Stats: 3,156,166 members, 7,829,167 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:53 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (7521) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10945387 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7518) (7519) (7520) (7521) (7522) (7523) (7524) ... (7775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 4:25pm On Jan 22
Frangel:

That qualification date was relevant to receive the scheme documents and attend the court-ordered meeting.
As at today, GSK is on full suspension and technically delisting from NGX, following the notice from it last Thursday.
All shareholders to date will be paid off.

Okay. Thanks for that clarification.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Frangel: 4:30pm On Jan 22
folamee:

Pls what do you mean by a stock is on full bid, and how do you know that?

A stock is on full bid, at a particular time, when there are bids (buy entries/demand) at the highest price for the day but there aren't enough offers (supply) to filled the bids. You know this by observation of the particular stock during trading session between 10am-2.20pm.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 4:33pm On Jan 22
Streetinvestor2:
Thanks alot.i will definitely buy some.what range do you think we should be expecting

These are the available offers

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 4:34pm On Jan 22
BREAKING: Dangote Cement emerges first stock to hit N10tn capitalisation on NGX (PUNCH)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Locotrader(m): 4:38pm On Jan 22
Yes I remain Locotrader.....
The monkey hunter
The promoter
The influencer
Which other name remains eeeh
BUT I no be one mega person with different monikers,I no be long epistle writer, I no dey sell my picks for money, I no dey jealous.

When I point my stock, it dey shake ground reach custom street and my enemies here are not happy but I am happy those with me are making money.

For TIP, anyone who is in serious need of money can sell afterall it has delivered 200%.why blame Loco for the fall today.what has changed?Just that someone offloaded 5m units at a time leading to panic selling.when one needs money he can make use of what he has to solve his problem.TIP is still going places like chams.........

For champion, we are in and market will do it's justice on it.No amount of criticism will stop what will be.The stock is still available for you now and will shut it's doors when it is time.There is a wind which will blow soon in the brewery sector and it will touch all the stocks in that sector.Bears will not have control over them when they begin to move but Loco's stock will do better than them in performance

Some want to imitate me but can't work for them then greediness and jealousleness leading to criticism follows.

I am bigger than you.You are my boy , stop talking nonsense to your boss.

I came out to caution you.

15 Likes

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Choiceguy: 4:49pm On Jan 22
Makamoney:
Good evening everyone.
Does anyone here also experience issues logging on to CSL stockbroker online platform?

I have been unable to access my portfolio account today.

You are not alone that broker can be annoying at times.it has been like that for 3 days now, since Friday evening.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Choiceguy: 4:50pm On Jan 22
Makamoney:
Good evening everyone.
Does anyone here also experience issues logging on to CSL stockbroker online platform?

I have been unable to access my portfolio account today.

You are not alone that broker can be annoying at times.it has been like that for 3 days now, since Friday evening. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 4:55pm On Jan 22
Streetinvestor2:
like seriously. You think u are exempted.You are the present chief influencer though you hide it under claim of gambling..Na you make me join the club,lol

If this is not the new moniker for megawealth01. Then sorry this post is not for u

It's still MEGAWEALTH unlimited... Welcome to the influencers' club... As you said yours is from the street no wahala
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 4:59pm On Jan 22
stcool:
BREAKING: Dangote Cement emerges first stock to hit N10tn capitalisation on NGX (PUNCH)

E choke ooooo grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:00pm On Jan 22
Locotrader:
The monkey hunter
The promoter
The influencer
BUT I no be one mega person with different monikers,I no be long epistle writer, I no dey sell my picks for money, I no dey jealous.

When I point my stock, it dey shake ground reach custom street and my enemies here are not happy but I am happy those with me are making money.

For TIP, anyone who is in serious need of money can sell afterall it has delivered 200%.why blame Loco for the fall today.what has changed?Just that someone offloaded 5m units at a time leading to panic selling.when one needs money he can make use of what he has to solve his problem.TIP is still going places like chams.........

For champion, we are in and market will do it's justice on it.The stock is still available for you and will shut it's doors when it is time.There is a wind which will blow soon in the brewery sector and it will touch all the stocks in that sector.Bears will not have control over them when they begin to move but Loco's stock will do better than them in performance

Some want to imitate me but can't work for them then greediness and jealousleness leading to criticism follows.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:00pm On Jan 22
Choiceguy:

You are not alone that broker can be annoying at times.it has been like that for 3 days now, since Friday evening. grin
What's their brokerage fee?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Locotrader(m): 5:01pm On Jan 22
chibaby1985:

It's still MEGAWEALTH unlimited... Welcome to the influencers' club... As you said yours is from the street no wahala

You have totally reduced yourself.
See you jumping from one moniker to another because of too much talk talk.
How do you convince anyone here you even have a unit of stock?
I can't descend so low like you.I am just quoting you so you know I know you as Mega.
My last quote to you in all ramifications be this.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:02pm On Jan 22
Locotrader:

You have totally reduced yourself.
See you jumping from one moniker to another because of too much talk talk.
How do you convince anyone here you even have a unit of stock?
I can't descend so low like you.I am just quoting you so you know I know you as Mega.
My last quote to you in all ramifications be this.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:07pm On Jan 22
Average PE ratio of 13.7 and average dividend yield of 3.2%.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Zagee: 5:08pm On Jan 22
BenNigeria:
Please need help, I lost my account with cslportal.fcmb.com and I can't be able to long in to. Please what should I do

Well, reachout to customer care for a start.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:09pm On Jan 22
For United Capital with Fund under Management of over N200 billion, I expect them to earn over N2 billion as fund management fees

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:10pm On Jan 22
They should also be smiling to the bank with the current bull in the market

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:11pm On Jan 22
CBN Recapitalization: Minimum Capital Base for Banks May hit as much as N909 billion – Report

https://nairametrics.com/2024/01/22/cbn-recapitalization-minimum-capital-base-for-banks-may-be-between-n182-billion-and-n909-billion/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:12pm On Jan 22
emmanuelewumi:
For United Capital with Fund under Management of over N200 billion, I expect them to earn over N2 billion as fund management fees

Which should mean increase in dividend yield?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:12pm On Jan 22
UC Plus Advance, the money lending subsidiary of United Capital should be able to make good contribution to their bottom line
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:13pm On Jan 22
chibaby1985:

Which should mean increase in dividend yield?

Increase in dividend payable
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:14pm On Jan 22
emmanuelewumi:

Increase in dividend payable

Thanks na you sure pass
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 5:16pm On Jan 22
Locotrader:
The monkey hunter
The promoter
The influencer

For champion, we are in and market will do it's justice on it.The stock is still available for you and will shut it's doors when it is time.There is a wind which will blow soon in the brewery sector and it will touch all the stocks in that sector.Bears will not have control over them when they begin to move but Loco's stock will do better than them in performance

Please lets not discourage people from dropping hints on growth stocks. I think Loco has done a good job in spotting opportunities.

If I marry wife for you, na me go still buy bed for una to Megrimoo? grin

If you entered when Loco advised on Japaul or TIP, you should still be in profit, same way he is encouraging Champion at early stage. Then you go and buy at N8 when Loco is planning to exit grin grin grin

Early entry is always advised.... and you dont expect Loco to inform you when he is exiting na grin grin grin

We have been shoutuing here since on taking some profit, some think say we dey mad. Sir Loco, it seems you will start charging like Oga OGG!!!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:18pm On Jan 22
stcool:

Please lets not discourage people from dropping hints on growth stocks. I think Loco has done a good job in spotting opportunities.

If I marry wife for you, na me go still buy bed for una to Megrimoo? grin

If you entered when Loco advised on Japaul or TIP, you should still be in profit, same way he is encouraging Champion at early stage. Then you go and buy at N8 when Logo is planning to exit grin grin grin

Early entry is always advised.... and you dont expect Loco to inform you when he is exiting na grin grin grin

We have been shoutuing here since on taking some profit, some think say we dey mad. Sir Loco, it seems you will start charging like Oga OGG!!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:24pm On Jan 22
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 5:28pm On Jan 22
Dangote Cement Hits N10trn Valuation on Nigerian Exchange
https://businesspost.ng/economy/dangote-cement-hits-n10trn-valuation-on-nigerian-exchange/

S&P Highlights Key Risks For Nigerian Banks in 2024
https://businesspost.ng/banking/sp-highlights-key-risks-for-nigerian-banks-in-2024/

African Startups Funding Drops 21% to $4.1bn in 2023
https://businesspost.ng/economy/african-startups-funding-drops-21-to-4-1bn-in-2023/

Nigeria’s Exchange Rate Will Further Depreciate in 2024—S&P
https://businesspost.ng/economy/nigerias-exchange-rate-will-further-depreciate-in-2024-sp/

NASD Investors Grin With N64bn Weekly Gain
https://businesspost.ng/economy/nasd-investors-grin-with-n64bn-weekly-gain/

Inflation: ACCI Urges FG to Streamline Tax Procedures, Implement New Minimum Wage
https://businesspost.ng/economy/inflation-acci-urges-fg-to-streamline-tax-procedures-implement-new-minimum-wage/

Dangote Refinery Will Accelerate Nigeria’s Economic Development—Oil Marketers
https://businesspost.ng/economy/dangote-refinery-will-accelerate-nigerias-economic-development-oil-marketers/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by RichEstate(m): 5:30pm On Jan 22
I saw it too.
I had to rewind it to watch again.
Seems so ambitiouslike bank phb advert of cars runningon water.

Let's see how it goes for them.

Jaakay:
Pls who saw the Japaul advert shown today on Arise. Interesting claims by Japaul.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:32pm On Jan 22
dipoolowoo:
Dangote Cement Hits N10trn Valuation on Nigerian Exchange
https://businesspost.ng/economy/dangote-cement-hits-n10trn-valuation-on-nigerian-exchange/

S&P Highlights Key Risks For Nigerian Banks in 2024
https://businesspost.ng/banking/sp-highlights-key-risks-for-nigerian-banks-in-2024/

African Startups Funding Drops 21% to $4.1bn in 2023
https://businesspost.ng/economy/african-startups-funding-drops-21-to-4-1bn-in-2023/

Nigeria’s Exchange Rate Will Further Depreciate in 2024—S&P
https://businesspost.ng/economy/nigerias-exchange-rate-will-further-depreciate-in-2024-sp/

NASD Investors Grin With N64bn Weekly Gain
https://businesspost.ng/economy/nasd-investors-grin-with-n64bn-weekly-gain/

Inflation: ACCI Urges FG to Streamline Tax Procedures, Implement New Minimum Wage
https://businesspost.ng/economy/inflation-acci-urges-fg-to-streamline-tax-procedures-implement-new-minimum-wage/

Dangote Refinery Will Accelerate Nigeria’s Economic Development—Oil Marketers
https://businesspost.ng/economy/dangote-refinery-will-accelerate-nigerias-economic-development-oil-marketers/

This NASD eh... Does anyone has a link to where I can join on OTC tradings etc
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:46pm On Jan 22
chibaby1985:

This NASD eh... Does anyone has a link to where I can join on OTC tradings etc

Get in touch with your Stockbroker
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:48pm On Jan 22
The TRUTH is those who get money (real moneybags) here don't show the screenshots of their trades... Those who know my former moniker in 2017 knows I don't play small league in investments...

I sabi many big boys, ogas here wey their money long gaan

Na small money dey post their small small buys or sells for public space such as here grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chibaby1985(f): 5:51pm On Jan 22
emmanuelewumi:

Get in touch with your Stockbroker

Egbon, I meant where I can be seeing the activities in that market like list of equities there, entry etc just like we do here
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmaodet: 6:01pm On Jan 22
emmanuelewumi:

These are the available offers

But this bond doesn't stand as a collateral for loan in the status comment

(1) (2) (3) ... (7518) (7519) (7520) (7521) (7522) (7523) (7524) ... (7775) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Choiceguy, Mills55, Kwibaba(m), seyisanya(m), Emndy(m), leparj(m), husu(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53