Stats: 3,152,693 members, 7,816,833 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. (1794 Views)

Children Of This Generation Are Wasted (pictures) / Am Getting Mentally Weak, I Need Help / Women Think Men Gain Something From Sex - What? (2) (3) (4)

I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 4:46pm On Apr 04
How can you be a man, and you are not vocal, you can't express to a woman, how you feel about her, like are you stupid, or you are just mad?

Set aside financial capacity, these women are broke too. That's why the rich Bleep them however they like, and dump them. Guy if you see a lady you like, please approach her and engage her, with a conversation and get her number.

Let it be, she was the one, that told you No, you don't need to be told a "No" 2 times.

If she says No, this shouldn't pull you down, there are too many single women out there.

Move onto the next. Till you get what you want. And settle for what you want.

As long as she is not, someone who sold out her coochie for money.

Toast women out there, it's sad to hear how men of this generation are too weak to woo women in public places. I understand tinubu happened, but this disaster touched every gender.

It's not, All women that are after financial benefits, some believe, money comes gradually.

22 Likes

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by muyico(m): 4:52pm On Apr 04
@Jennyclay

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by pizzzy(m): 4:55pm On Apr 04
You No lie at all
you talk well.
In other words shoot your shot

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by neonly: 5:06pm On Apr 04
So na woman bi yur own problem in dis hard harsh economy
Best of luck to the person feeding you

20 Likes

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 5:19pm On Apr 04
neonly:
So na woman bi yur own problem in dis hard harsh economy
Best of luck to the person feeding you
the only person that feeds are men, and men hardly feed men these days because of competition.

No body feeds me, i acquired my comfort from my hardcore hustle.

I don't joke with, how i give out free money you must be worth it.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 5:35pm On Apr 04
E be like say tinubulation neva reconfigure your mindset.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Emmanuel900(m): 6:56pm On Apr 04
Wooing women is very easy but many men are more concern about what come next after that, if she really agree to go out with you.

It is very hard to find employed women with sense in this country, most of them are shallow brain olosho for the highest bidder.

They want a man that can sponsor their lifestyle buy them expensive phone, pay their rent, pay for hair and even their make up etc while they still screw around and do whatever they want.

How many men can take over such responsibility without problems in this country ? even if you are capable to handle it does it make sense to commit your hard earn resources to such?

In this Nigeria it is more sensible to patronize olosho and hook up than to waste your time wooing women and wasting your resources on Nigerian women in relationship because Nigerian women won't consider you are in relationship unless you are the one paying for her frivolous lifestyle and apart from sex you won't get anything else from most women in Nigeria so wooing women or looking for relationship is a waste of time and only for unserious men.

If you want to knack go straight to the point and negotiate how much she will collect for the night right now there's no Nigeria women that is not doing hook up, the pvssy is for the highest bidder.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Light78: 7:21pm On Apr 04
LIVINGICONREBOR:
E be like say tinubulation neva reconfigure your mindset.

Everyone cannot be like you bro.

He made a lot of sense.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Nyascobar1414: 7:29pm On Apr 04
Women that dont really put effort to be with guys they like..they will stay there with their narcissistic selves and be giving nonsense greenlight,the low self esteemed guy will go and inflate her ego in the name of asking her out..

As for me,nothing will make me ask a woman out..lets all keep our pride naa..abi..

As if theyll offer anything that will benefit me in the long run..

Guys,keep your pride oo,if she aint willing to talk to you,then give no fvcks about her.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by neonly: 7:41pm On Apr 04
toujurs:
the only person that feeds are men, and men hardly feed men these days because of competition.

Then instead of dis kind of post you be thinking how to take yur hustling to d next level
Good luck
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Myrepublic(m): 7:52pm On Apr 04
You not toasting burden and someone who will sees relationship as poverty alleviation program doesn’t make you weak.. You are just applying common sense.. But if you find a lady with brain,who doesn’t see her puna as tourist site,you can start from frdship. If she is not pretentious,after you observing her,then you can push to the next level..

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by LIVINGICONREBOR: 10:46pm On Apr 04
Light78:

Everyone cannot be like you bro.

He made a lot of sense.

When I was still very much "active" in the game, I don't go about wooing women. The lady must be very much sexually attracted and interested in me. And she must give those signals before I even consider moving a muscle. And this was back in those days when leeches neva full ground compared to now.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:33pm On Apr 04
From the comments so far, most of you are mentally disfunctional emotionally, like wtf.

I understand, most nigerian women are greedy and into prostitution. But definitely not all but women, lack home training.

Leave all these social media validation, these women don't even look like, how they presence themselves on social media.

They are too deceitful, starting from their looks, too many editing with filters, when you then see them in real life, you would loose interest after sex, thinking you are a Bleep boy. Unknown to you. It's the mental expectation playing out negatively due to
disappointment.

Go out and meet, and lady, see what you are wooing, not all these timid cowards who can't engage in conversations, you meet on social media through Dm's.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Jman06(m): 11:38pm On Apr 04
No be only toast, na bread.

Guys are doing things that would be beneficial to their lives and you're here talking about " toasting".

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:40pm On Apr 04
Jman06:
No be only toast, na bread.

Guys are doing things that would be beneficial to their lives and you're here talking about " toasting".
So getting married to a responsible lady isn't part of the plan

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:45pm On Apr 04
Temhellen who be this fine babe. grin
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Jman06(m): 11:49pm On Apr 04
toujurs:
So getting married to a responsible lady isn't part of the plan
Marriage is no longer reigning. Men have become wiser since they realized that marriage is just a trap set by the society to ENSLAVE men all their lives.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:52pm On Apr 04
Jman06:
Marriage is no longer reigning. Men have become wiser since they realized that marriage is just a trap set by the society to ENSLAVE men all their lives.

i understand your views, trust me i feel this way too. But you can't live alone. No matter how you see it,

Women are even feeling the heat most, because the abuses is becoming too Many for them to handle.

Most men are saying the same thing, "Women don't have value in marriages"

But however you see it, you can't be alone forever.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Jman06(m): 11:58pm On Apr 04
toujurs:
i understand your views, trust me i feel this way too. But you can't live alone. No matter how you see it,

Women are even feeling the heat most, because the abuses is becoming too Many for them to handle.

Most men are saying the same thing, "Women don't have value in marriages"

But however you see it, you can't be alone forever.
I can be with a maid,a relative or even my favorite pet (🐕)
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by MrBrownJay1(m): 12:13am On Apr 05
toujurs:
How can you be a man, and you are not vocal, you can't express to a woman, how you feel about her, like are you stupid, or you are just mad?
Set aside financial capacity, these women are broke too. That's why the rich Bleep them however they like, and dump them. Guy if you see a lady you like, please approach her and engage her, with a conversation and get her number.
Let it be, she was the one, that told you No, you don't need to be told a "No" 2 times.
If she says No, this shouldn't pull you down, there are too many single women out there.
Toast women out there, it's sad to hear how men of this generation are too weak to woo women in public places. I understand tinubu happened, but this disaster touched every gender.
It's not, All women that are after financial benefits, some believe, money comes gradually.

as much as you made a lot of sense, let us all remember:
- some men are shyy/reserved, and there is nothing wrong with that
- some men are not well versed with women, and there is nothing wrong with that
- some men lose their composure when with women, and there is nothing wrong with that
- men should be themselves and not pretend to be who they are not, just in order to try to get with a woman.
- rich men pay for toto and fukc these undercover oloshos, which is completely different than men approaching a woman to try to woo her with words

- if it was that easy to get a GOOD WOMAN (not some yeye two bit undercover olosho) then every good men out there would be with one by now.
- there is a time for everything....time for dating, time for chop and clean mouth, time for being in a serious r/ship, and time to take it to the next level..... not all women (that men approach) are there for the same aim.
- it takes EXPERIENCE/KNOWLEDGE/CONFIDENCE/TRIALS AND FAILURES to be good at dealing with women. expecting men to just get it on the first try is too much to ask...instead you should let them know that:"regardless of what happens during their encounter with women, it will be an experience for them to be better at (the next time around)"

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Gerrard59(m): 2:54am On Apr 05
toujurs:

Some men don't want to be accused of sexual harassment or have a poor dress sense even though they have money. As a result, they don chop enough rejections and snubbings, so they are no longer interested in wooing women. Most importantly, it is far more preferable and beneficial for a man to attract women than to chase them.

Another thing, and very important to note: you should seek for geninue desire from women. If the ladies you come across are not interested in you or don't expressly show genuine desire in you, don't bother. The era of forcing or buying women to like you suppose don pass.

Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by NaijaPrince18: 3:00am On Apr 05
The elites are the weak feminine men that’s what’s creating the problem and since women only care about money here we are
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by TonyBby: 6:40am On Apr 05
toujurs:

Bro
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Johnwrite(m): 8:22am On Apr 05
No because things are getting harder
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by eepeepook: 8:48am On Apr 05
Good morning.
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by labake1(f): 9:26am On Apr 05
One redpiller leaving his shell already
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Talkisneeded: 10:12am On Apr 05
Sha buy agbo, no fall my hand ooo
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by MrCork: 10:31am On Apr 05
toujurs:

Brother are u male or female sir?? angry
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:06am On Apr 05
NaijaPrince18:
The elites are the weak feminine men that’s what’s creating the problem and since women only care about money here we are
What angers me among some rich, is how they settle for broke women..

That sh*t pisses the hell out of me.
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by toujurs: 11:07am On Apr 05
TonyBby:
Bro come show me love and support, e red this morning.
you get hole, in-between .
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Akposkiz: 12:15pm On Apr 05
Truetalk,many of them I broke too!
Re: I Think Men Of This Generation Are Mentally Weak. by Lastpharoah33: 1:40pm On Apr 05
Emmanuel900:
Wooing women is very easy but many men are more concern about what come next after that, if she really agree to go out with you.

It is very hard to find employed women with sense in this country, most of them are shallow brain olosho for the highest bidder.

They want a man that can sponsor their lifestyle buy them expensive phone, pay their rent, pay for hair and even their make up etc while they still screw around and do whatever they want.

How many men can take over such responsibility without problems in this country ? even if you are capable to handle it does it make sense to commit your hard earn resources to such?

In this Nigeria it is more sensible to patronize olosho and hook up than to waste your time wooing women and wasting your resources on Nigerian women in relationship because Nigerian women won't consider you are in relationship unless you are the one paying for her frivolous lifestyle and apart from sex you won't get anything else from most women in Nigeria so wooing women or looking for relationship is a waste of time and only for unserious men.

If you want to knack go straight to the point and negotiate how much she will collect for the night right now there's no Nigeria women that is not doing hook up, the pvssy is for the highest bidder.

You said it all, nwanne. Life after accepting to date her!.

Mehn, dating an average nigerian lady can be emotionally draining, no cap.

Romance Mathematics / How To Correct The Impression That You're A Desperate Man / For Guys (strictly)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72