The Mystical Life - Christianity Etc (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › The Mystical Life (7411 Views)
| Re: The Mystical Life by MaxInDHouse(m): 10:11pm On Nov 21, 2025 |
triplechoice:This is really childish! How can you take what someone here on faceless social media say so personal nah?😟 Haba! Many have said a lot against me while some have said good things about me too to me nothing is at stake after all it's just what each person feels so far so good only one thing i defend on this forum: The only true religion. Whoever thinks i'm important is wasting his or her time because i am not seeking my own glory, in fact all the people that have asked for my personal information i always direct them to Jehovah's Witnesses telling them that once you've met Jehovah's Witnesses you've found MaxInDHouse!😟 |
| Re: The Mystical Life by triplechoice(m): 8:37am On Nov 22, 2025*. Modified: 11:33am On Nov 22, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Thanks MaxinDHouse for your response. I didn't take it personal. Budaatum did. The problem began in June 2023 and for peace sake,I have forgotten about it after that time. Both of us have had several amicable discussions on other things without quarrelling ever since then But surprisingly ,just last week, two years after,budaatum resurrected the matter and again to rewrite history and claimed I lied the first time which is not true. He wants to change the narrative and turn the tide of public opinion against me. I wanted to ignore him at first but after considering the fact that he brought back the issue for no valid reason, I said to myself that I need to clear my name so he stop harassing me with it again in the future. I haven't yet presented the full story yet and the reason I am doing this I will do so later and call you |
| Re: The Mystical Life by MaxIntheHouse2(m): 8:52am On Nov 22, 2025 |
The mod blocked me but just ignore budaatum that's what i have been doing to her after discovering she has nothing tangible to say! |
| Re: The Mystical Life by triplechoice(m): 11:28am On Nov 22, 2025 |
MaxIntheHouse2:Thanks again for your reply. After I am done with the exposure which proves beyond any doubt that he, not she, is a member of the secret cult Amorc but posing as a pure atheist, I will block him forever. I just need one independent person now to visit his profile to take a screenshot of pages 1 and 7 and post it publicly and I will proceed immediately. What I am about to expose ,which is more than his atheist disguise, affects you and everyone here he has interacted with . It even threatens the credibility of the forum hence the reason I mentioned @ Seun and moderators. If Budaatum believes he has nothing to hide, I dare him to post the screenshots of those pages publicly and not hide it in the link he created. He won't do so because he's not sure of what I want to expose. He thinks he's smart but he's not. |
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 2:57am On Dec 03, 2025 |
MaxIntheHouse2:If he had merely listened. triplechoice:
| Re: The Mystical Life by Meedon: 5:08pm On Dec 03, 2025 |
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 6:11pm On Dec 03, 2025 |
Meedon:Meedon, you read it! I'm so impressed! Now imagine the resistance. I have to links update for ease. budaatum:
| Re: The Mystical Life by joseph1832(m): 9:10pm On Dec 03, 2025 |
budaatum:I think you'll like my friend, Musicwriter. Musicwriter, have you read that book Buda is advertising? |
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 10:27pm On Dec 03, 2025 |
joseph1832:I do like my friend Musicwriter, and should read his book actually. But I'm book lazy these days. Very very low attention span. Which makes me wonder what I'd of been like if I hadn't read. Six feet deep in a box feeding worms I reckon. musicwriter:
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 12:38am On Dec 04, 2025 |
The Secret Doctrines of Jesus by H. Spencer Lewis https://www.rosicrucian.org/rosicrucian-books-the-secret-doctrines-of-jesus
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 6:18pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Meedon:The italics above made me read the book again. He did his research to be able to weave his own story to mistify. Basically, he told a tale like he showed many others had done. After all, no Jesus has ever been recorded as being under "the personal direction and care of Apollonius", anywhere, ever, least not to the best of my knowledge. And the 'Joseph' thing!? Nothing says don't believe this, better. I'm half way when my eyes gave out. See how far I get today. But I doubt it's a book for Maxindhouse. He'd think it's belief. |
| Re: The Mystical Life by Meedon: 8:30pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
budaatum:Can I post the book on my WhatsApp status, seeing that it belongs to the AMORC organization. Hope I will not be penalized if I do such? |
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 8:35pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Meedon:You can do whatever you want with it Meedon. It's public domain. No one can penalize you. |
| Re: The Mystical Life by Meedon: 8:40pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
budaatum:That's cool. Apart from the mystical life of Jesus, is there any other interesting book written by the AMORC |
| Re: The Mystical Life by budaatum(op): 8:49pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Meedon:Mental Alchemy is interesting. Secret Doctrine too. You can download any of the books of H. Spencer Lewis and Ralph M. Lewis and do with them as you please. https://www.rosicrucian.org/rosicrucian-books
| Re: The Mystical Life by musicwriter(m): 8:33am On Dec 05, 2025 |
joseph1832:They just don't understand how childish it is to talk about a Jesus. There was NEVER the Jesus described in the Bible. It's a complete invention, it's a work of literature. Once they understand the origin of the concept of a Savior, Messiah, Redeemer, from the snake in inner Africa, millions of years ago and how it evolved to become a human being much later, they'll understand that there was no Jesus. Only then will all their ignorance be cured. Jesus is the most successful fraud in history. |
Mystical Power Of The Psalms • THE MYSTICAL POWER OF THE CROSSROADS (power to change your life) • Secret Mystical Powers Of The Bible & Christianity They Don't Want You To Know. • 2 • 3 • 4
Drop Your Comments About The Beating Of Jesus Christ Here • How Well Do You Know The Scriptures? • The Clergy Project: Godless Pastors