Stats: 3,328,803 members, 8,437,479 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 10:02 PM

Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSome Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning (48454 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 8:01pm On Mar 05, 2015
Lala247:
Ok i'll let u grab thm ok . Let me know when u gt here

wink
oya cum outsyd ooh. . .lala247 am outsyd ur gate. . Lets mk it snappy
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 05, 2015
pbs4real:
oya cum outsyd ooh. . .lala247 am outsyd ur gate. . Lets mk it snappy
Ask my gate man to open gate now
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 9:58am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Ask my gate man to open gate now
wre's ur rum cos al i cud see is face me i slap u rooms.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 10:06am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
wre's ur rum cos al i cud see is face me i slap u rooms.
Ok cool
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 10:50am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Ok cool
lolz,ow u dey?
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
lolz,ow u dey?
Recovering i hope. smiley slight flu but getting better

U?
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 10:55am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Ok cool
lala bt dis ur pix ehn! Hehehe
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 10:57am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Recovering i hope. smiley slight flu but getting better

U?
pèlè,quickest recovery,wish i cud help.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 10:59am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
pèlè,quickest recovery,wish i cud help.
Thanks smiley
Got some tablets to take... Just need to keep warm n rest
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:00am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
lala bt dis ur pix ehn! Hehehe
I knw lol just like pix in general, my friend tease me about it
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:02am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
its mking me go. . . . . . .u knw d rest cheesy
Lala247:
its mking me go. . . . . . .u knw d rest
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:08am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
d same hips u wld mk me grab,pls dnt lemme grab it again. . Odikwa 2 risky.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by sage2(m): 11:09am On Mar 06, 2015
[quote author=Lala247 post=31354910][/quote]Your DP...
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:16am On Mar 06, 2015
sage2:
Your DP...
Morning smiley
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:16am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
d same hips u wld mk me grab,pls dnt lemme grab it again. . Odikwa 2 risky.
R u igbo smiley
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:24am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
R u igbo smiley
nah, am nt. . .y do u ask?lolz.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:26am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
nah, am nt. . .y do u ask?lolz.
Cuz typed igbo.. What tribe r u if u dont mind me asking
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by sage2(m): 11:29am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Morning smiley
Morning, my dear. That pic is insanely wicked.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:32am On Mar 06, 2015
sage2:
Morning, my dear. That pic is insanely wicked.
Yh i like pix smiley would have returned the favour but cant see urs but i bet urs is just as wicked
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by sage2(m): 11:36am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Yh i like pix smiley would have returned the favour but cant see urs but i bet urs is just as wicked
I only got pic on Google+.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:36am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Cuz typed igbo.. What tribe r u if u dont mind me asking
middle-belt.. . . U?
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:37am On Mar 06, 2015
sage2:
I only got pic on Google+.
Oh didnt knw u could put pics there.

To be honest i dont know wt google plus is used for .
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:37am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
middle-belt.. . . U?
Im both
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by sage2(m): 11:40am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Oh didnt knw u could put pics there.

To be honest i dont know wt google plus is used for .
A more serious sociall network. But I want to talk more about your pic. Never before has a pic given me a hard-on. I don't know how you did it.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:40am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Thanks smiley
Got some tablets to take... Just need to keep warm n rest
wish i was near,a kiss on ur forehead+a warm hug wld ve dne it. . .trust me
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:42am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
wish i was near,a kiss on ur forehead+a warm hug wld ve dne it. . .trust me
smileywell you made me smile this morning so thats already cheering me up .
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:43am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
Im both
lolz. . . Wich one is both?oya lemme knw kia kia.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:43am On Mar 06, 2015
sage2:
A more serious sociall network. But I want to talk more about your pic. Never before has a pic given me a hard-on. I don't know how you did it.
But the pic isnt reavealing skin tho

Only like a lil bit.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by sage2(m): 11:47am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
But the pic isnt reavealing skin tho

Only like a lil bit.
The post and the shape convey a million messages. Great spec.
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by pbs4real(m): 11:48am On Mar 06, 2015
Lala247:
smileywell you made me smile this morning so thats already cheering me up .
nvr chat'd any1 lyk dis b4 on NL u d first,bae nw i knw wat u told me abt aura. . . . Wish i cud knw u mre. . . .wld u bip mii,if i drp ma nums?
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:49am On Mar 06, 2015
sage2:
The post and the shape convey a million messages. Great spec.
Hope there good messages oh smiley
Re: Some Phrases Guys Says To Ladies And Their Real Meaning by Nobody: 11:50am On Mar 06, 2015
pbs4real:
nvr chat'd any1 lyk dis b4 on NL u d first,bae nw i knw wat u told me abt aura. . . . Wish i cud knw u mre. . . .wld u bip mii,if i drp ma nums?
yh if u fancy friendly chat ...
Send it to my pm. If i sound horrible its cuz im ill smiley
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

I Won't Sell Hair To Ladies Who Wear Fake Camel Toe -nigerian LadyTop Five Phrases Used By Girls To Friendzone BoysIf Romancelanders Monikers Are Their Real Name234

Money, Sex, Fun, Health: #WhatDoWomenWant? Trends On Twitter; Nigerians ReactSouth African Lady Is In Search Of A Boyfriend. See Her RequirementsJamaican Man Proposes To His Nigerian Girlfriend In A Romantic Way In The UK