Stats: 3,154,518 members, 7,823,226 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:04 AM

My Girl's Crazy Cravings - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Girl's Crazy Cravings (39119 Views)

Pregnant Women And Weird Cravings! Share Your Story About Anyone!! / I Resigned From Work In Lagos, Relocated To Abuja To Be With My Girl & Get A Job / Maternity Photoshoot Of A Woman Attending To Her Cravings (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by NFBI: 7:27am On Jan 04
Nonsense

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by franchasofficia: 7:32am On Jan 04
Reminderz:
I think this generation ladies have exaggerated the issue of "cravings" when it comes to pregnancy... it now seems like they are the first set of women to get pregnant... the men are now even the promoters of these stupid trends all in the name of stupid love... these low IQ lots using "pregnancy" as a means to ask for crazy stuff and do stupid things... if she asks for stupid stuff at 1am, she will be the one to get it herself... nonsense... women have been getting pregnant and giving birth since centuries, I don't even know what started this shit... and I guess social media is also one of the factors leading to the continuation of this "trend".

these generation females is nothing to write home about...
No mind them.

As if those girls that got impregnated by fvckboys who absconded on hearing she is pregnant didn't deliver their own babies.

These modern ladies are using these simple guys they married to catch cruise.

I am happily married to one of the prettiest, hottest and classiest ladies on earth, and we have two amazing kids that look like Angels and there was never a time my wifey demanded for anything extraordinary in the name of pregnancy cravings. Most of these modern ladies forming pregnancy cravings nonsense are just acting movies to satisfy their selfish plans.

It seems these modern ladies know the kind of guys they put up those stupid pregnancy craving acting for, nonsense angry

If she wants us to take her soap opra acting more serious, let her tell you she feel like fvcking your mechanic or mai guard undecided

16 Likes

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by intruder15(m): 8:07am On Jan 04
Reminderz:
I think this generation ladies have exaggerated the issue of "cravings" when it comes to pregnancy... it now seems like they are the first set of women to get pregnant... the men are now even the promoters of these stupid trends all in the name of stupid love... these low IQ lots using "pregnancy" as a means to ask for crazy stuff and do stupid things... if she asks for stupid stuff at 1am, she will be the one to get it herself... nonsense... women have been getting pregnant and giving birth since centuries, I don't even know what started this shit... and I guess social media is also one of the factors leading to the continuation of this "trend".

You clearly don't have a child yet. When you are married and have your first child, we can then revisit this quote.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by PureFace1(m): 8:22am On Jan 04
intruder15:

You clearly don't have a child yet. When you are married and have your first child, we can then revisit this quote.

shut up

It is because of guys like you that tolerate every bullshits that women continue with the stupidity.

She probably noticed how daft you behaved and catered to all her unreasonable request when she was first pregnant, that's why she will continue with it when she become pregnant again.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by FRANCISTOWN: 8:26am On Jan 04
intruder15:

There is nothing to revisit. Every lady knows the kind of man they got married to.

You can only make a stupid person do stupid things, you can't make a wise man do stupid things. So, If you're stupid? They'll make you do stupid things.

Our mothers at ninth month still followed our fathers to the farm, though they wouldn't do nothing. But they would make our fathers meal and even head farm produce back to the house, yet the mortality rate at delivery was low, other than unknown sickle cell cases.

What of pregnant women whom husbands only come around twice every month due to work? What of pregnant women whom their partners disappeared on them? Who will they disturb with stupid cravings?
Their mother or father who is still probably angry at them?

I'll say it again. You can only make a stupid person do stupid things.

Pọnmọ at 12AM? It's like she wishes to be unfortunate.

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by luminouz(m): 8:37am On Jan 04
Martinez39s:
Do fall for that nonsense and irrational mood swing. Tell her to behave and sit up. If you allow and normalise this nonsense, it will be your portion.
Exactly. Imagine him leaving his house to go look for kpomo by 12am in a hostile and volatile country.

Make the cravings dey take am easy o biko

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by zed7: 8:44am On Jan 04
Truly, a woman will only take advantage of you when she knows you're a foolish person.

There are lots of awesome men out there who are loving but firm. No woman will pull such craving nonsense on such men.

I have kids and at no point in time did my wife demand for nonsense. There is a difference between loving and being foolish.

27 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by shilz(f): 8:47am On Jan 04
Jayden001:
To be a man no easy at all.
Aunty missed her period lately and from all indications she's pregnant.
But her cravings for seemingly impossible stuffs is just crazy.
She could ask for a fried mango or roasted watermelon grin
She's allergic to smells and scents, I've removed every air freshener in the house.

She can barely cook, she said everything is smelling.
Omo, e come be like say no be my house again.
Yesterday I went to look for kpomo by 12am grin
This life shaa 🤣
Legends in the house, na so e dey be
every woman’s body differ,while some might not experience this cravings others will and in some cases unthinkable things lols..I can actually relate to being allergic to smell and scent during pregnancy,but with time it will pass,its all in stages just encourage her and politely refuse that which you can’t do..pay no mind to those saying she might be pretending,my neighbors husband isn’t always around I know how many times I have cooked for her and how far she goes most times to satisfy her cravings.she can’t stand her kitchen anymore tho she is okey with smell and some others which I found irritating in my time..support and encourage your woman it will pass in no time..

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by tuzle(m): 11:00am On Jan 04
scrolab:
Just be gentle with her cos she fit shout on you unnecessarily at a point in time, it the mood. I also have one that am nursing now.
omo make my wife no they this one with me o. I hate anything like shouting like I despise it so much.
Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by SuperOnyi: 11:18am On Jan 04
Reminderz:

On God whenever I see posts like this, I'm amazed because why would anyone send her man to get some weird sh*t in the middle of the night all because of "pregnancy craving"? What if something bad happens to him?

Anyhow, I've never been in their position — I will be there soon.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Jayden001(m): 11:37am On Jan 04
SuperOnyi:

On God whenever I see posts like this, I'm amazed because why would anyone send her man to get some weird sh*t in the middle of the night all because of "pregnancy craving"? What if something bad happens to him?

Anyhow, I've never been in their position — I will be there soon.
U are welcome grin
No be by force shaa but that repeated sounds of "pls na" u go explain tire grin

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Benbisco(f): 1:49pm On Jan 04
Reminderz:

Uncle, sorry, no vex too much because I can see you are very angry.

Don't worry, I will call for a meeting of all ladies and tell them to respect themselves when it comes to pregnancy cravings.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Martinez39s(m): 1:51pm On Jan 04
luminouz:

Exactly. Imagine him leaving his house to go look for kpomo by 12am in a hostile and volatile country.

Make the cravings dey take am easy o biko
Do young women who have unwanted pregnancies and have to endure angry parents disturb their parents with cravings? grin Cravings ko, crayons ni.

16 Likes

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Martinez39s(m): 1:52pm On Jan 04
Remijuice:
Tell her you will be doing DNA once she put to bed. The cravings will slow down.
grin grin It will decelerate.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by chidiakwari: 2:19pm On Jan 04
You’re a goat that’s why she is treating you like that. There is nothing like madness in cravings.

Why single mothers no dey crave

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Ireportlive: 2:20pm On Jan 04
Congratulations bro
Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by blkmum700: 2:24pm On Jan 04
Reminderz:

U said it all, me wanted to even type make she go commot the belle if na that one nonsense.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Aaaaarghmed(m): 2:24pm On Jan 04
Well,if you like demand for anything.i will get it for you.But once 8pm don pass.No craving fit mk me leave house go outside for you.if you like cry grin.kpomo for 12 midnight.spits.God forbid

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by yahoodetector: 2:24pm On Jan 04
Reminderz:

It's the women of this present generation that are doing this rubbish.

They have overated the phenomena of pregnancy and are using it to garner unnecessary empathy.

Any little thing, they blab about how pregnancy isn't easy and use the word cravings to masquerade longer throat.

Martinez39s:
Do young women who have unwanted pregnancies and have to endure angry parents disturb their parents with cravings? grin Cravings ko, crayons ni.

Exactly my point. They won't do that rubbish when they are with their parents but only behave like that and act all lazy when the man is around them just to blackmail him emotionally.

Ndi Ara!!

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by worldclass68(m): 2:24pm On Jan 04
I just dey wait patiently for one person daughter that go come dey ask nonsense on the account say she's pregnant...she'd better remove that thing wey dey for her belle o... undecided

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by scoobyblogspot(m): 2:26pm On Jan 04
Jayden001:
She's allergic to smells and scents, I've removed every air freshener in the house.

This life shaa 🤣

weclome to the club

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by sherylbaky(f): 2:26pm On Jan 04
A husband to a friend big sis went to search for party jollof in the midnight😂. It's 9 months journey, enjoy
Jayden001:

This life shaa 🤣

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Chukwunonso1: 2:27pm On Jan 04
Cravings during pregnancy is natural, we know. But some women go to the extreme especially when their man is around.

They have this, somehow wicked desire to frustrate the man as revenge for him not being the one carrying the baby when he'll later be major owner of the baby

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by hedeybody: 2:28pm On Jan 04
What a beautiful picture. Making a baby
Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Zonefree(m): 2:28pm On Jan 04
Reminderz:

God bless you abundantly this year 🙏🏼

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by UptownVibes(m): 2:28pm On Jan 04
Cravings is another level of manipulation .. Travel leave her now and see if she won't comport herself and do what she is supposed to do.. There are cravings we know,but when you start looking for fried mango and burnt water melon, grin Bros she just want suffer you

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by Fuckyoumod: 2:29pm On Jan 04
Jayden001:

This life shaa 🤣
Oga be calming down, she is simply manipulating you, as she is just 1 in over 50 million pregnant women. She is not the first and will not be the last.

The more you fall the more you are manipulated.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by yetmao: 2:29pm On Jan 04
franchasofficia:
No mind them.

As if those girls that got impregnated by fvckboys who absconded on hearing she is pregnant didn't deliver their own babies.

These modern ladies are using these simple guys they married to catch cruise.

I am happily married to one of the prettiest, hottest and classiest ladies on earth, and we have two amazing kids that look like Angels and there was never a time my wifey demanded for anything extraordinary in the name of pregnancy cravings. Most of these modern ladies forming pregnancy cravings nonsense are just acting movies to satisfy their selfish plans.

It seems these modern ladies know the kind of guys they put up those stupid pregnancy craving acting for, nonsense angry

If she wants us to take her soap opra acting more serious, let her tell you she feel like fvcking your mechanic or mai guard undecided

You said what was in my mind.

During pregnancy my wife will be craving catfish pepper soup, when I no answer her, she go buy it herself, I still eat from it.

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by SkengRay: 2:29pm On Jan 04
Redpillers don hijack this thread ooo shuuu grin grin grin
Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by sylve11: 2:29pm On Jan 04
Nicepoker:
Keep money for DNA very vital.

🤣 🤣 cool

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by FreeStuffsNG: 2:29pm On Jan 04
Congratulations OP. You're doing well

Re: My Girl's Crazy Cravings by yahoodetector: 2:29pm On Jan 04
FRANCISTOWN:

There is nothing to revisit. Every lady knows the kind of man they got married to.

You can only make a stupid person do stupid things, you can't make a wise man do stupid things. So, If you're stupid? They'll make you do stupid things.

Our mothers at ninth month still followed our fathers to the farm, though they wouldn't do nothing. But they would make our fathers meal and even head farm produce back to the house, yet the mortality rate at delivery was low, other than unknown sickle cell cases.

What of pregnant women whom husbands only come around twice every month due to work? What of pregnant women whom their partners disappeared on them? Who will they disturb with stupid cravings?
Their mother or father who is still probably angry at them?

I'll say it again. You can only make a stupid person do stupid things.

Pọnmọ at 12AM? It's like she wishes to be unfortunate.

The best comment so far. Especially that "You can only make a stupid person do stupid things"

I Denied My Wife Food This Night, Are My Right Or Wrong. / Why Is It A Challenge For Single Mum's To Get Married? / My Dead Neighbour

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57