Stats: 3,166,762 members, 7,865,959 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 09:15 AM

Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? (2635 Views)

Ladies, Would You Allow This To Happen When With Your Man? (pic). / Can You Allow Your Best Friend Date Your Sister/brother? / Very Hilarious Photo! Guys, Can You Allow This To Happen To You (2) (3) (4)

Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by christopher123(m): 4:37pm On Nov 20, 2014
I know that in this part of world, we are more of hypocrites and pretenders, some stuff might offend some people sensibility and some stuff might be okay. Can any lady allow this cake for a wedding? Went to wedding, a closely knit and invited wedding and this was the cake. It was good though More of a chocolate cake.

Now to ladies, can you allow this cake for your wedding? And what will you do as a man if your wife insists on having this cake design or surprisingly brings this cake for your wedding or anniversary.
Now this is a matured question for matured mind, lets get cracking, but do dick bend? Please ladies answer me, I am loving this cake.

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by AntiWomanWrapin: 4:42pm On Nov 20, 2014
This is extreme abnormality. if my so called wife to be brought about this , I will call off the marriage.. Only a wh0re will buy this

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by FLAWLES(f): 4:43pm On Nov 20, 2014
wHAT?pu,SSY own no dey

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by iceberylin(m): 4:46pm On Nov 20, 2014
AntiWomanWrapin:
This is extreme abnormality. if my so called wife to be brought about this , I will call of the marriage.. Only a wh0re will buy this

Seconded angry
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by AntiWomanWrapin: 4:48pm On Nov 20, 2014
iceberylin:

Seconded angry
iceberylin, see life ooo.... Those end time mods yaf ban their father cry
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by iceberylin(m): 4:50pm On Nov 20, 2014
AntiWomanWrapin:
iceberylin, see life ooo.... Those end time mods yaf ban their father cry
They don spoil the Forum...

Beg Farano to unban u ni, she got a kind heart wink
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by AntiWomanWrapin: 4:52pm On Nov 20, 2014
iceberylin:

They don spoil the Forum...

Beg Farano to unban u ni, she got a kind heart wink
nor be farano,justiwise and ANTI spam bot
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 5:02pm On Nov 20, 2014
O boy!

See the balls grin

Those niggurs will be toying with our local Government area tongue

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 5:23pm On Nov 20, 2014
Looks real and cute.

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 6:54pm On Nov 20, 2014
Irunobo handwork
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by MhisIjay(f): 7:27pm On Nov 20, 2014
Hell NO
I won't allow dat

Dats insane angry

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by santos876(m): 7:40pm On Nov 20, 2014
pls dis post shud b adjoin til our next hearing.ur corrupting d lity ones hear plsssssss

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Beennkumar(m): 7:53pm On Nov 20, 2014
What the f**k? lipsrsealed

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by aristocrazzy: 7:54pm On Nov 20, 2014
This cake will be good for furniture.

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 8:16pm On Nov 20, 2014
It looks annoying.

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Crocz(m): 8:24pm On Nov 20, 2014
But why is the balls on the other side na?...or is it the d*ck cap that is not placed right

Nicely looking cake...most of the girls forming good girls here will probably start from the top

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Crocz(m): 8:25pm On Nov 20, 2014
mizzkeji44:
It looks annoying.

But not annoying, right?

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by jashar(f): 8:25pm On Nov 20, 2014
Yuck and yucker. Eewwww so gross

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 8:32pm On Nov 20, 2014
No I can't not even for my birthday

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by IamLEGEND1: 9:26pm On Nov 20, 2014
EWWwwwwwwww..... O.p why would u post this in front of the kids?
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by icebebe(f): 9:41pm On Nov 20, 2014
Dis is lovely reminds me o somfin, I cnt use it on ma wedding day,buh on ma honeymoon nites

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 10:20pm On Nov 20, 2014
Before the weddin,we culd use it 4 bachelors nyt before tying d knot,we culd also use it at couples night,strictly couple,its fun seein diz kinda cake.its romantic as well,buh 4 a wedding,no its embarassin and so uncalled for

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 10:22pm On Nov 20, 2014
jashar:
Yuck and yucker. Eewwww so gross

like say yu nr like am
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 20, 2014
badoolee:
Before the weddin,we culd use it 4 bachelors nyt before tying d knot,we culd also use it at couples night,strictly couple,its fun seein diz kinda cake.its romantic as well,buh 4 a wedding,no its embarassin and so uncalled for

there is room for change. Yu can b d first to use it. Afta all na style

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Franchise21(m): 12:07am On Nov 21, 2014
Commenting my reserve
Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 12:46am On Nov 21, 2014
I fit chop am sha grin me wey like cake die cheesy

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by cococandy(f): 2:23am On Nov 21, 2014
I'm sorry I can't help liking the cake cheesy.

But I don't think it should be for public display .

More suitable for a girls' sleepover party. Where we can get drunk and eat dyckk . sorry cake.

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 2:25am On Nov 21, 2014
I'll start with the balls tongue

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by Nobody: 10:02am On Nov 21, 2014
mayapop:
I'll start with the balls tongue

like suckin it as if tomorrow nr dey grin

Re: Can You Allow This Cake In Your Wedding? by jashar(f): 10:48am On Nov 21, 2014
OkeEsibe:

like say yu nr like am

undecided undecided

Signs Of A Potential Wife-beater / Funny But TRUE. Ladies Take Note. PICS!!!! / Can A Woman Rape A Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18