Stats: 3,152,837 members, 7,817,473 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:52 PM

Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 (222234 Views)

Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 3 / Jega To Receive Notice Of Terminal Leave Next Week- APC Senators / Edwin Clark Asks Jega To Resign (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (70) (Go Down)

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by treasuremi1(m): 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
Does Jega know we are using using generator? Pls hurry up cos fuel don dey finish ooo

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Bamibor: 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
Lagos State official:

APC
444 273 59,63%

PDP 300 806 40,37%
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by kglamour(m): 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
where is jega ooo

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by sexylogan(m): 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
treasuremi1:
Does Jega know we are using using generator? Pls hurry up cos fuel don dey finish ooo

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by themodernman: 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
delightful1:

As in ehn! I am just trying so hard not to have a breakdown. It is well.

Jega why na? Abi una still want rig time?grin

Have a sip of Orijin & all those yanmayanma tension go comot ya body angry
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Numerouuuno: 8:46pm On Mar 30, 2015
deeptesting:

Mehn my DSTV bill was up on the 27th of March,i went to a local agent to pay due to time constraint and inter switch will not accept my ECO bank ATM card and that is the only bank that i have an ATM card..Surprise Surprise up till this moment no connection, i called the agent he said he has paid,i should contact DSTV, spent over 1,000 airtime calling DSTV customer care to no avail and by 4PM the automated voice prompt said we have closed for the day.. Imagine since 28th i have not watched TV to follow the update.

I am following on twitter, NL and listening to 99.3 Nigeria Info via the internet.
The only thing that will save that agent tomorrow if he opens his office is if GMB wins this election,in fact, i will buy him Orijin otherwise passersby and the entire neighbor hood will not be able to separate the fight.
grin grin grin grin grin
Don't worry
Sai Baba

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Haywhymido(m): 8:46pm On Mar 30, 2015
it a pity o, nigeria d so called GIANT OF AFRICAN. Y cant dey provide jet for dis officials we r waiting for since afternoon, must dey travel by road?? If dey r nt travelling by road den dey shd be here by now. As big as nigeria is, av dey 4get dat d world is watching us Shame on u GIANT OF AFRICAN.Yet, dey use jet during campaign lyk pure water. #ALLEYESONUS. Must we show d world how poor we are at organising event all d tym. At dis rate, i forsee d election result been announced around 11pm dat will be d earliest.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Emmaesty(f): 8:46pm On Mar 30, 2015
Finally
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by dominique(f): 8:46pm On Mar 30, 2015
They wan start o
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by 3kay945(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
Continuation
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by simdam500(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
With 1006 guest on this thread shocked

Proudly nairalander kiss
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Youngzedd(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
treasuremi1:

Even Jega is using tiger generator there now
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by lloydpras: 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
Napoleone:
see you! They've rigged the stuff! How can those that voted in Akwa Ibom be more than those that voted at Sokoto? Well, I'm not surprised. In a country where. 1010 voters registered and over 2000voted shocked

LMAO!!
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Odunharry(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
The Lagos,Bornu,Katsina,Kano election
results against PDP will Be like "Pick 2"
"pick 3" "pick 3","general market","suspen
sion" , "last card", "check up

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by ideology(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
naijaboiy:
Please can someone tell me where I can buy INEC scratch card let me check the result online.?
Since Jega is wasting time sad

Lol, i get the card, but Am authorized to sell to political parties only, calm down, Jega is on now, but Don't expect results to be announced today, unless some irregularities have been resolved.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by 100dollarbills(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
shinejackie:
My body dey shake, my body dey shake, oh my world, someone should please call 911 cool

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by midasbliss(f): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
Nawa O!
Lol See People Viewing!
No Light Here
Who Go Win Go Win
I Just Wana Be Happy
I Dey Fear War

Meanwhile, #TeamKowa grin

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by chidexxy007(m): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
chei.... I come late again... c crowd
*crawls to d front row(make nobody match me oh)**

Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by tefoko: 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
jega has arrived
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by valmunich(m): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
nunogomez:

You no dey shame to talk say "if we have data" where as small countries like Togo and Ghana sell Unlimited Bundle for a low cost valid for a month. But In Nigeria if you On your data by mistake and e catch your airtime, the credit go disappear like Wili Wili
LOL... Why you dey complain give am

Abi na him be mtn wey dey provide data?
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Nobody: 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
themodernman:

Have a sip of Orijin & all those yanmayanma tension go comot ya body angry
Unfortunately, I don't do originsad
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by clemz88(m): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
Let's go there
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by nikkyshyne(f): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
Heart seriously beating. Jeez.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by marieolae(f): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
Thank God!
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Super1759: 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
are we starting afresh?
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Gfrey6(m): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
Bamibor:
Win by percentage so far, live now:

Adamawa
The APC received 59.23% votes
Bayelsa
The PDP received 99.06% votes
Benue
The PDP received 65.87% votes
Borno
The APC received 92.01% votes
Edo
The PDP received 61.12% votes
Ekiti
The PDP received 59.94% votes
Enugu
The PDP received 96.48% votes
Federal Capital Territory
The PDP received 51.24% votes
Jigawa
The APC received 86.03% votes
Kaduna
The APC received 89.1% votes
Kano
The APC received 89.82% votes
Katsina
The APC received 99.31% votes
Kogi
The APC received 62.86% votes
Kwara
The APC received 69.29% votes
Lagos
The APC received 59.63% votes
Nassarawa
The PDP received 53.46% votes
Ogun
The APC received 60.31% votes
Ondo
The APC received 53.45% votes
Osun
The APC received 59.69% votes
Oyo
The APC received 59.98% votes
Plateau
The PDP received 68.69% votes
Sokoto
The APC received 88.34% votes
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Nobody: 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
deeptesting:

Mehn my DSTV bill was up on the 27th of March,i went to a local agent to pay due to time constraint and inter switch will not accept my ECO bank ATM card and that is the only bank that i have an ATM card..Surprise Surprise up till this moment no connection, i called the agent he said he has paid,i should contact DSTV, spent over 1,000 airtime calling DSTV customer care to no avail and by 4PM the automated voice prompt said we have closed for the day.. Imagine since 28th i have not watched TV to follow the update.

I am following on twitter, NL and listening to 99.3 Nigeria Info via the internet.
The only thing that will save that agent tomorrow if he opens his office is if GMB wins this election,in fact, i will buy him Orijin otherwise passersby and the entire neighbor hood will not be able to separate the fight.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Nobody: 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2015
Jega on seat
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by 989900: 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2015
Massive rigging going on in the east.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Super1759: 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2015
nikkyshyne:
Heart seriously beating. Jeez.
same here... i wonder how Pa Buhari's own will be beating now.
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by ideology(m): 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2015
Bamibor:
Lagos State official:

APC
444 273 59,63%

PDP 300 806 40,37%
That's close o o, if true …
The North will be the deciding factor
Re: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Lilprincey(m): 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2015
GEJ..till the devil accepts jesus as his personal lord and saviour..

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (70)

List Of Private Jet Owners In Nigeria (pictures) / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here / Nigerian Army's Campaign In The North Eastern Theatre (Photos)