Stats: 3,152,479 members, 7,816,132 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:12 AM

Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) (50884 Views)

Netanyahu: We Are Pounding Hamas With Brute Force, But This Is Just D Beginning / Russia Gives Ukrainian Troops At Azovstal steel plant 4pm Today To Surrender / Russia Created A Deepfake Video Of Zelensky Asking Ukrainian Troops To Surrender (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Holiness2100: 12:43pm On Oct 29, 2023
INSTRUCTIONS FOR SURRENDER !!
Israeli jets for the first time drops pamphlets directly calling on Hamas terrorists to surrender.ย 

The IDF scatters leaflets in Gaza with instructions to the militants on how to surrender in order to save themselves:
1. Be disarmed
2. Raise your hands
3. If you can wave a white sign.
4. Act according to IDF instructions.
5. There is no need to bring food and water with you. We will take care of that.

109 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Righteousness2(m): 12:52pm On Oct 29, 2023
The IDF is the most Human military Formation on Earth.

I have not seen where in the Face of war a nation's military notify civilians to vacate the place. Not just being notified but they give ample time for civilians to vacate.

I have not seen a military force that strikes the enemy in a war while doing everything within its powers to minimise civilian casualties

Hamas and it fellow terrorist gang use their civilians as cover .
They purposely place themselves and weapons inside and within civilian residence, hospitals, etc .

GOD Bless the IDF!
GOD Bless His CHOSEN Nation ISRAEL!

588 Likes 64 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Codepain: 12:53pm On Oct 29, 2023
Righteousness2:

I have not seen where in the Face of war a nation's military notify civilians to vacate the place. Not just being notified but they give ample time for civilians to vacate.

I have not seen a military force that strikes the enemy while doing everything within its powers to minimise civilian casualties

Hamas and it fellow terrorist gang usr their civilians as cover .
A day as coming when Muslims will defeat all the Lord's chosen gods(the jews).
It has been done before so you know though Mouka and his sheep might worship the jews they are not above defeat

77 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by superlanny(m): 1:24pm On Oct 29, 2023
Israel is determined to wipe out the terrorist Hamas and cleanse them of the cowards who use innocent citizens as shields, now its man vs man, bullet vs bullet, let's see where the cowards will run too now.

173 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by lordm(m): 1:25pm On Oct 29, 2023
That's good. Showing love even at these times. Say no to terrorism

76 Likes 1 Share

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Floky215: 1:34pm On Oct 29, 2023
Codepain:

It has been done before so you know though Mouka and his sheep might worship the jews they are not above defeat

This matter pain you very well...!!
For moslem to destroy Israel.. there would be no single one left breating again in this world..!! Know this and know peace..!!

Don't give yourself hypertension on mater that does not concern you, but if you want to be over zelouse and fight for your Allah, then you can as well find your way to Gaza...!!

532 Likes 58 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by McLizbae: 1:36pm On Oct 29, 2023
The war and the complete elimination of Hamas is just getting started.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 1:54pm On Oct 29, 2023
Israel is overrated. A unified Arab nation will bring it down. They're landgrabbers.

46 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by huptin(m): 1:57pm On Oct 29, 2023
Codepain:

You people should better concentrate on suicide bombs and killing the poor and the defenseless. This your delusion induced dream can never come to pass. Just a nuclear war head is enough to destroy all the Arab nations. Know this and know peace.

237 Likes 30 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by huptin(m): 2:04pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Israel is overrated. A unified Arab nation will bring it down. They're landgrabbers.

Israel is overrated, but it will take the unified Arab nations to bring it down? What an irony. So if the Arab nations unify to bring it down, other nations will stand akimbo and watch?

You guys have no capacity to think. Let me tell you the truth, there are many jews scattered all over europe and America, if all arab nations try nonsense, then the whole world will decide to put an end to this nonsense religion bringing terrorrism, violence and poverty every where it goes.

Its already happening, most asian and east european nations are already very hostile to the islamic religion, you will only succeed in making western europe and America to join them.

267 Likes 33 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Obiedun(m): 2:06pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
I have been hearing this for long. They should do it even now

110 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Kingsnairaland(m): 2:25pm On Oct 29, 2023
Isaiah 14
New International Version
14 The Lord will have compassion on Jacob;
once again he will choose Israel
and will settle them in their own land.
Foreigners will join them
and unite with the descendants of Jacob.
2 Nations will take them
and bring them to their own place.
And Israel will take possession of the nations
and make them male and female servants in the Lordโ€™s land.
They will make captives of their captors
and rule over their oppressors.

98 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by BentizilL0: 2:39pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
One on one without any foreign assistance, Israel cannot defeat Egypt.. Iran, Turkey will erase Israel without any foreign assistance and those two are not Arab... grin

Throughout history, Israel has always been a bitch of superpowers. Now it's USA turn...

20 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by huptin(m): 3:22pm On Oct 29, 2023
BentizilL0:

One on one without any foreign assistance, Israel cannot defeat Egypt.. Iran, Turkey will erase Israel without any foreign assistance and those two are not Arab... grin

Throughout history, Israel has always been a bitch of superpowers. Now it's USA turn...

In 1948, when Isreal was just a day old in their current location, Egypt alongside 5 other arab nations fought Israel, they were soundly defeated in 6 days! No be by mouth, the Jews are blessed.

Turkey and Iran can try it also...no one is holding them. Moslems are known for empty chest beating, no one takes you guys seriously.

266 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by OfficialAPCNig: 3:28pm On Oct 29, 2023
BentizilL0:

You guys are shameless

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

117 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by AntiTerrorist: 3:30pm On Oct 29, 2023
Kingsnairaland:
Isaiah 14
New International Version
14 The Lord will have compassion on Jacob;
once again he will choose Israel
and will settle them in their own land.
Foreigners will join them
and unite with the descendants of Jacob.
2 Nations will take them
and bring them to their own place.
And Israel will take possession of the nations
and make them male and female servants in the Lordโ€™s land.
They will make captives of their captors
and rule over their oppressors.
I fear the word of God for it will surely come to pass.

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 3:31pm On Oct 29, 2023
Righteousness2:

I have not seen a military force that strikes the enemy in a war while doing everything within its powers to minimise civilian casualties

They purposely place themselves and weapons inside and within civilian residence, hospitals, etc .

GOD Bless the IDF!

HIS IS SPIRITUAL WARFARE.
All israeli jews should embrace JESUS CHRIST NOW TO HAVE PEACE AMONG THE EXTREMIST ARAB NATIONS SURROUNDING THEM.You israelis should go back to Christianity as the only faith in Israel, abolish all idol related faith and follow JESUS,BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST IS NOT ONLY YOUR BROTHER BUT ALSO THE SON OF GOD,THE MESSIAH FROM ALL PHYSICAL AND SPRITUALS PROOFS. SHALOM!

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by otomatic(m): 4:03pm On Oct 29, 2023
He that has ears to hear, let him hear...

13 Likes

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Akwamkpuruamu: 4:05pm On Oct 29, 2023
Israel are peaceful people. They warn before striking unlike evil Hamas

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Akwamkpuruamu: 4:07pm On Oct 29, 2023
Codepain:

Keep hallucinating. Beta join your fellow Muslims in this fight by taking a trip to Gaza. Every Muslim have a tacit hatred against Jews. Why?

66 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Akwamkpuruamu: 4:08pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

What's hindering your Arabian unity? After the Saudi King meeting with OIC, did anything change?
Mouth Action Arabian

69 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by engrchykae(m): 4:51pm On Oct 29, 2023
Codepain:

you can never achieve this your dream again.
Rather you are losing.
Where is the Arab league?
It was once powerful under gamel abdel Nasser.
Where is Gaddafi?
He once funded Islamic activities.
Iran will soon go down.
You think you are wicked and mean,you are a learner

71 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by engrchykae(m): 4:53pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
shia Arabs or Sunni Arabs?
Arabs are cowards.
One tiny nation messing them up

60 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by engrchykae(m): 4:56pm On Oct 29, 2023
huptin:

In 1948, when Isreal was just a day old in their current location, Egypt alongside 5 other arab nations fought Israel, they were soundly defeated in 6 days! No be by mouth, the Jews are blessed.

Turkey and Iran can try it also...no one is holding them. Moslems are known for empty chest beating, no one takes you guys seriously.
he only studies Koran, education is Haram to him

82 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Streett: 5:38pm On Oct 29, 2023
โ€ฆ..Israel too Gang Gang abegg grin

See subtle lowkey Big brother mending grin

Isreal twale ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ โ€ฆ eyan Mossad grin

Yes I like Isreal, go chew doormat ๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ.

Peace is war, remember!
๐ŸŽ–๐Ÿช–

76 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Urheadmaster(m): 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2023
Seconded cool
Righteousness2:

GOD Bless the IDF!

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Passionate888: 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2023
I know they won't.

5. There is no need to bring food and water with you. We will take care of that.

Instead of the Islamic terrorist group Hamas to provide foods and medical supplies to their people, na guns and bombs dem dey buy.

Useless people

58 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by kereman1: 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:

HIS IS SPIRITUAL WARFARE.
All israeli jews should embrace JESUS CHRIST NOW TO HAVE PEACE AMONG THE EXTREMIST ARAB NATIONS SURROUNDING THEM.You israelis should go back to Christianity as the only faith in Israel, abolish all idol related faith and follow JESUS,BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST IS NOT ONLY YOUR BROTHER BUT ALSO THE SON OF GOD,THE MESSIAH FROM ALL PHYSICAL AND SPRITUALS PROOFS. SHALOM!

U guys don't have sense shaaaa, you trying to force your religion and beliefs on others is also an act of terrorism

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by ClearFlair: 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2023
Levels

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by parkervero(m): 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2023
Codepain:

Not in this world again. Remember that the cruder were very powerful

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by PHIPEX(m): 5:43pm On Oct 29, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Whats stopping them now? The supposed United Arab nations are peeping from their windows as Isreal decimate Hamas. Not even Iran with all the noise has shot a single bullet

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Israel IDF Drops Leaflets For Hamas With Instructions On How To SURRENDER (pics) by Antoeni(m): 5:43pm On Oct 29, 2023
Satan must Bow To God
Hamas Must Bow to God

41 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Several People Arrested In The UK For Protesting Against The Monarchy / Zimbabweโ€™s Mugabe Shouts โ€œwe Are Not Gays!โ€ During U.N. Speech / Ghana Army Steps In To Stop Parliament Clash Ahead Of Swearing-in

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39