Stats: 3,156,133 members, 7,829,042 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada (31536 Views)

Sanwo-Olu Orders Demolition Of Jankara, Bombata Markets / Sanwo-Olu Orders N5m Payment To Uber Driver Assaulted During #EndSARS Memorial / Sanwo-olu Orders Probe Of Pupil Sent Out Of School Over Obi’s Poster (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by sammirano: 1:24pm On Jan 02
The ediot even implicated himself,what does I'm a soldier even means. I guess there is no more training given to this fuuls

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by AbujaLagos: 1:24pm On Jan 02
FamTomx2:
Dangerous game played by the election rigger feeling like demigod.

Despite pleas from the military guy still he maintained his godfather status and send him to the dungeon. grin grin

Definitely the military will watch and access the whole drama with keen interest..you we£l so?

You don't fück with the metal unstable Nigeria military!
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by AbujaLagos: 1:26pm On Jan 02
FamTomx2:

Despite pleas from the military guy still he maintained his godfather status and send him to the dungeon. grin grin

Definitely the military will watch and access the whole drama with keen interest..

you we£l so?

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Toluwanise247(m): 1:26pm On Jan 02
FamTomx2:

Definitely the military will watch and access the whole drama with keen interest..

Am sorry to call you fool. You are a fool

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by jwax: 1:26pm On Jan 02
naptu2:
AJE @Riddwane

A drug kingpin arresting a defaulter

They are both offenders but the one arresting someone is a criminal. A big time criminal that shud be doing life in prison
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by stagger: 1:27pm On Jan 02
Instead of him to lie down and beg, im dey form soldier. Dem go Bleep am up.

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by phemmie06(m): 1:27pm On Jan 02
TokunboCarsOnly:
So what is exactly is the reason for the arrest? Is it because they took one way or that Okada is not suppose to run in that area because I see other bikers moving on the next lane?
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by ogunsbanjul(m): 1:27pm On Jan 02
You are not here in centre of excellence and you're asking what is happening in Lagos. See yourself.
This is Lagos and not your village.
TokunboCarsOnly:
So what is exactly is the reason for the arrest? Is it because they took one way or that Okada is not suppose to run in that area because I see other bikers moving on the next lane?

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Dynamicboss: 1:27pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:
Them go mess this man up oh. Intimidation drinking bottle water and feeling funky. U will climb down ur high table and meet with the same people in nearest future.
Soldiers can risk there life to end your life. Be am exemplary leader. Even in China, bikes are allowed in major cities.

Do you see soldiers breaking the law in the civilised country you mentioned? When I say Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria, here is one reason

Your comment is painful, useless and disgraceful

Those who liked your comments are one of the major problem in the country

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Biola67: 1:28pm On Jan 02
FamTomx2:

They no do right thing una go talk, they do right thing una still talk. Una get issue for this country

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by stagger: 1:29pm On Jan 02
In the barracks, if you are caught riding around a speed bump, you can be locked up. I have seen soldiers being given 5 days pd for much less.

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Fearyourcreator: 1:29pm On Jan 02
NOC1:

How, why?

Did he not fault the law?

He was riding Okada on one way, in November in that same axis of Ojo barracks, a BRT killed an Okada man and two of his passengers who were on my way.
They vandalized the BRT despite them being the cause of the accident.

If we want a working country as we claim, obeying this kind of law should not be an issue.
One-way driving is very dangerous.
NIGERIAns don't want to take responsibility... Them just wan spread legs dey enjoy nonsense

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by phemmie06(m): 1:30pm On Jan 02
You have answered yourself, your first statement is valid enough to answer your questions unless....

TokunboCarsOnly:

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by UncleKoboko: 1:30pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:
Them go mess this man up oh. Intimidation drinking bottle water and feeling funky. U will climb down ur high table and meet with the same people in nearest future.
Soldiers can risk there life to end your life. Be am exemplary leader. Even in China, bikes are allowed in major cities.
Mumu
Na your papa wan mess am up abi?
Even captains of the army and people pass captains dey among him security details.
Do you know who a governor of a state is?
Una go just open mouth waaaaa dey talk nonsense.

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Botragelad: 1:30pm On Jan 02
Dude said "I'm a soldier". So what, who cares if you are. You broke the law, pay the price.

This is exactly how they go about breaking laws. Being a soldier doesn't give you the right to act like a criminal!

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Toluwanise247(m): 1:30pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:

Read what you posted? I think you never take your drug today

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by FamTomx2(m): 1:30pm On Jan 02
AbujaLagos:
you we£l so?

Ur papa bloks no well
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by oyebanji(m): 1:31pm On Jan 02
In that your China sebi they are allowed to.ply one way abi?

MatrixReloaded:

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by UncleKoboko: 1:32pm On Jan 02
TokunboCarsOnly:
Go and ask your grand father.
Abi sense dey pain you?

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by papamodico: 1:34pm On Jan 02
Some of this soldiers are very lawless and they think they are above the law

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by ppogba: 1:34pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:

Even in Benin republic, bikes do not follow one way.

Make una dey think before una dey justify nonsense.

So, if Sanwo Olu leaves office today, he will come and beg the korofo lance corporal for bread abi assistance.

Na January be dis. Start the year thinking straight.

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by FamTomx2(m): 1:36pm On Jan 02
Toluwanise247:

Am sorry to call you fool. You are a fool

U don't need to be sorry for foolishness😁😁 babajide is a bastard in Lagos.
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by adeadekf: 1:36pm On Jan 02
I’m actually waiting for the day our moronic police escort wey dey carry Chinkos( Chinese) wey dey work for CCECC pass one way on LASU- Isheri road go jam Governor for road!! Imagine, Chinko ooo, wetin nor fit happen for their country!!

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by SirLakes: 1:36pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:
You dey talk too much

Dem break law abi dem no break law?
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by SavageMaster: 1:36pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:

Did you read they were plying one-way?

Please read the post slowly this time around.

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by NovusHomo(m): 1:37pm On Jan 02
naptu2:
AJE @Riddwane

Sofry, sofry o, oga governor. A leader should not display anger in public, especially a governor. If he does, he will sound arrogant.
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by AbujaLagos: 1:37pm On Jan 02
FamTomx2:

Ur papa bloks no well
Ihere megbuo gị
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Neddstark: 1:38pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:

So a soldier should be lawless?
How do people like you reason?

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by FamTomx2(m): 1:39pm On Jan 02
AbujaLagos:
Ihere megbuo gị

Hahahaha. . frustrated soul get behind me 🤣🤣
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by Blitzking: 1:39pm On Jan 02
naptu2:
AJE @Riddwane

E be like say soldiers don show sanwolu pepper before..n why him dey always catch soldiers for road.

Court Orders Alternative In Buhari Disqualification Suit / Protesters Delayed Governor Yahaya Bello From Meeting Buhari In Abuja / Obasanjo To Makinde: Don’t Pocket Oyo State Govt.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34