The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) - Romance (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) (43950 Views)
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by ukaface(f): 10:37pm On Jun 07, 2025 |
DeeScan:For you? As as how No go Dey useless yourself for here o For you as how? I want you? See me see Wahala o E say especially for me….. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Ewu |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by DeeScan: 10:40pm On Jun 07, 2025 |
ukaface:Na pesin wey sponse your BBL go get am na 😂😂😂😂 |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by DeeScan: 10:41pm On Jun 07, 2025 |
ukaface:. Now you'll be having most nairalander curious as to how you know I have a flaccid 2inch gbola .. |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by ukaface(f): 8:19am On Jun 08, 2025 |
DeeScan:back to square 1 I tell you say I want BBL? Brother zukwanike oo…. Leave me na |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by DeeScan: 9:46am On Jun 08, 2025 |
ukaface:LMAO... |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by elpochas: 2:35pm On Jun 08, 2025 |
DeeScan:I was not running away from Billing,I was Looking for a More Suitable Partner.I Dated a big Ass lady before I got married to my present wife,She was so full of Excess Baggages with no single sense in her head.When u wanna get Married u will understand better. |
| Re: The Craze And Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Girls (pics) by SoaringLife01: 5:48pm On Jun 13, 2025 |
carl90:Bros, you are carried! And to add to it, with brain too. |
Most Akwa Ibom Guys Like Sex Alot But Can't Take Care Of Their Girls (Pics) • The Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Ladies (pictures) • Nigerian Men And The Craze To Marry Foreigners • 2 • 3 • 4
How To Attract A Real Husband Material • White Woman Vows To Continue Sending Money To An African Man She Hasn't Met • Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos)