Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,109 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:14 PM

Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! - Christianity Etc (128) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcDreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! (576544 Views)

1 2 3 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 ... 184 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole:
debeginin:
@ebankole
A sister in d same intercessory ministry in my church shared dis dream.
In d dream intercessors were given a task to do,d leader of d group led by example n others followed.Later d leader of d group then asked me if our parish priest had called me,I told her dat he hasn't.So,she den said dat he called her earlier dat he will call again when d weather is clear.
What cld dis mean Sir?
I don't to want mis-interpret this dream/ God words concerning this dream.
It's so mixed up that I don't know who's who?
I'm lost.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Vibesking(m): 10:29am On Jan 20, 2015
I was referred to come here by a very nice person but I was initially dogmatic to adhere because I thought I won't be attended to.
But I've seen the way you've helped others and I hope you could also attended to me if you've got time.
My dream goes thus:
I see myself in uniform in my old secondary school with my old classmates sitting and receiving lectures in class. . Sometime we'll be writing an exam or a test, in other cases I'll be doing sports in the field (all at the same school).
Recently I dreamt I was in the same school, not with my classmates this time, but with a lower class, not receiving lecture but I was somewhat giving the class an advice to read hard and I also did sports with them.
The puzzling thing is, these dreams keeps recurring.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 10:54am On Jan 20, 2015
EOOJ:
Goodmorning ebankole

I was in my uncles houz, den each time I tried talking to my cousin, she dosnt seem to wanna talk to me(seems she just wants to distant herself from me) though she still greets me n all dat. Den I think I was looking for how to get hot water to take my bath, Den my cousin broda brought som hot water which he had heated, I mixed it wit some cold water, went to d bathroom to bath or so. Later I was sitting outside n I saw her again n called her but she refused coming n decided to go into d houz. So when I went in, their mum n my said cousin came outside preparing to go out using my uncles car. Wen I came out to see dem, my said cousin I tink washed her face in preparation for d outin wit her mum den she smiled at me. At dis point I now walked bak into d house.

Den all of a sudden I saw myself in a forest(seems someone told me there was a short cut through dis path home n it was close to d zoo which I was using initially as a guide) so I kept walking, den I saw some houses. While I was walking, I held a screw driver n was screwing two nuts into place den I saw a guy come out of one house(he resembled one of my seniors in secondary school). I kept on walking in d forest, den I started seeing old buildings n old people( it was more like I was passing a village). Den I got close to one old woman, greeted her in a way of respect though didn't know which language she spoke and she responded back nicely too. While I was walking, it wud always seem like d road ahead was about to end, den al of a sudden , just a little bend n I wud see dat its not d end of d road yet. After greeting that old woman, while I was walking, she now stood up, was following me behind until I got to a point where I could sight some mast afar( signifying dat I was close to the road). I followed d sight of d mast until I got to a large river which seperated d forest from d road. Cars were passing n lots of fine buildings around. Den dat old woman following me walked passed me into a bush close to d water, raised her wrapper(she wanted to attend to natures call; probably excrete or so)

On d river, I saw a swan of white ducks swimming, den I now saw someone in a speed boat passing tru(my thought was maybe he was looking for passengers but d speed he used said otherwise). Den I had two choices, either I looked for how to cross d water or I walk back into d forest n continue to see if I wud find anoda road. At d end, I decided to cross d water. D moment I made d decision, dis large water became so small dat i could just jump over n pass. Just den, I now saw an old primary school friend across passing by n he called my name n asked wat I was doin there, so I told him I was tinking of finding anoda short cut tru d forest but decided to follow d road. So wen I jumped d water to go meet him, he said na wa for me ooo dat dis one dat am coming out of forest like dis hope am not boko harm. We laffed n joked together till we got to one electricians shop. While we were walking, I held in my hands a very big akara which I was eating( akara was big as a pillow but in dis case, it didn't have d white part dat normally is inside. so it was big, brown n flat) wen we got to d electricians shop(seems I was here earlier to drop some tins for dem), we met like five guys there n I heard dem calling my friend james, we all shook hands den. Sins I was d only one eating akara, each guy walked over to me n asked if I could cut a little for him, n I did. Dat was how I kept cutting d akara for dem as we shook hands. Den nepa brought light, so d electricians wanted to use a particular space to work so they now started removing peoples extentions dat were connected there sodat they wud have space. They wantd to connect dem else where so they asked me which one was mine den I showed dem. they brought it togeda wit all dat was connected to it.

Later I dreamt I was chatting wit my cousin( on facebook) n towards d end I made a mistake in my typing.

Thank you. Its good I did find this thread o. God indeed knows how to get each n everyone of us.

More blessings for u and ur family. Nice day
The lord said you have to apply both cold and hot(hard and humility/wisdom)strategies to approach that cousin of yours and she'll eventually succumb.
Secondly, the lord said you are between a cross road such that seems quite tough and difficult but with God all things are possible.
The lord said the only way to get out of this confusing path or road is to move forward and do as he the lord has asked u, i'm sorry to say that both the scene of your causing and the river and bush road means the same as the lord said you must apply both hard ways and wisdom or humility strategies with her and at least she'd eventually succumb(smile) to you its then you can totally be free and or find your path/secure your total freedom out of this confusing world you've found yourself.
The river(your case with her) appears before you BIG and un-crossable but the lord insists that it's not has difficult as you thought as he said he's already walking with you,helping you and willing to help you through the way but take the first step and leave the rest to him(God) to worry about.

All your dreams means the same as the last one also means, errors,mistakes or sin with the said cousin as the lord said you are the one who made that error and it's more or less a mistakes such that came out of nowhere and obviously u are the cause it all/that offended her.
The lord said your communication with her is filled with errors/sins hence you must use words to correct this wrong as clearly the errors came from you part and that..?the lord insist u must correct!
You communication with her must be mend,corrected and fixed cos u caused the error or problems with your communications with her in the first place.

I understand this is going to be a bit difficult but take solace in the lord while he said STEP IN TO THE RIVER' and I shall dry it up for yoursake.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by susanog(f): 11:04am On Jan 20, 2015
Good morning sir plz a friend of mine shared this dream,I dreamt that I was in a dream I was in a very tall building at the top suddenly I looked down from d window n I saw in front of d building a lorry coming and running over people at d front and they all died, after dat people who passed dat spot just fall down and die there were so many deaths I was just at the top looking it was scary till I woke up
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:19am On Jan 20, 2015
easier:
good morning,
I dreamt that I was walking with my friend on d road, den we saw a very big and tall dog walking with its owner, then I admired it and told my friend to look at d big dog. All of a sudden d dog began to attack people, so l and my friend ran and hide behind a gate in a small shop. After a while we left d shop and enter a car while d dog was still pursuing us and others, my friend was in d drivers sit and she was pressing d pedals, while I was in d passengers sit controlling d steering, although I tot I couldn't do it at first but eventually we reversed and escaped. I had another dream WHR I was told DAT I was supposed to get married to a friend of my (who is d zonal leader of a Christian association in reality) becos d association said we were meant to get married, so I agreed and even though it was not comfortable for us we went on with it. we were supposed to get married DAT day we went to a room and he started kissing me and fingering me since we will get married eventually. There a woman sitting beside us in d room, we were the only ones there, she told us not to rush into sex because we will soon get married. then I went home to tell my mum abt d marriage because non of my parents knew. I enter a compound I and my family ones lived in and I saw d person I was to marry family cooking and preparing for d marriage and I tried to greet them but couldn't communicate fluently with them. I went up to d house we formally lived and I saw my mom and younger sis and I told her abt d wedding. she was OK with it and went look for white gown for me but couldn't find it. she brought a cream gown back and I was disappointed I had to do d wedding with cream top and a brown short. we stood in front of a congregation for d wedding ceremony, he was dressed in white . later d wedding was postponed for a day so I decided to go to d market to buy white clothing material for my self to make a white wedding gown. pls what does did mean
What a being full of life and love!
But listen;

The lord said do not let the love/desires of what you adores,love,treasure pave way for trouble and bring about your destruction,confusion or disaster. Thou I can see u are a bit close to God but seems for desire or love for something is robbing you of your focus or concentration. Softly sister/ma easy and be still.

2hmm
Do not even dare it or succumb to pressured into marriage else..?its going to be disaster and destruction.
The lord said without holiness doesn't mean within holiness as what we often see without a person isn't often what lies within.

The yoruba will say the heart of a man is deeper than a well.

Now listen, do not succumb to pressure of marriage,do not marry a man base on what people say or perceive about him,do not accept a man base on what u see without him as regard holiness,do not listen to any man of God telling you that one uncle-holy is the perfect man for you as the lord said(as regards your peculiar case) you must seek his face(personally) before your accept to marry any man.

Perhaps, presently there is a brother been pressured on you or made to belief he's Mr-perfect but at the end..?he's not who you thought he's. But if not yield to this warning and be sure u hear clearly from the lord before you accept any man most especially not one that forced or pressed on you to marry.

Above all, the lord said if you disobey and refuse whatever disappointment,hatred(within his family or rejection),disaster,destruction or a sheep but monster within you marry blame not him(God) but yourself.
The moment such/he start to show his true color you'd know realise that truly the world we dwell in is two and not one as believed.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:27am On Jan 20, 2015
Debeloved87:
thank you broda...sometimes I dreamt that my hair is growing and coming down like that of a woman hair, after some days, I dreamt that it has reach down to my waist and the tail end of it is purple in colour, what does that mean?
One's hair is his or her glory.
It's has to stable and remain beautiful spiritually it's then the lord would say..? Beautiful glory but while fluctuating and adding colours means,
Pray against powers running the affair of your glory,confusing your glory,twisting you glory and ask the lord jesus to come and take over your glory for his glory sake.

Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:30am On Jan 20, 2015
johnwell:
sister, please forget this person, since he feels too big to post his dream here.... it's as if you're begging to help him

@ ebankole>>> ignore this please..
May I now be permitted to help him out,since he's succumbed and humbled himself by pasting his dream on this thread?
Bless u sir.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:35am On Jan 20, 2015
Vibesking:
I was referred to come here by a very nice person but I was initially dogmatic to adhere because I thought I won't be attended to.
But I've seen the way you've helped others and I hope you could also attended to me if you've got time.
My dream goes thus:
I see myself in uniform in my old secondary school with my old classmates sitting and receiving lectures in class. . Sometime we'll be writing an exam or a test, in other cases I'll be doing sports in the field (all at the same school).
Recently I dreamt I was in the same school, not with my classmates this time, but with a lower class, not receiving lecture but I was somewhat giving the class an advice to read hard and I also did sports with them.
The puzzling thing is, these dreams keeps recurring.
You are dealing with powers of retrogression,disappointment,diappointment at the edge of breakthrough.
For none shall take you serious,for none shall consider your worthy even while you deserve such or more than that,for none shall help and even if they try it ends in disappointment and if these are not happening already..? You'd better pray and or be prepare.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by EOOJ(m): 11:36am On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
The lord said you have to apply both cold and hot(hard and humility/wisdom)strategies to approach that cousin of yours and she'll eventually succumb.
Secondly, the lord said you are between a cross road such that seems quite tough and difficult but with God all things are possible.
The lord said the only way to get out of this confusing path or road is to move forward and do as he the lord has asked u, i'm sorry to say that both the scene of your causing and the river and bush road means the same as the lord said you must apply both hard ways and wisdom or humility strategies with her and at least she'd eventually succumb(smile) to you its then you can totally be free and or find your path/secure your total freedom out of this confusing world you've found yourself.
The river(your case with her) appears before you BIG and un-crossable but the lord insists that it's not has difficult as you thought as he said he's already walking with you,helping you and willing to help you through the way but take the first step and leave the rest to him(God) to worry about.

All your dreams means the same as the last one also means, errors,mistakes or sin with the said cousin as the lord said you are the one who made that error and it's more or less a mistakes such that came out of nowhere and obviously u are the cause it all/that offended her.
The lord said your communication with her is filled with errors/sins hence you must use words to correct this wrong as clearly the errors came from you part and that..?the lord insist u must correct!
You communication with her must be mend,corrected and fixed cos u caused the error or problems with your communications with her in the first place.

I understand this is going to be a bit difficult but take solace in the lord while he said STEP IN TO THE RIVER' and I shall dry it up for yoursake.
Bless u
I won't lie to you, dis morning I got pissed at her behavior honestly to a point dat I almost made a vow not to waste my time talking to her again because I have tried talking to her one on one severally but she still remains adamant. Only greets me as courtsey demands. Haba am not perfect na. Can't one make a mistake again? I know God has forgiven me, n I thank Him for dat.

My plan dis morning was just to leave her with God n anytime she feels she wants to respond or talk to me, or anytime she wants to let go of d past, she is welcome. Truly am stressing my self like dis becos she is family n we wud all grow old togeda if not eh I wud hav apologised n it wud hav ended there.

Hw else shud I talk to her dat wud make her smile again. Truly am tired. If truly God is with me, He better start touching her heart wherever she is ooo cause when she comes back, I would talk to her yet again n again n again n if she dosnt reacts positively, brother ebankole forgive me o, but ther is a high chance dat I wudnt waste ma tym with her again. I woud leave her with God. I can't continue to look like a fool naa. Talking to her n she won't say anytin, just nodding her head somtimes n saying she is not angry with me n dat all is well. I won't take dat attitude any more. I made a mistake in d past n I won't allow dat affect my today, NO WAY. I was in d process of mending my ways but she has helped fast track it, n I thank her for dat but if she dosnt give in, atleast I knw one tin is certaain, am at peace wit her in my heart n at peace with God n God knows dat my apologies to her are genuine n from d depts of my heart. I wud neva intentionally hurt my own blood, NEVER. But If she is still mad at me, dat wud b a battle between her n God not me again o.

I just felt I should air out how I feel. Its so annoying!!!

Thank u....God bless
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by susanog(f): 11:37am On Jan 20, 2015
[quote][/quote]plz sir interprete this dream for me, I was wearing a very beautiful pink dress and very long brown skirt which was also beautiful, I was admiring what I was wearing,I can't remember all the dream, but I saw that I was in the mixed of some people standing when I turn to look back the was an unripe plantain on the ground one bunch and has been cut from the stick and it was very fresh that I even admire it, and there was a shallow pit near the plantain, and sudenly I saw a black snake came and start to park the plantain in side the shallow pit wit it's mouth I stood a watch untill the snake finish packing it to the pit. And I saw that a very young girl crossed a river in the company of two men who decieved her to met a man who took canal knowledge of her, and she start to weep and she said she was going to the city to look for her child.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole:
susanog:
Good morning sir plz a friend of mine shared this dream,I dreamt that I was in a dream I was in a very tall building at the top suddenly I looked down from d window n I saw in front of d building a lorry coming and running over people at d front and they all died, after dat people who passed dat spot just fall down and die there were so many deaths I was just at the top looking it was scary till I woke up
Wow

Financially,in chaotic situation or any at that hear this and hear as the lord speaketh unto thee;

He said a thousand may fall at your side,front,ten thousand at your right but it will not come near you, you will only observe with your eyes....

Wow!
The bible also says, he that dwelleth in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty...

This is what I call exceeding grace!
She/he should make psalm 1 and 91 best friend or best bible verses for now.

Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:47am On Jan 20, 2015
EOOJ:
I won't lie to you, dis morning I got pissed at her behavior honestly to a point dat I almost made a vow not to waste my time talking to her again because I have tried talking to her one on one severally but she still remains adamant. Only greets me as courtsey demands. Haba am not perfect na. Can't one make a mistake again? I know God has forgiven me, n I thank Him for dat.

My plan dis morning was just to leave her with God n anytime she feels she wants to respond or talk to me, or anytime she wants to let go of d past, she is welcome. Truly am stressing my self like dis becos she is family n we wud all grow old togeda if not eh I wud hav apologised n it wud hav ended there.

Hw else shud I talk to her dat wud make her smile again. Truly am tired. If truly God is with me, He better start touching her heart wherever she is ooo cause when she comes back, I would talk to her yet again n again n again n if she dosnt reacts positively, brother ebankole forgive me o, but ther is a high chance dat I wudnt waste ma tym with her again. I woud leave her with God. I can't continue to look like a fool naa. Talking to her n she won't say anytin, just nodding her head somtimes n saying she is not angry with me n dat all is well. I won't take dat attitude any more. I made a mistake in d past n I won't allow dat affect my today, NO WAY. I was in d process of mending my ways but she has helped fast track it, n I thank her for dat but if she dosnt give in, atleast I knw one tin is certaain, am at peace wit her in my heart n at peace with God n God knows dat my apologies to her are genuine n from d depts of my heart. I wud neva intentionally hurt my own blood, NEVER. But If she is still mad at me, dat wud b a battle between her n God not me again o.

I just felt I should air out how I feel. Its so annoying!!!

Thank u....God bless
Relax
As the lord said unto my ear, your endurance,faith,humility and new found love with him is being tested and or under trial.
I only spake what the lord speaketh as I speak not for myself.

Present your case before the lord with humility not anger or strong words and ask him to show you a way out or how to go about these under his grace and wisdom.

Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 11:51am On Jan 20, 2015
susanog:
plz sir interprete this dream for me, I was wearing a very beautiful pink dress and very long brown skirt which was also beautiful, I was admiring what I was wearing,I can't remember all the dream, but I saw that I was in the mixed of some people standing when I turn to look back the was an unripe plantain on the ground one bunch and has been cut from the stick and it was very fresh that I even admire it, and there was a shallow pit near the plantain, and sudenly I saw a black snake came and start to park the plantain in side the shallow pit wit it's mouth I stood a watch untill the snake finish packing it to the pit. And I saw that a very young girl crossed a river in the company of two men who decieved her to met a man who took canal knowledge of her, and she start to weep and she said she was going to the city to look for her child.
Are you married?
And are you sure you want me to interpret this dream on here? I'm saying this because some of your past and secret lies within this dream which u might not want the whole world to know?
Let me have your answer first?
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by susanog(f): 12:01pm On Jan 20, 2015
Yes sir plz interprete it, yes am married
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by EOOJ(m): 12:10pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
Relax
As the lord said unto my ear, your endurance,faith,humility and new found love with him is being tested and or under trial.
I only spake what the lord speaketh as I speak not for myself.

Present your case before the lord with humility not anger or strong words and ask him to show you a way out or how to go about these under his grace and wisdom.

Bless u
Taking a deeeeeeep breath, hmmmmm. Ok now am relaxed. I wud do as He has said.

Thank you again...more grace
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 12:16pm On Jan 20, 2015
susanog:
Yes sir plz interprete it, yes am married
I wouldn't use the word as it is (but) i'd say while you were at a tender age something was done on you or done to you and as a result of these has paved way for serpentine powers to have power over your grace or (harvest) blessing. Yes! Something that could or did traumatised you.

The lord said you've always come across such a blessing and witness them,close to having them but here! This serpentine powers has been swallowing your blessings without mercy.

And if these wasn't done to you? Hmm then u are paying for the sins of your father, YES! Your dad.
Trust me if you are able to conceive and have kids..? Just thank God its takes powers/grace of God to while under serpentine powers.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by susanog(f): 12:16pm On Jan 20, 2015
[quote][/quote]plz sir send it to my email susanogbomo@yahoo.com yes am married
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by susanog(f): 12:22pm On Jan 20, 2015
[quote]plz sir what do I do to stop this things from distroying my life
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 12:26pm On Jan 20, 2015
[quote author=susanog post=29960990][/quote]Pm me or call me now or better still add me on wassap and let's take it from there!
Click on my i.d (ebankole) everything u need is there.
Bless u and bless u all.
Bye for now.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by EOOJ(m): 12:29pm On Jan 20, 2015
Uhmmm..just wanted to ask...cos I just read somtin u posted about suffering for the sins of ones dad. Some days ago I also read a part of scripture dat talked about a certain man who went against God n God wanted to punish him but wen He saw his genuine repentance, d punishment was pushed to his next generation of children. My question is why suffer d innocent kids who know nothing about d sin of their father?

Just pondering n trying to understand dats why I asked.

Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Vibesking(m): 12:30pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
You are dealing with powers of retrogression,disappointment,diappointment at the edge of breakthrough.
For none shall take you serious,for none shall consider your worthy even while you deserve such or more than that,for none shall help and even if they try it ends in disappointment and if these are not happening already..? You'd better pray and or be prepare.
Bless u
Thank you sir.
But permit me,, does this also have the same meaning as playing football with my church friends, and whenever I try to score, the ball meets the edge of the post without getting into the net?
And I also had one not too long ago that I and the same church friends went to a church convention, then at the convention I had somewhat lost the whereabouts of the location of my friends so I started looking for them.
I searched for them till I got to an uncompleted building, I went into the building and of a sudden someone from nowhere came and pointed a gun at me and asked what I was doing in the building, I was about explaining when someone else came and told the other man not to shot me , and he then told me that he had seen my friends somewhere and he gave me the direction to where they were.
I thanked him and followed the direction he gave and I eventually saw my friends.. The location seemed like a feast was goin on, people were rejoicing and eating.. I quickly ran to where my friends were and they asked where have been, I told them what had happened and they said I had arrived too late, that all the food and drinks were already finished.. One of my friends then pointed at a shop ahead where I could go and buy food, on my way to the shop,
I woke up.
I know I may be bothering you, pardon me please.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Droyal(f): 12:35pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
You are about( or already) experience delay in all that you do or lay your hands on.
Everything will remain standstill and stalled.

I can see you are trying(praying) but this isn't enough, as you are steal vulnerable.
Being offered food and the person sitting (at the same time) next to you means; an enemies that's very close to you ,knows you,communicate with you, infact such that close to you physically but not known to you as an enemy. It's called domestic/within enemy.

It's called manipulated glory or powers working against you glory.
You clothes are your garment or a form of shield to cover ones shame(unclothedness),to protect ones body from been expose,to beautiful one and bring about the best of us physically and when that get wet what happened..? It's means,powers of shame,disappointment,poverty or lack of progress on you life.
Obviously, I can see you are praying and trying hence a bit spiritually conscious else? Your case would been worst then it is right now. This battle isn't won yet, rebuking and rejecting attack is not the say as having victory over your attacks/attackers.

Taking pictures in the spirit realms (while at a wedding or during your wedding spiritually)means:
Manipulation on your marital life/potential.

Thee lord said your marital potential has been hijacked,manipulated and twisted by the enemies as the reflection of your marital potentials has been decided and tampered with.
The lord said the glory of your marital potential has been exchanged,manipulated,chain.
Now, picture and or mirror Is our reflection and or another copy of us,while decided, taking into a camera or on paper is means it's been tampered with, men might never come approaching and even if they do..?they will never take you serious or see u as a potential wife. Being hated physically and at the same time spiritual by your aunty/your people goes to show that indeed you are dealing with domestic enemies or manipulated glory hence while u are hated(its not ordinary)

Lastly
That house or your aunty place has lot to do with where these whole attacks emanated from from as the lord said the moment you left that place your tool of success or journey's been exchanged for a rag one.
Mind you the moment you left God grace came upon you to see better and seek solution to your problems but not while you were there.
The lord said it's time to take back your shoe(glory) from that place u used to live as your tool to smooth path/journey has been exchanged and to be honest..? It's all started from that aunt of yours place..:mmm
What a wicked world!!

Bless u
Sir please what can I do. I have prayed and prayed I guess I have not been praying the right prayer during personal prayer or deliverance services, and i have even avoided going to that place for about 2 years now. What can I do please.

Also this morning I went to visit my mum and she said she had a dream where she was looking for a key she said she couldnt find it. then another time she slept and was looking for the key again and this time her mum ( whos dead ) came to join her to look for the key and it faded.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 12:53pm On Jan 20, 2015
EOOJ:
Uhmmm..just wanted to ask...cos I just read somtin u posted about suffering for the sins of ones dad. Some days ago I also read a part of scripture dat talked about a certain man who went against God n God wanted to punish him but wen He saw his genuine repentance, d punishment was pushed to his next generation of children. My question is why suffer d innocent kids who know nothing about d sin of their father?

Just pondering n trying to understand dats why I asked.

There questions and many that only God can answer...this also goes to show that a life without jesus...? is a life without a soul.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 1:00pm On Jan 20, 2015
Vibesking:
Thank you sir.
But permit me,, does this also have the same meaning as playing football with my church friends, and whenever I try to score, the ball meets the edge of the post without getting into the net?
And I also had one not too long ago that I and the same church friends went to a church convention, then at the convention I had somewhat lost the whereabouts of the location of my friends so I started looking for them.
I searched for them till I got to an uncompleted building, I went into the building and of a sudden someone from nowhere came and pointed a gun at me and asked what I was doing in the building, I was about explaining when someone else came and told the other man not to shot me , and he then told me that he had seen my friends somewhere and he gave me the direction to where they were.
I thanked him and followed the direction he gave and I eventually saw my friends.. The location seemed like a feast was goin on, people were rejoicing and eating.. I quickly ran to where my friends were and they asked where have been, I told them what had happened and they said I had arrived too late, that all the food and drinks were already finished.. One of my friends then pointed at a shop ahead where I could go and buy food, on my way to the shop,
I woke up.
I know I may be bothering you, pardon me please.
Means; making so much effort to achieve something only to end up disappointed or a fruitless effort.

The lord said confusion and lack of direction is the order of your life and you are vulnerable but as the lord says; true a close friend or someone u shall secure your way out of these..i belief someone led you to this thread? Your dream is already manifesting praise the lord but victory..? Not close yet.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jan 20, 2015
in a situation someone tells u, u will see like a threat in a dream....but i have prayed abt it
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by EOOJ(m): 1:02pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
There questions and many that only God can answer...this also goes to show that a life without jesus...? is a life without a soul.
Ok. Tanks. I do appreciate
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 1:03pm On Jan 20, 2015
Droyal:
Sir please what can I do. I have prayed and prayed I guess I have not been praying the right prayer during personal prayer or deliverance services, and i have even avoided going to that place for about 2 years now. What can I do please.

Also this morning I went to visit my mum and she said she had a dream where she was looking for a key she said she couldnt find it. then another time she slept and was looking for the key again and this time her mum ( whos dead ) came to join her to look for the key and it faded.
Both the mother and daughter lives in confusion.
Your case is foundamental.

Pm ,wassap me or call now.
Bless u
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by ebankole: 1:05pm On Jan 20, 2015
stellx:
in a situation someone tells u, u will see like a threat in a dream....but i have prayed abt it
Ask the lord to contend with your contender,expose your contender and or power angry with your life. There is a power angry and against you.
Bless u.
Exhausted
Love u all.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
Ask the lord to contend with your contender,expose your contender and or power angry with your life. There is a power angry and against you.
Bless u.
Exhausted
Love u all.
pls sir what bible verse can i use regarding to this....thanks
stellx:
pls sir what bible verse can i use regarding to this....thanks
PSALM (S) -- 119,24,27,23 and91
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Nobody: 1:23pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
119,24,27,23 and91
thank u sir n God bless
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Vibesking(m): 4:51pm On Jan 20, 2015
ebankole:
Means; making so much effort to achieve something only to end up disappointed or a fruitless effort.

The lord said confusion and lack of direction is the order of your life and you are vulnerable but as the lord says; true a close friend or someone u shall secure your way out of these..i belief someone led you to this thread? Your dream is already manifesting praise the lord but victory..? Not close yet.
Bless u
ok sir, thanks for everything.
Grateful!
1 2 3 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 ... 184 Reply

Dreams InterpretationDreams InterpretationYou Can Now Get All Dreams Interpretation!234

Members Of Church Of Satan Meets HereA Thread For CatholicsThe Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky )