Stats: 3,158,729 members, 7,837,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? (16055 Views)

Dark Guys Vs Fair Guys / Light-skinned Guys Or Dark Guys?(ladies Only) / Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by kinnad(m): 11:54pm On Nov 13, 2013
chess guru:
**sobbs**
RIP to my self esteem embarassed
gringringrin guy what do we do? maybe we should wait till age starts catching up with them, am sure they wil run after us then gringringrin
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 12:00am On Nov 14, 2013
kinnad: gringringrin guy what do we do? maybe we should wait till age starts catching up with them, am sure they wil run after us then gringringrin
Looolz as in ehh cheesy
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 4:07am On Nov 14, 2013
chess guru:
undecided as opposed to.............
. smiley don't worry I know for a fact you dig fair guys.
@ least I get hope.
The scores now is dark guys 10, fair guys 1
embarassed

As opposed to nothing. I'm not picky at all. Color, height, age, even sexuality... men are hot! cool

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by texanomaly(f): 4:17am On Nov 14, 2013
ogugua88:

As opposed to nothing. I'm not picky at all. Color, height, age, even sexuality... men are hot! cool
Lolz. I second that!
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 4:26am On Nov 14, 2013
most girls prefer*black guys*becos wen dey go*black*its difficult to go*back

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 5:49am On Nov 14, 2013
Gals dislike fair guys because of jealousy. They wish they had dat kind of skin.

Tall, dark and handsome only reigned in the 80's and 90's but since nollywood, its been fair guys all the way.

I personally hate yellow skin on guys but prefer caramel cos dats me.

Caramel boy.

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by fursh(m): 7:41am On Nov 14, 2013
Gifted scholar: Y shuld guys ever been light skinned...d fairness is meant for d ladies nt d guys, fair guys re irritating to me....fair guys re pompous abt dia complexion dey feel lyk dia beauty lies in d complexion,.....bside am a fair skinned lady y shuld I want a guy who ll share d same cream as mine??...." My cream no go last me d 3mnths as usual because I hav one oyinbo guy as boyfrnd or husband" abegi!!...yellow pawpaw no follow jare....although I love ramson noah sha oooo

Fairness isn't meant for d ladies alone, God knows it and that's why he made some cute fair dudes like me **smiles**

Not all fair guys are pompous, maybe d ones u've met are. Colour got nothin to do with someone's attitude.

Not all fair guys rub cream, I don't. A lil cream on my feet and hair is enough for me. Met some dark guys that doesn't joke with their cream, guys that wants their darkness to be a shiny one, though it happens more wit d fair dudes. D bottom line is dat everyone is trying so hard

Lastly, ur post is very funny, especially d yellow paw paw aspect. Can't help but laff. Hv a nice time grin grin

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 8:09am On Nov 14, 2013
ogugua88:

Awwwww falling in love with you already
*quickly looks over shoulder to make sure all iz well and no ones coming after me with an e-machete grin *
Have been told that mentioning love and ogugua88 in the same sentence might be quite cataclysmic tongue*
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by vivaciousvivi(f): 8:11am On Nov 14, 2013
chess guru:
Not only igbo guys are fair ya know. undecided

Of course I know that. That's just what comes to mind when I see them these days is all........ undecided
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 8:12am On Nov 14, 2013
ighoosagie: most girls prefer*black guys*becos wen dey go*black*its difficult to go*back
For your mind now you dey rhyme now shey undecided
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 8:14am On Nov 14, 2013
vivacious vivi:

Of course I know that. That's just what comes to mind when I see them these days is all........ undecided
Ehhm if you don't mind me asking, do you have a problem with igbo guys?
(Am not one btw, so am not offended) wink
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by adepink(f): 8:35am On Nov 14, 2013
chess guru:
**sobbs**
RIP to my self esteem embarassed
Its not my fault ooo, just my preference. Lol
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 9:05am On Nov 14, 2013
not dat i have a problem with fair guys. But puleazze! I prefer tall, DARK guys. And i'm dark too
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by ikekings1: 9:06am On Nov 14, 2013
Chocolate na fair or dark ke?
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by ikekings1: 9:09am On Nov 14, 2013
ogugua88:

Yea right!!! What of midgets? ... We humans are naturally picky...

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Dannyxy(m): 9:11am On Nov 14, 2013
What of chocolate skin? Dem tuface type, anyhope?
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Dannyxy(m): 9:13am On Nov 14, 2013
ogugua88:

you are hot too! Infact you! hot! hot! hot! hot! .. Wil be banned for this?
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Dannyxy(m): 9:16am On Nov 14, 2013
vivacious vivi:

too much nigerian film grin

Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 9:19am On Nov 14, 2013
Na wa o, short guyz don suffer.
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 9:29am On Nov 14, 2013
GH^KWAME:
Yeah, I am a Ghana boy. Why do Nigerians think all Ghanaians are dark?

I hate anything from Ghana,

infact I wouldn't piss on a ghaynian if his teeth was on fire, let that fvkcer burn.....

well, to your question, I/Nigerians think ghaynians are short, kettle black, limp dikc, fugly and large headed

because......................

just playing bro, I love ghanians..and their beef.......

ore mi atata!

shalanga lo ma ku si
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by dmcdad: 9:53am On Nov 14, 2013
ikekings1: Chocolate na fair or dark ke?
Your question hard pass GCE ooooo
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 10:01am On Nov 14, 2013
don_salvy: Na wa o, short guyz don suffer.
grin I swear!
Thank God for the likes of MI, e still dey give people hope grin
Choi! woe betide you if happen to be short and fair Going by the trend am seeing here, some peeps go soon hang themselves embarassed
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 10:04am On Nov 14, 2013
Fairness isn't meant for d ladies alone, God knows it and that's why he made some cute fair dudes like me **smiles**

Not all fair guys are pompous, maybe d ones u've met are. Colour got nothin to do with someone's attitude.

Not all fair guys rub cream, I don't. A lil cream on my feet and hair is enough for me. Met some dark guys that doesn't joke with their cream, guys that wants their darkness to be a shiny one, though it happens more wit d fair dudes. D bottom line is dat everyone is trying so hard

Lastly, ur post is very funny, especially d yellow paw paw aspect. Can't help but laff. Hv a nice time grin grin[/quote]

I second dat!!... abi hw dem day take talk am sef.....lolzzzz...very funny!!! ....true talk sha...bt guys being fair!!!..fair guys re proud ooo...esp does teller cashier in d bank dem to dey do lyk say nah dem dress/fine pass..because dem manage dem under ac!....I for say make dem park well, bt dem no get car dem jst get mouth so no need...lolzz
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by veave(f): 10:12am On Nov 14, 2013
wetin i wan use yellow pawpaw do? he shud be 'sparkling black'... not one dirty yeye dark skin wey i no understand. #Black mamba tinz#
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 10:15am On Nov 14, 2013
Gifted scholar:

I second dat!!...hw abi hw dem day take talk am sef undecided

I second dat!!... abi hw dem day take talk am sef.....lolzzzz...very funny!!! ....true talk sha...bt guys being fair!!!..fair guys re proud ooo...esp does teller cashier in d bank dem to dey do lyk say nah dem dress/fine pass..because dem manage dem under ac!....I for say make dem park well, bt dem no get car dem jst get mouth so no need...lolzz
grin odikwa serious o!
What's skin tone gat to do with pride
Bett wait oo. Am not proud nah undecided
Although few girls have called me a snub cos I take their numbers and forget to call them back. But the truth is that am J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊τ̲̣̣̥ a lousy caller. Really working on that.
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Nobody: 10:20am On Nov 14, 2013
chess guru:
Ehhm if you don't mind me asking, do you have a problem with igbo guys?
(Am not one btw, so am not offended) wink

Chess ask me!!, nah me u for ask pass...I hav big issues wit igbo guys....hhhaa...if nt a yoruba guy who else??....
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 10:22am On Nov 14, 2013
veave: wetin i wan use yellow pawpaw do? he shud be 'sparkling black'... not one dirty yeye dark skin wey i no understand. #Black mamba tinz#
Lwkmd!!! @ black mamba
Bett wait o, so if that van vicker guy should ask you out this is what you will say.
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by ikekings1: 10:25am On Nov 14, 2013
dmcdad:
Your question hard pass GCE ooooo
Lol... I wan know now... Some ladies go dey see chocolate as fair while some go dey see dem as dark skin..
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by chessguru1(m): 10:25am On Nov 14, 2013
Gifted scholar:

Chess ask me!!, nah me u for ask pass...I hav big issues wit igbo guys....hhhaa...if nt a yoruba guy who else??....
Ahhh abeg oo! Before "men wey dey vex" from both tribes come and derail this my thread.
Where one comes from shouldn't matter biko. What matters most is the totality and essence that summarizes a man shey ti gboh?
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Gbajabiamila1: 10:25am On Nov 14, 2013
chess guru:
Lwkmd!!! @ black mamba
Bett wait o, so if that van vicker guy should ask you out this is what you will say.
Tell him to go get a black mamba. grin grin
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Danielle22(f): 10:36am On Nov 14, 2013
Actuali i dunno wich one 2 pick.......tho i kinda lyk dark guys cos dey r strong
Re: Girls Which Do You Prefer, Fair Guys Or Dark Guys? by Kelechi2020(m): 10:47am On Nov 14, 2013
vivacious vivi: Dark skinned for me. Although when I was a teenager, to me and my friends fair guys could do know wrong! grin grin Today, fair guys just seem so ............"igbotic" for lack of a better word. undecided #nooffence

and what nonsense do you mean by the word "igbotic"
are you stable at all
how can you drag a whole race into this mess just to describe a crazy lunatic that might get you laid tomorrow.

She Said I Blew Her Brains When I Did This / Meet The Ivorian Lady Whose Body Is Breaking Instagram(photos) / How To Gain Weight Easily

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52