Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (629) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (15724565 Views)
1 2 3 ... 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 ... 10631 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 5:32pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
immanuello:l used to see these your grave robber's price junctions as hopelessly unrealistic, but not now, with this disastrous long postponement. By the look of things, i refuse to even utter how low i believe prices can drop unless there is market intervention. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 6:12pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
zendi:however, there could be a sweet surprise, and the market pulls out of it at some point, |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lafencer: 9:06pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
mercylicious:can I send money via internet banking to MC ? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 9:15pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
What if they postpone the elections again, what do you think will happen to the market? |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 9:19pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
immanuello:Bros, you just keep on changing goal post.. ![]() See your comments below just barely a week ago...fear of bear is the beginning of wisdom. immanuello: |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Afo1k: 9:19pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
immanuello:if ur Transcorp price..Jan 28 @2.20 , Feb 6 @2.75 ,Feb 12 @1.95, today@1.85 , wetin next week price go b ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:21pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Born2berich: ![]() No mind d guy, #CarParkPrice |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 9:22pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Afo1k:My brother, fear of raging bear is the beginning of wisdom as along as the NSE is concerned. I don't blame him though, all man dey save their neck.. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Youngzedd(m): 9:35pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
lafencer:Yea |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Afo1k: 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Born2berich:dats true @buffet followers is it not time to.be greedy? help us push price up a bit dis week |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by immanuello(m): 10:47pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Born2berich:sincerely its so serious,a man should just calm down and watch to know how to make a one-chance outwitting of mr market and jump out the train after smacking mr market and keep planning on how to hit mr market again and take to my heel again.This play of mine is valid till March 20 and by march 20,i must stop investing on the nigerian bourse because of possibility of inflamation in Nigeria as a result of election not being allowed to be held and possibility of the current power occupier handing over to an interim govt cos of danger they felt would befall on them should buhari get the seat of power.This is just my own thought because i see desperation to hold on to power to save that frog-eyed diezani who has fed herself to stuppor from our national wealth she superintends. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by immanuello(m): 10:52pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Afo1k:Well,let c what will happen cos that will decide the next thought line. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by immanuello(m): 11:00pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
please to all the political observers in the house ,we need your candid opinion on the possible reality to nigerian election day "March 28".what can we infer from the body language of the current incumbent govt and his cronies as well.Dont we consider it highly possible that a body may just be used to truncate this election or call for another poll shift so as to buy-up time to hand over to programmed interim govt to take the reign of power from the embattled sitting govt. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by TopDown: 8:01am On Feb 16, 2015 |
The stock market is risky and unpredictable. For starters, don't increase the risk to yourself. Invest in the stock market with a strategy that sets you up clearly to avoid loses. See it at www.stockmoneyz..com Good luck. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:41am On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:Believe me, you don't wanna start this here. The thread will not only derail but to hijack it back will be difficult. I understand the happenings in our political space are important in our investment considerations but let's not tow that line here. Cheers. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by hbrednic: 9:35am On Feb 16, 2015 |
kotlass:Thanks bro,pls lets keep it clean and healthy here. ZERO POLITICS |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 9:57am On Feb 16, 2015 |
kotlass:Thanks Bros, I agree with You, they should go to SMN ( www.stockmarketnigeria.com) for full participation, while we keep here clean pls |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 10:04am On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:With the political uncertainty currently looming, if the elections is postponed again, only God knows what will happen to the NSE. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 10:04am On Feb 16, 2015 |
kotlass:I concur. Lets keep here clean and on the NSE track. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 10:50am On Feb 16, 2015*. Modified: 11:27am On Feb 16, 2015 |
Born2berich:Mr Market will drop his fear of election armageddon (real or imagined), and move on with what remains of his life. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ogadeolu: 12:36pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
My People, Happy new week, pls help oh, i cannot reach my stock broker via mail or via phone, abi they have gone bearish niii...i am serious ooh.i need help |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:03pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
ogadeolu:There lies the answer In a bull season, it's the other way round.......broker placing unsolicited calls to give you one information or the other that will help them make money when you place a mandate. Na you they run after them now.Btw, your broker is....? That way anyone using same broker can help. Make e no be say na MMA2 you go go keep vigil in case your broker wan waka ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by immanuello(m): 2:12pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
wow,its so serious! got nem@51kobo today but by tomorrow i must get it by 50kobo.Next is aiico at perhaps@55kobo b4 March 12. Very soon,gtb maybe #13,zenith@9,at this point i hope to c custodian hit to #1.60 b4 March 12. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 2:25pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:Therefore buying nem is like buying iron, when gold is becoming heaped on the floor. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ogadeolu: 2:26pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
kotlass:Reward investment Limited......hmnnnnn...its not funny any longer |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 2:29pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:You must be buying for your state govt. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by immanuello(m): 2:43pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
zendi:please what do you mean by your statement sir,you can make it more clearer to me pls, thanks. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:51pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:He meant why buy NEM when there are better options. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Joysmart(f): 2:53pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
immanuello:he's trying to tell you that there are far better deals out there |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Kevostica(m): 3:02pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
MiCarino:He is afraid of bear, hence buying at final bus stop price. |
| Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:08pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
Kevostica: ![]() That dude has been like that for two years now. Dexter calls him #CarParkPrice. ![]() |
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks • Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! • Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: BuchyD, chimex38, mzreeny, Bigdeal01, Jaakay, zendi and 28 guest(s)