Stats: 3,165,513 members, 7,861,461 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:44 PM

Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza (57290 Views)

40 Russian Strategic Bombers On Air To Pummel Ukraine / Russia ‘continues To Bomb’ Ukraine Despite Promised Ceasefire / Lake Fire In California Continues To Rage, Growing To 11,000 Acres( Vid) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Major7: 12:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
motayoayinde:

I'VE BEEN TELLING THEM THIS WILL BE DIFFERENT.

INSHA ALLAH

You also failed to address why the hamas won't let the sleeping dog lies? A religion of peace ambassadors always looking for trouble and playing the victim cards. We should heal the world and make it a better place. Say no to war, tribalism and violence. Peace 🕊️
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Shinjawest: 12:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
🤣🤣🤣

Muslims don received shege sha

God bless Israel

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Wisfem: 12:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
wealthyprince:

You serious o. E be like say you don vex.

No am only saying, No one should expect all houses Crushed in Gaza because of the ongoing war...
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Akwamkpuruamu: 12:31pm On Oct 10, 2023
alasane:

I pity you if Jews no even sent the Christians

So I should now side Muslims that went killing old women, kids and visitors in their sleep, Saturday?

This tears go long

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by NOwazobia: 12:31pm On Oct 10, 2023
enemyofprogress:
I beg to disagree. Let Israel level up the place completely. They need to be taught a lesson
The leveling up so far is very massive and that should be enough already.

Even when my inhumanity want to turn a blind eye as though it is nothing, my humanity always prevail and I feel deeply hurt for those at the receiving end.

The ruins within just three days is too massive, bloody and goring for anyone to bear.

It is enough already!

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Kossyso: 12:31pm On Oct 10, 2023
Empty thread😏
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by enemyofprogress: 12:34pm On Oct 10, 2023
NOwazobia:
The leveling up so far is very massive and that should be enough already.

Even when my inhumanity want to turn a blind eye as though it is nothing, my humanity always prevail and I feel deeply hurt for those at the receiving end.

The ruins within just three days is too massive, bloody and goring for anyone to bear.

It is enough already!
it is not. Na jeje Israel sidon dey look, wey Hamas go look for their trouble. So let them collect am well well. Next time they will think twice before trying such a thing.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Nairalander248: 12:34pm On Oct 10, 2023
Natbrowny:
Na so Ukraine Russia still dey with news about bombing yet football league is still ongoing in both nations.. Be like d bomb no dey reach stadiums at all.

Isreal been bombing Gaza since and i still dey see buildings.. I need to see d place be like desert..

Just like saying Boko Haram fights in Nigeria, na just Sambisa and it's environs, Nigeria football league dey go on

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Zxcvbnmghtr: 12:34pm On Oct 10, 2023
Cubox:

The difference between this and previous ones is that now, Hamas don't even have a n inch in Gaza anymore. Their land, otilor.

You are not a student of history. This one is even a child's play.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Alexiiydon: 12:34pm On Oct 10, 2023
Chibuzoc:
Kill them all. Killing innocent children and women was the height of it all.

Like nigerian army like hamas
emeka is that you?? If any obinna support Israel am sure them go lose this war
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by enemyofprogress: 12:35pm On Oct 10, 2023
Kossyso:
Empty thread😏
just becourse you no sabi English
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Chetas81(m): 12:35pm On Oct 10, 2023
Natbrowny:
Na so Ukraine Russia still dey with news about bombing yet football league is still ongoing in both nations.. Be like d bomb no dey reach stadiums at all.

Isreal been bombing Gaza since and i still dey see buildings.. I need to see d place be like desert..

tell that to Nigeria military to face terrorist, the Nigerian lantan never see their self, but others
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by wealthyprince(m): 12:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
By the time the music finish it sound, we will know who dance pass. Untill then just keep watching....whoever beat this drum will know he has done more harm than good.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Bizibi(m): 12:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
Stupid Hamas, Targeting foreigners is a big mistake infact targeting tourists is stupid move.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Angelfrost(m): 12:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
Sigh... War without end.

How can a cockroach challenge an Eagle to a duel?!!

Hamas, who send una message?!!

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Kossyso: 12:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
enemyofprogress:
Yeah.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by IbileIfe: 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
athaboi:
You cannot kill people in the name of Islam and expect them to keep quiet. Israel will always win because the whole world against that name jihad
Hamas attacking and killing over 250 innocent people at the music festival for peace enraged me.
And o e of the satanic terrorists dragged and mutilated the body of a German woman from the music festival.

Hamas terrorists are demons.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Cubox: 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

You are not a student of history. This one is even a child's play.

Mr. Graduate of history, by the time Israel takes over administration of Gaza through a proxy leadership, your eyes will clear.
I thought you people were rejoicing a few days ago. Dey play.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Emekmart: 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
LET LOVE LEAD, ALL THESE WARS ARE FROM SATAN. EVERY LIFE IS IMPORTANT TO GOD.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by easiest(m): 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
Hamaz terrorist from Palestine bomb Israel and Israel vex start bombing Palestine a country. That doesn't make any sense at all because you know it was terrorist that responsible the act why bombing the whole country.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by motayoayinde: 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
Major7:

You also failed to address why the hamas won't let the sleeping dog lies? A religion of peace ambassadors always looking for trouble and playing the victim cards. We should heal the world and make it a better place. Say no to war, tribalism and violence. Peace 🕊️

SOME OF YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS REGION.

HOW CAN YOU ACCUSE HAMAS OF ''NOT LETTING SLEEPING DOGS LIE''?

THIS YEAR ALONE HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KILLED OR MAIMED BY THE COWARDLY IDF.
AND THIS HAPPENS ALMOST EVERYDAY BEFORE THIS WAR.

HAMAS ONLY RESPONDED TO THE ACCUMULATED KILLINGS AND THE DESECRATION OF THE HOLY MOSQUE.
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by creativehubb: 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
Kill them all, person wey no wan hear word, send them to hell. Zombies.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Lovenorth: 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
Russia will use this opportunity to finish Ukrainian

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by IbileIfe: 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
Bizibi:
Stupid Hamas, Targeting foreigners is a big mistake infact targeting tourists is stupid move.
The most unreasonable devils on the Earth.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Chetas81(m): 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
enemyofprogress:
English, hhhhmmm your language have no value, since British colony introduce their language to you
Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by fkj950ax(m): 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
nairalanda1:
Whatever you do , don't support a side in this war.

It’s not about taking sides. It’s about asking the aggressor to stop already. The aggressor is not Israel

A 2 State Solution was rejected by Palestine vowing to take over all the land. Since then, they have lost more lands and territory.

They have lost every battle and wars; even when other Arab Nations joined to fight Israel. Egypt lost land to Israel because of them, which was returned to Egypt by Israel.

Every attempt at achieving Statehood by the whole world failed because Palestines refused sitting down at the table and executing things agreed at those tables.

How about Hamas Leader books a flight or car and head to Tel Aviv or Jerusalem to sit down with Benjamin Netanyahu and TALK. Or invite Bibi to Gaza?

We can all say we won’t take sides, but bad behavior has to be addressed.

People and countries have fought over lands all over the world. If you lose your land and the fight also, you take your loss and move on.

All the Muslims in Nigeria saying Palestine deserves to have arab lands taken from Israel should also support all the lands conquered by Islam in Nigeria from Sokoto to Ilorin returned to the former owners.

But that’s not possible. Life must go on. There is no going back 75 years or 200 years. Palestines need to realize this is a lost cause.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by qtx(m): 12:39pm On Oct 10, 2023
nairalandkachy1:
Around 1,500 bodies of Hamas militants have been found in Israel around the Gaza Strip, the army said Tuesday, as it pummelled the Palestinian enclave with air strikes.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02jBebJDYbdTFBaUHvTpP4T36iqarDpzP9kxefhf3sKqQ4xRWGUFydxRwywZFDvbWWl&id=100044332811138&mibextid=Nif5oz
Whoever is guilty will always loose the war. The terrorist attacked Israel first, so Israel will win the war. The war between Rissia and Ukraine is difficult for Russia because Ukraine is not guilty. The truth will always win.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by creativehubb: 12:39pm On Oct 10, 2023
motayoayinde:

SOME OF YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS REGION.

HOW CAN YOU ACCUSE HAMAS OF ''NOT LETTING SLEEPING DOGS LIE''?

THIS YEAR ALONE HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KILLED OR MAIMED BY THE COWARDLY IDF.
AND THIS HAPPENS ALMOST EVERYDAY BEFORE THIS WAR.

HAMAS ONLY RESPONDED TO THE ACCUMULATED KILLINGS AND THE DESECRATION OF THE HOLY MOSQUE.
Shut up, there was a peace process on the pipeline, before your terrorists brothers shouting allahu akbar kidnapping, killing and raping innocent Israeli citizens, where are the cowards Hamas now... stupid people always supporting terrorists because they are from your religion. Go there and fight for them.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Cubox: 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2023
easiest:
Hamaz terrorist from Palestine bomb Israel and Israel vex start bombing Palestine a country. That doesn't make any sense at all because you know it was terrorist that responsible the act why bombing the whole country.

Hamas runs the Palestinian Government in Gaza.
Get educated and stop typing like a fool.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by mabea: 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2023
nairalanda1:
Whatever you do , don't support a side in this war.

Both Israel and the Palestinians have right grievances. Israel was formed because for decades they were subject to racist persecution in all the countries they were dispersed in. Even then, most of them were not Zionists, or thinking of heading back to Palestine, until the events of 1933-45 finally convinced them

In the process, they chased out a lot of Palestinians from their land, and most of those people ended up in refugee camps. And they are still there, and they suffer a lot.

And don't use the argument that Israel used to live in that land. If we used that argument, by extension a lot of people living in many parts of the world would have to vacate their current land because they are not the original settlers. Not just Israel, African, European American , etc...would all have to go back home...since it isn't their land.

I've gone from backing Israel to being neutral. Both sides are evil, and both sides are wrong and both are also right. And yes, I am angry with Hamas, but Israel has bombed the Gaza strip for years, and thousands have died. Hamas, Hezbollah and co too have done their worset...which is why there are fences, and high security, and suffering in the Palestinian lands.

But at the end of the day, both Israel and Palestine have to come to an understanding. Both have to make compromises. Because all i see is the usual killing and killing and killing....and at the end nothing happens.

Maybe the world should just leave both sides to deal with each other, until they both recieve sense.
You dispersed people from their land and now you don't want them to reclaim the same ancestral land. As for me even if it will take a million years I will reclaim it. It's just a question of time.

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by Godfather898989: 12:41pm On Oct 10, 2023
Natbrowny:

without the civilian population inside Gaza, Gaza would hv been a cemetary by now

Re: Israel Continues To Pummel Gaza by clinician2x: 12:41pm On Oct 10, 2023
motayoayinde:

THIS ONE NO SABI ANYTHING.

VICTORY PALESTINE INSHA ALLAH.

al amin muhammad mosque

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Nice, France Knife Church Attack: Three Dead, Several Hurt / Zimbabweans Selling Their Toes To Ritualists For $20000 To $40000 USD (video) / Ex-President Mohammed Morsi Dies In Court In Egypt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40