I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? (3578 Views)
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by Koppaguard(m): 1:19am On Oct 08, 2024 |
That same guy called me too with same tactics when I was still doing business in Awka, but I went ballistic on the criminal Odo, Op the scammer is always claiming to be from Enugu Ezike, and don't be surprised it's someone close to you that is feeding him with the information, in fact in one of the calls, he called my then girlfriend's name, the moment I unravelled his real name with my tech skill, blasted him on call and told him to prepare that we are coming for him, he stopped calling. I wonder why he has not been arrested yet. Op do well to drop his number on the thread let me pull out his real name for you. |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by ednut1(m): 1:19am On Oct 08, 2024 |
With the fuel price someone took your picture to Enugu Scam. He will tell u to pay double so he wont do the juju |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by SuperOnyi: 4:17am On Oct 08, 2024 |
Useless scammers everywhere. |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by MONEY247: 6:06am On Oct 08, 2024 |
It's a scam trick ignore the number... They tried doing it to one of my oga here... |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by KosiGee(m): 8:11am On Oct 08, 2024 |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by Auxtan(op): 9:24am On Oct 08, 2024 |
KosiGee:0916 185 6482 |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by diogo23: 1:21pm On Oct 08, 2024 |
Auxtan:Call the person back ask him question, involve an elder or your parents |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by Housing(m): 2:31pm On Oct 08, 2024 |
@Ausxtan an herbalist will not call you at that time of the night. It is a scam and someone close to you is involved. |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by JuicyEarth: 5:42pm On Oct 08, 2024 |
Auxtan:Just go to truecaller and save him as "juju Scammer".. I just did that. |
| Re: I Am Scared Nairalanders. What Could This Be? by nwadikeokey11: 5:08pm On Oct 09, 2024 |
Factcheck0001:No bro. If someone report you to a shrine the priest that head the shrine won't just carry out whatever the person asked him to do to you. He will first call you to hear your own version of the matter then determine whether to invite you to come and defend yourself before the shrine or leave you be. No priest in any shrine will carry out judgment on any matter reported to a shrine without inviting the person reported , because they know that it could lead to the death of the person. So they confirm and verifies very well before acting. But this very one this op said here is 98% scam. I'm sure of it. |
Please My Nairalanders, What Is Okafor's Law? • I Am Scared To Ask Him When He Wants To Get Married. Help!!! • I Am Scared My Girlfriend Could Be A Lesbian • 2 • 3 • 4
What Does A Kiss Do To You? • Should I Accept My Ex-lover's Proposal? • Which Girls Play The Most Hard To Get-- Ibo Or Yoruba Or Hausa Girls?
Scam. He will tell u to pay double so he wont do the juju