Stats: 3,155,879 members, 7,828,127 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists (25275 Views)

IDF Takes Over Hamas Stronghold, Uncovers Tunnel Shafts Near Kindergarten / Israeli Airstrikes Kill Civilians In Jabaliya Refugee Camp / Hamas Tells Gaza Residents To Ignore IDF's Call To Leave Homes, Evacuate South (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Kazeemabiodun: 8:10pm On Oct 31, 2023
[thank my bro that is what they said of Afghanistan now we result quote author=Confirmedzombie post=126723216]If IDF kill 50, 500 will be recruited same day.

The Hamas are freedom fighters with an ideology backed by prophet Muhammad (SAW).

You cannot defeat an ideology. Hamas must come victoriously in this war.

I beat my chest, Israel must be levelled down.

Insha Allah[/quote]
Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by owolabi5: 8:10pm On Oct 31, 2023
Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Tetraozonaitera: 8:10pm On Oct 31, 2023
yang:
This is a big lie

Stop propaganda

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2023/oct/31/israel-hamas-war-live-updates-latest-news-today-hamas-clashes-idf-gaza-aid-plan-failure

You are in your shit hole calling news propaganda. Those families of the terrorists know it's not a lie. grin
Anything to make you happy is welcome. Infact you can say Hammas is winning the war.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by IMEI: 8:11pm On Oct 31, 2023
yang:
This is a big lie

Stop propaganda

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2023/oct/31/israel-hamas-war-live-updates-latest-news-today-hamas-clashes-idf-gaza-aid-plan-failure

Nairaland is gone, they're trying to whitewash israel's war crimes

idf dropped six bombs on Jabaliya refugee camp, the biggest in Gaza, killing several hundreds

israel spinned it to claim that it was an attack on a Hamas hideout and it has been moved to the frontpage

Only pro-israel posts make it to the frontpage, many times blatant lies

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Kazeemabiodun: 8:11pm On Oct 31, 2023
[insha allah we are quite there with our mind like we were in Afghanistan then author=israelmao post=126723331]

I will only take you seriously if you join Hamas in Gaza in this war.[/quote]

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by daddio(m): 8:12pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:
If IDF kill 50, 500 will be recruited same day.

The Hamas are freedom fighters with an ideology backed by prophet Muhammad (SAW).

Insha Allah

Should I bring you a sledge hammer 🔨 to beat that chest?

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Henry22(m): 8:12pm On Oct 31, 2023
Deatth to all terrorists and Thier sympathizers grin

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Tetraozonaitera: 8:12pm On Oct 31, 2023
Kazeemabiodun:
[thank my bro that is what they said of Afghanistan now we result quote author=Confirmedzombie post=126723216]If IDF kill 50, 500 will be recruited same day.

Insha Allah

@ the bolded. grin

Don't only beat your chest. You can summersault and break your neck. Ko kan aiye

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Akwamkpuruamu: 8:14pm On Oct 31, 2023
chris4gold:
It is crucial that we condemn the ongoing conflicts and violence in Gaza. It's not acceptable to harm an entire state, community, or tribe due to the actions of a specific group of people. We strongly disapprove of the actions of Hamas. It's important for Israel to recognize that Palestinian lives also hold significant value.

I don't support terrorism, wipe them out and spare innocent people.

Hope you know that this gibberish you scribbled here is of zero impact on zero IDF moving train.

The crying de sweet me

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Jeyun: 8:15pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:

Insha Allah
hahahahahaha see this one. U go console yourself u go tire. Which Ideology? Them go soon finish them. So u don change mouth now I think sey u be talk sey Hamas go wipe Israel off. We never enter malacia oh, by the time we reach there Gaza self no go dey again not to talk of ideology. Werey ekpa ilelemi.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by israelmao(m): 8:16pm On Oct 31, 2023
Kazeemabiodun:
[insha allah we are quite there with our mind like we were in Afghanistan then author=israelmao post=126723331]

I will only take you seriously if you join Hamas in Gaza in this war.

Please your physical presence is urgently needed to show your undying love for Hamas.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by yankison(m): 8:17pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:

Insha Allah

You mean SAW the rapist

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by JOemmy(m): 8:17pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:

Insha Allah

This ur wish can only be possible when the living God that created this universe no longer exist. Looking back in history the isrealis has always found a way to defeat all their sworn enemies no matter how formidable they might be most of the time except in few occasions when they went totally astray from serving God.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Tetraozonaitera: 8:19pm On Oct 31, 2023
IMEI:

idf dropped six bombs on Jabaliya refugee camp, the biggest in Gaza, killing several hundreds

israel spinned it to claim that it was an attack on a Hamas hideout and it has been moved to the frontpage

You guys refuse to understand Israel. Your terrorists are using civilians to shield themselves. Israel at this stage doesn't care even if Israeli hostages are with the Hammas at the time of bombing. The Israeli hostages would be sacrifices Israel has to make.
What matters to Israel is to kill all the terrorists even when their own people are with them.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Whalis: 8:20pm On Oct 31, 2023
maasoap:
Lol. Every Palestinian killed or murdered now is now a terrorist. And if you are working with USA or European nations' govt, you must not speak up for Palestinians or do as little as call for peace, you're out of govt if you do. Freedom of speech is suspension for you at the moment. grin grin grin. Hypocrites
There is islamaphobia everywhere. Islam is synonymous with terrorism. This is why everyone becomes afraid whenever anyone speaks for Palestine.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by victorsola: 8:20pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:

Insha Allah
and who is been level down . Check the stats, na hamas dey collect every sec .

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Monsignor22: 8:20pm On Oct 31, 2023
50 terrorists just got received by 92 virgins in paradise

Allah Akboom! 💣

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Exceed15: 8:20pm On Oct 31, 2023
Until all terrorist and their sympathizers are wiped out of the surface of the earth Bunch of animals

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by AngelicBeing: 8:21pm On Oct 31, 2023
Botragelad:

https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_entry/idf-says-troops-conquered-hamas-stronghold-in-jabaliya-killed-50-terrorists/
Excellent, say Cheese cheesy
More Bombs to Gaza and Hamas terrorist and both terrorist group should be deleted from the surface of the earth cheesy

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Jeyun: 8:21pm On Oct 31, 2023
chris4gold:
It is crucial that we condemn the ongoing conflicts and violence in Gaza. It's not acceptable to harm an entire state, community, or tribe due to the actions of a specific group of people. We strongly disapprove of the actions of Hamas. It's important for Israel to recognize that Palestinian lives also hold significant value.

I don't support terrorism, wipe them out and spare innocent people.
Israel dey come dey go soon hear u just wait make Dem finish with the terrorist Palestines. By the time Israel finally pursue them enter Egypt they go come listen to this your suggestions for now all Gaza must be chease into Egypt it is a tasks that must be accomplished no matter how long

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by soccerlite: 8:23pm On Oct 31, 2023
Great IDF

Great Israel

Never shall islamic terrorist dare Israel again

They should go trouble saudi

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by asanausana91: 8:25pm On Oct 31, 2023
Very good, headslamers start the cry.

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by RealEzee(m): 8:25pm On Oct 31, 2023
cool apply pressure IDF steady bombing on terrorists till thy kingdom come

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Chienex24(m): 8:26pm On Oct 31, 2023
IMEI:

Yeah... That one no concern us you terrorist!! My own na who start war ist?? If you like say na 100 bombs Israel drop for refugee camp, e concern you!!

If you slap me, you are no longer in a position to teach me how to react!! It is that simple!!!

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by IMEI: 8:26pm On Oct 31, 2023
Tetraozonaitera:

You guys refuse to understand Israel. Your terrorists are using civilians to shield themselves. Israel at this stage doesn't care even if Israeli hostages are with the Hammas at the time of bombing. The Israeli hostages would be sacrifices Israel has to make.
What matters to Israel is to kill all the terrorists even when their own people are with them.

I know exactly who the israelis are, I've always known that the zionists are savages

I'm simply pointing out that Nairaland is supporting willful savagery by promoting falsehood
Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by sangresan(m): 8:26pm On Oct 31, 2023
Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by Achor1111(m): 8:27pm On Oct 31, 2023
Confirmedzombie:

Insha Allah
With your Itel phone and Glo 200mb?

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by 99thEnemy(m): 8:28pm On Oct 31, 2023
lordm:
Kill them all
King Aerys II Targaryen😎

Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by IMEI: 8:28pm On Oct 31, 2023
Chienex24:

Yeah... That one no concern us you terrorist!! My own na who start war ist?? If you like say na 100 bombs Israel drop for refugee camp, e concern you!!

If you slap me, you are no longer in a position to teach me how to react!! It is that simple!!!

If you quote me, make sure you're knowledgeable about the Palestine struggle against israeli occupation

If you're not, then go find your mates to trade ignorance with
Re: IDF Said Troops Conquered Hamas Stronghold In Jabaliya, Killed 50 Terrorists by adenigga(m): 8:30pm On Oct 31, 2023
Neckpresser101:
grin small yansh dey shake o grin

Egypt and other Arab nations that are powerful kept quiet

One p!g In kwara is beating empty chest grin
One p!g In kwara is beating empty chest
Yeeee.......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

117 Dead, 20,000 Troops Deployed As Unrest Persists In South Africa / IDF Uncovers Top Secret Hamas Data Center Right Under UNRWA’s HQ(photos) / Gunman Kills 27 Including Children At An Elementary School

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46