7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl - Romance (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl (46228 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by iamord(m): 2:19pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
dechandel: .. Say what![]() ![]() I never fought with you, not to talk of defeat.. .. I even have a faint memory remembering the last time I was defeated!! You are already showing the things I have been talking about thank you! Ride on am watching! ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by badassProdigy(m): 2:19pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
naija babe for show... ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Freiburger(m): 2:21pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Point 7 need to be addressed though. |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by dechandel(f): 2:30pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
iamord: ![]() No more comments ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by iamord(m): 2:33pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
abeautifulchick:Maturity speaks from your quote... I wish others could learn at your feet... ...I wish... |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Herzumpther... Seeing your post ...You're wondering about? ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith:Wow,I feel Elated.Thanks. |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:42pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
uzolexis:Ok |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:44pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Cutebumzy, mrsfaithhh... I see you both... ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
abeautifulchick:That's my job. To make Ladies feel Special And Elated at all times ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:50pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Herzumpther:Ohh... Talk joor... ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by francizy(m): 2:51pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith:Bububuhariharihariharyhairy! One of them once asked me to borrow her 25k when I was serving, earning and surviving on 19k allowee per month... ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith:How you get to create threads everyday na ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
francizy:As in enh... Daylight Robbery... ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Herzumpther:Nice set of teeth... ![]() I guess it's just by being observant... |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Mrsfaithhh: 3:01pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Freiburger(m): 3:05pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith:Nice. ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith:Not at all. You ain't speaking the truth. All you said is bull.shit. I am a woman and I have a lot of female friends and I can't pick anyone who fits into your characteristics. You are generalising and deliberately painting a negative image of women. If I want to stereotype men too, I can easily pick three or more things I that list that men also do. Get out of here. |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by ChurchillStorm: 3:15pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
This post go be like say dem drop bomb for their empty coconut heads. see vickyyB nah. by their comments we know them ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
netizenbuzz: ... what are you waiting for? |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Herzumpther:Uwc, dearie |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
emusmith: ![]() |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by kcid(f): 3:31pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Juliaann:hmmm is lyk u do all dis tins listed above |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by skimmy39: 3:36pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
dechandel: |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by skimmy39: 3:37pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
[quote author=skimmy39 post=29934602][/quote]lies |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by skimmy39: 3:37pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
lies dechandel: |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by Ethereal0110(f): 3:45pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Look inside ur TINY MIND and look a bit harder then u will see u dnt knw evry tin ,.emusmith: |
| Re: 7 Wonders Of A Typical Nigerian Girl by jamesilo(m): 3:46pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
netizenbuzz:stop roasting ur conscience, tel urself d truth... netizenbuzz:stop roasting ur conscience, tel urself d truth... |
10 Ways To Identify A Typical Nigerian Runs Girl • 5 Ways Typical Nigerians Deal With Heartbreak • The Difference Between A Typical Nigerian Girl And A Non Nigerian Girl. • 2 • 3 • 4
My Girlfriend Always Come To My House With Three Of Her Other Friends, Help!! • Can You Do This On A First Date? (picture) • Edo Woman Catches Her Husband's Side Chick. Photos

.. I even have a faint memory remembering the last time I was defeated!! You are already showing the things I have been talking about
...You're wondering about?