cheesy so till now his supporters can't see that the man's behaviour is highly suspect or all of them are as criminally minded as he is?

Even mr. Tinubu is no longer asking for the record to be withheld having understood that he's now a public figure he's now asking US court to delay release till September 25. But someone like "Freestuffs" down there is still hallucinating! cheesy
face Atiku
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Kaycee9242(m): 5:57am On Sep 22, 2023
Taylor92:
I now believe every rumors about this man

One yoruba elder told me if Oduduwa had their own republic and country that Yorubas will never allow Tinubu rule them

But they’re only foisting him on us because he’s the only one that can grab power to the west

At this point Tinubu is a bloody thief

This man will finish our money in filing suits against his fake and forged certificates

Dollar is now 1k I thought y’all said he was a first class accountant
No be only first class accountant na first class illiterate. That man knows nothing, shebi all the yorubas i know have started denying they didn't vote for him and we are just starting ooooo
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 5:58am On Sep 22, 2023
Taylor92:
I have lost hope in Nigeria long time ago

My only hope is now on Niger Delta republic and I know God will make our SS leaders see reasons to call for division soon

Do you know dollar is 1,000 as we speak?
U for tell the guy to face Atiku.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by GoodRocks: 5:58am On Sep 22, 2023
SmartPolician:
All his supporters know he's a crook.

In fact, they just want to foolishly keep hailing him the Maradona of Nigerian politics while everyone suffers for his incompetence.

CC Seunmsg Pandoraobi Leodeking donphelius moh247 obemet
You see the above monikers? They're terrible
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 5:58am On Sep 22, 2023
rintileri:

Go to school you no gree you will stay on different threads shouting check my signature for "freestuffs" grin by the time Nigerian youths finish with your tingod you will agree that education is better than thuggery, don't worry you can take your time cheesy
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 5:59am On Sep 22, 2023
plaindealer:
What is obi Pandora ipob hiding..??
Face Atiku grin grin
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Jostoman: 6:01am On Sep 22, 2023
duro4chang:
The same reason why obi cannot present his university certificate to INEC
Face Atiku oga
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by HRMK: 6:01am On Sep 22, 2023
ATIKU IS A DESPERATE DYING MAN THAT WONT WANT TO GO DOWN ALONE!HE KNOWS THIS IS HIS LAST CHANCE!IF HE WONT MAKE IT,TINUBU,TOO MUST BE PULLED DOWN!ATIKU CAN ONLY USE HIS DOLLARS AGAINST THE POOR NIGERIANS!NOT A MONEYBAG LIKE TINUBU WHO CAN CHALLENGE HIM WITH NIGERIAN NAIRA WITHOUT ANY SWEAT!!
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by GoodRocks: 6:01am On Sep 22, 2023
plaindealer:
What is obi Pandora ipob hiding..??
The thread was about Atiku rubbishing the drug lord to stupor.. as usual you left your Fulani masters and started attacking Obi even the post doesn't concerns him 😂 Yolllubbas are really 🤡
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by accordadoga27(f):
Taylor92:
Earlier this year I got a DM from APC media crew leaders asking me to switch sides and support Tinubu

I gave them 350k per month billing knowing defending this man was harder than defending Naira Marley and Sam Larry

The man say e too much I said okay oo leave me alone then make i concentrate on my forex and bitcoin

I pity his supporters most times because this job of supporting Tinubu is one of the hardest jobs on earth for 33k monthly stipend

There’s no day that goes by that you won’t have a case to defend against Tinubu
Apc media crew know say u dey exist as per u be Reno Omokri or David Hundeyin??

Sarki sef wan dey do like ora

Even snail dey claim e get horn😀😀

Reno Omokri wannabe

Continue to bark everyday.

You don dey see Ur 30k monthly alawee again from Obi. Una don renew contract after Tribunal loss
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Nobody: 6:11am On Sep 22, 2023

Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Blackdisciple(m): 6:18am On Sep 22, 2023
Clear conscience fears no accusation..
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by duro4chang(m): 6:24am On Sep 22, 2023
Jostoman:
Face Atiku oga
Simply because I mentioned your lord and savior bitter obi?
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by duro4chang(m): 6:26am On Sep 22, 2023
Jostoman:
why are you people avoiding Atiku that is challenging BAT certificate?
Just because I mentioned the name of your lord and savior bitter obi or what. Both are labouring in vain.
Re: Tinubu Files Emergency Appeal To Block Chicago University From Releasing Records by Eniitankorede: 6:26am On Sep 22, 2023
Irony1:
Tell Tinubu then to tow the part of honor and morality and resign because it is clear he falsified his records.
Please shut up!!! Why would Tinubu falsify his documents? He attended school and got first class, would he falsify that? These are clerical errors made by the school.
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 Reply

Tinubu Files Motion To Block US Court From Releasing University Records- GazetteTinubu Files Suit To Stop LP, PDP From Halting Results’ CollationImo Governmet Seizes Eastern Palm University From Okorocha234

There Was No Killing At Lekki Toll Gate - White Paper On EndSARS Panel ReportObasanjo ‘Outpaces’ Participants At Health Walk (Photo)Chibok Girls Survivors, Now In Oregon Boarding School, Share Their Stories (Pics