Stats: 3,331,006 members, 8,448,207 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:20 AM

Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAnambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. (13187 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:44pm On Oct 09, 2014
I am waiting for you to fire the first shot them I will sink the Imo thread in your very 'before'.. cheesy cheesy

vanbonattel:
you cannot do more than a hanging blind bat
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by ak47mann(m): 12:44pm On Oct 09, 2014
soma042:
Is Enugu
is not enugu i know where they took that pix cool
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:45pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
I am waiting for you to fire the first shot them I will sink the Imo thread in your very 'before'.. cheesy cheesy
youtried before and failed, you are always a failure
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:46pm On Oct 09, 2014
Wherever the picture is from we care less, because we do not give a fvck..

ak47mann:
is not enugu i know where they took that pix cool
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:47pm On Oct 09, 2014
if anambra wants peace, chino aka odenigbo should not open any good thread, one bad turn deserve anotherooooo
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:47pm On Oct 09, 2014
You are just a clown. Just start and let us see who will blink.. cheesy cheesy

vanbonattel:
youtried before and failed, you are always a failure
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by Nobody: 12:47pm On Oct 09, 2014
Good development!

Meanwhile,watch as Chino derails this thread with his stupidity. angry
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:48pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
Wherever the picture is from we care less, because we do not give a fvck..
it will take anambra 100 yers to be like owerri
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:48pm On Oct 09, 2014
I am not Odenigbo if you must know. Stop talking and start acting what you have in mind.. cheesy cheesy

I will always be here to check your madness.. cheesy

vanbonattel:
if anambra wants peace, chino aka odenigbo should not open any good thread, one bad turn deserve anotherooooo
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:49pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
You are just a clown. Just start and let us see who will blink.. cheesy cheesy
clown is yr surname already grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2:

Imo state is a rural area compare to Anambra. Owerre is capital of prostitution so we do not want to be a prostitution infested state. That is the only thing you poor people has over us-prostitution.. cheesy cheesy

vanbonattel:
it will take anambra 100 yers to be like owerri
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by yorubakid2: 12:50pm On Oct 09, 2014
soma042:
Is Enugu
OK cheesy cheesy
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:50pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
I am not Odenigbo if you must know. Stop talking and start acting what you have in mind.. cheesy cheesy

I will always be here to check your madness.. cheesy
you finish shitting on other peopl thread and wish yr own to go well, you will see fire today
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:52pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:

Owerre is capital of prostitution so we do not want to be a prostitution infested state. That is the only thing you poor people have over us-prostitution.. cheesy cheesy
old line, try something new, meanwhile am at a hotel in awka, care to check me out and have a bottle of wine, hungry man grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:52pm On Oct 09, 2014
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

I am waiting for you to start posting then you will see what will befall your own Imo state.. cheesy

vanbonattel:
you finish shitting on other peopl thread and wish yr own to go well, you will see fire today
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:53pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

I am waiting for you to start posting then you will see what will befall your own Imo state.. cheesy
same old pictures which ngwakwe will delete later, but i have new pishures of awka
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:53pm On Oct 09, 2014
Were you not the same person jumping keke napep up and down? They showed me your pictures and I wept.. cheesy cheesy

I will soon call those boys to come and show it here now so that everybody will start stigmatize you.. cheesy cheesy

vanbonattel:
old line, try something new, meanwhile am at a hotel in awka, care to check me out and have a bottle of wine, hungry man grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by yorubakid2: 12:54pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2 n vanbonattel should take their stupidity out of this thread before amadioha visits them with ebola virus sad sad
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:54pm On Oct 09, 2014
Stop the back and forth, and start posting poor man. I want to sink Imo thread for good..just start posting!grin grin

vanbonattel:
same old pictures which ngwakwe will delete later, but i have new pishures of awka
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:57pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
Stop the back and forth, and start posting poor man. I want to sink Imo thread for good..just start posting!grin grin
lets derail this one first, then you can go there as i open another innocent thread of awka and peter obi grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 12:58pm On Oct 09, 2014
Oh you are scared of posting what you threatened? cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

vanbonattel:
lets derail this one first, then you can go there as i open another innocent thread of awka and peter obi grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:59pm On Oct 09, 2014
chino where are you tongue
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 12:59pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
Oh you are scared of posting what you threatened? cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
after this thread goes kaput, then we go over there cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 1:00pm On Oct 09, 2014
I am a man of action. Until you start action..I will be here.. cheesy cheesy
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by OdenigboAroli(op): 1:03pm On Oct 09, 2014
OdenigboAroli2:
Otu gbawaakwa ada unu nwanyi there
You are nothing but PUNK!
I double-dare you,Nnigga....ffuck with me!
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by vanbonattel: 1:05pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
I am a man of action. Until you start action..I will be here.. cheesy cheesy
man of action wey dey chop internet ofe onugbo grin grin grin grin grin grin ;Dyou funny die gan grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by oneeast2: 1:06pm On Oct 09, 2014
When those guys showed me your pictures I nearly fainted.. cheesy cheesy

vanbonattel:
man of action wey dey chop internet ofe onugbo grin grin grin grin grin grin ;Dyou funny die gan grin
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by OdenigboAroli(op): 1:06pm On Oct 09, 2014
oneeast2:
Leave am make he dare me. I can see that they do not like peaceful co-existence. I will launch the insurgents on Imo thread right now.. cheesy
Nnaa,rapu di afo anu.
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by ak47mann(m): 1:07pm On Oct 09, 2014
D.J. NEPTUNE FT PHYNO cool

nwanne oso gi tee ego mu charcoal oburo dirty money) Pyno's quote cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kFvJevK5Jc
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by OdenigboAroli2: 1:07pm On Oct 09, 2014
OdenigboAroli:
You are nothing but PUNK!
I double-dare you,Nnigga....ffuck with me!
I am chino3 cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by Nobody: 1:08pm On Oct 09, 2014
eiyah. Obiano ga achi anyi ozo oooo grin grin. But Awka is kinda over populated.
Re: Anambra Set To Become The Cleanest And Healthiest State In Nigeria. by OdenigboAroli(op): 1:08pm On Oct 09, 2014
ak47mann:
IHE EJI ABU ANAMBRA ERIKA NWANNE cool
Nwanne,okwu yi kwu oto ka amu...lol
Omanbala bu ife ukwu!
1 2 3 4 Reply

Kogi Is The Only State In Nigeria Neighboring 10 States (photo Map)Owerri The Cleanest City In NigeriaAnambra Set To Embrace Mechanized Farming234

Senate Postpones Annual Recess To Screen Ministerial NomineesUgwuanyi Offers Automatic Employment, Support To Wives Of Slain Police OfficersAnambra Election: Obi Of Onitsha Receives Maduka, Offers Prayers (Photos)