How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) - Romance (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) (46851 Views)
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Agugbadin: 8:32pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Is Sophia Egbueje an Igbo girl? |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Quebec91(m): 8:34pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
No lies Natbrowny: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by obowunmi(m): 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Her coochie was sweeter so he chose that. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Barteze: 8:50pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
NairaOcean:Which responsible man will engage in extra marital affairs? |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by RulerIAm(m): 8:50pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:both the man and d side chicks are to blame. Of every single men out there, u choose d married one to scatter their home. Just repent now if u r into married men cos karma is real. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by MufasaLion: 8:53pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:Exactly! I don't know why people are always scared to lose their partner. It's better to dissolve a relationship and move your ways than get stucked in a marriage filled with unhappiness. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Artscollection: 8:57pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Gotocourt:Even I no trust the woman self, possibly na as she take buy she take sell am. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:01pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
But it's mostly men who choose to scatter their marriages by running after other women... ![]() Before you can tell others to repent, go tell your brothers first... ![]() RulerIAm: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:03pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Now you're talking...🤝🤝🤝 MufasaLion: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Saao(m): 9:12pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:divorce is the most difficult thing to do in this part of the world especially when children are involved. So many advice would come from pastor, office, relatives etc most men because of the embarrassment, they rather look for sidechick |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by franchasng: 9:13pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:That's true. In Zelensky's case, he is trying to make a global statement that he is at war. He doesn't want it to seem like his country is at war, soldiers dying at the warfront and he is busy dressing flamboyantly, that will be considered insensitive. At least his simple dressing even to formal occasions have won your heart, likewise many others all over the world; mission accomplished ![]() |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:26pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Leave those advices aside and divorce... What's so difficult in divorcing when there are children? I mean you guys can have joint custody of them. Because it'd be very selfish of you to get a side chick while neglecting your wife to be lonely... She will also secretly get a side dude, get pregnant and subject you to paternity fraud... You'll then start crying "women are wicked", forgetting that you're the one who opened the door for her to see other men the day you got a side chick and neglected her feelings. Saao: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 9:29pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:Chase you said. In most cases these men were seduced, tempted and cajoled with a sprinkle of voodoo. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Saao(m): 9:32pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:the major crises in marriage is sex. The man go out to get side chick for sex. A woman that has decided to have frequent sex with husband will always keep the man so if you refused him sex, u don't have to complain loneliness. As I said, divorce is not as easy as u think. Most men with side chick, take care of their home. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:35pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
I've heard that one of the reasons he recently got kicked out of the white house was because he didn't wear a suit and it was deemed disrespectful. In his response, he said he'll wear something better after the war is over... And that doesn't mean his dressing has won my heart, I was just stating the obvious. franchasng: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:39pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Perpetrators playing victims because they don't want to take responsibilities for their actions, we see you... ![]() I'm woman and I know what I'm talking about... We see you and we've also heard stories about you guys... ![]() Munzy14: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Dzzzz: 9:43pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
lildush:..She has 2 kids for him..I know say you be Pornmaster..No be every girl want make you shift her womb na haba😂 |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 9:46pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Taking care of the home while emotionally absent is not the same... You can pay the bills and shower her with money, but as long as you're emotionally absent, she'll look for someone else to fill that void. Normalise discussing about your sexual desires from the beginning and if you think divorce is not easy, then be prepared to be subjected to paternity fraud. Saao: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by franchasng: 9:47pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:lol, I thought he had won your heart with his simple dressing as a President. On why his joint press conference with Trump got canceled which the media mischievously tagged as kicked out of the white house, the reason the press conference got canceled by Trump was because of the heated argument Zelensky had with Trump and his vice JD Vance at the Whitehouse' Oval office. Zelensky tried to educate Trump on how the Russian invasion and land grabbing started, which according to Zelensky didn't start in 2022 but as way back as Bush's regime down to Obama's regime. That infuriated Trump. Another thing that infuriated Trump was Zelensky telling him that if US don't feel the impact of allowing Putin get away with invading Ukraine now, that America might feel it in the future and Trump flared up that he doesn't have the right to tell him what America would feel. And finally his refusal to sign Trump's supposed peace deal which involved giving up a huge percentage of Ukraine's mineral resources and some rare minerals. It was never about Zelensky's dressing style or dress code |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by West1side: 10:01pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
So the wife can not speak out again because of are whorestar ? I did not see wife the wife called for the pointer arrest. Samantha125: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 10:02pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Samantha125:No. The victim being victimised and boxed in a corner. There is always a reason for a man to abandon his wife and seek pleasures outside the UNION. And there is always a STRANGE WOMAN outside, waiting for the opportunity to beckon. |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 10:04pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
I saw a video of one white man crying because Zelensky was asked about his dress code at the white house, now is like that part is trending... ![]() franchasng: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by West1side: 10:05pm On Mar 02, 2025*. Modified: 11:03am On Mar 03, 2025 |
On NL you'd see varying types of foolish lunatics. This right here is a very good example. pussyphilia: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Samantha125(f): 10:05pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
But those excuses you gave are invalid... ![]() Munzy14: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by West1side: 10:08pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
You are not a man n your reasoning is flawed. Samantha125: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by TruthDefender(m): 12:43am On Mar 03, 2025 |
She's 30 Kobicove: |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Blitzerz: 1:44am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Samantha125:Sidechick spotted |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Cousin9999: 2:24am On Mar 03, 2025 |
People think she's sleeping with these men, meanwhile, she's somewhere like: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/04/6d/a2/046da28c96b2e4e94f55c5da28b8b43a.gif https://i.pinimg.com/originals/a5/cb/0f/a5cb0fc3ec5e698eb95a19b37d5dc36d.gif I'm joking. Don't jump to any conclusions. ![]() |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by drololaaof: 2:35am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Samantha125:Some of this women are spiritually strong ,bad and devilish. The man may not even know what he is entering until very late if he did not die in it,men need to be careful dealing with other women other than their wife. One enjoyment lead to total enslavement, the side chic plan is well planned and methodical |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Cousin9999: 2:38am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Agugbadin:That's messed up, bro. https://i.imgflip.com/1joc8h.jpg?a483504 |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by Cousin9999: 2:49am On Mar 03, 2025 |
| Re: How Sophia Egbueje Destroyed My Marriage – Lagos Lady Cries Out (Photos) by bewla(m): 2:58am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Samantha125:I disagrees with you on this What lead to the cheat in the first place let's start from Genesis Then will no how to deal with it |
Chief Bankole Bought Sophie Egbueje’s New Lamborghini – Man Claims (Photos) • 'I Need A Husband'- Lady Cries Out! (Photos) • Breast To Feed The Whole Lagos!! Busty Lagos Lady With Big Backside • 2 • 3 • 4
Man Caught Lady He Trained In School For 7 Years In A Church With Another Man • Man Impregnates Girlfriend During NYSC, Dumps Her, Weds Another Lady Secretly • Sleeping With Your Wife Or Husband Is Like Sleeping With Your Sister Or Brother