Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. (52987 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by loomer: 8:07am On Apr 09, 2015 |
aniagoluaustin:I de tell u |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Nobody: 8:08am On Apr 09, 2015 |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by damoskiy(m): 8:10am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Had a date with a few chics here. Not a bad date tho...a particular one was forming wen we saw...i don forget d babe since den even tho we see on weekly basis. |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by deskossy(m): 8:13am On Apr 09, 2015 |
That angelina of a girl way of thinking is stupid!typical of a naija girl...what difference does it make if u meet online or offline. ..as long as it works out for both of u...@d topic,no....but i can! |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Nobody: 8:19am On Apr 09, 2015 |
aniagoluaustin:yeah, buh that's not the kinda person I am. |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by MizMyColi(f): 8:19am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Hahahahahahaha We nuh dey publicize this kyn ish. Except the other parry wants it so. Bad Mahket tins ![]() |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Burger01(m): 8:22am On Apr 09, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:No shaking. I go come with ma own drinks, la capela, lambrusco, Amarula, and maybe few kush for ya to ginger ya spirit. He no easy to get iron chest say you wan marry ![]() |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by MizMyColi(f): 8:23am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Bobopupa! Sup Sup ![]() |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Nobody: 8:23am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Burger01:Lol. But don't forget to bring along with u the BRIDE ![]() |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Nobody: 8:24am On Apr 09, 2015 |
MizMyColi:Share yours |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Tallesty1(m): 8:27am On Apr 09, 2015 |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by chidekings(m): 8:29am On Apr 09, 2015 |
wont forget last week or so,i meet a popular nairalander spyder880,it was fun tapping from his wealth of knowledge |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by chibwike(m): 8:43am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Tallesty1:Lol...i'd like to meet you oh..re u in lag |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by chibwike(m): 8:44am On Apr 09, 2015 |
MizMyColi:When and where are we meeting? |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by aniagoluaustin(op): 8:45am On Apr 09, 2015 |
damoskiy:is like d babe stay around |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by MizMyColi(f): 8:47am On Apr 09, 2015 |
chibwike:Ummmm When you are ready. ![]() |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by SELENAqueensy(f): 8:47am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Yeah, we were even in a serious relationship And it was not bad at all |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by aniagoluaustin(op): 8:48am On Apr 09, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:hahhahahahahhaha this guy self..hahahhahahaha |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by aniagoluaustin(op): 8:48am On Apr 09, 2015 |
SELENAqueensy:dats cool.. |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by Bowaley17(m): 8:49am On Apr 09, 2015 |
Have not met any. I will be back to comment when i meet one. |
| Re: Ever Had A Date With A Nairalander?? ( Share Your Experience).. by chibwike(m): 8:50am On Apr 09, 2015 |
MizMyColi:Am ready jor.....i do check out on you anytime i visit that mall...hoping you pop out from somewhere....buh am always dissapointed. |
Guy On A Date With Sidechick Catches Bae Cheating On Him With Another Guy • Have You Ever Fvcked A Nairalander? Share Your Experience • Ladies Who Had Sex On First Date With Men They Met Share Their Success Stories • 2 • 3 • 4
Men Share Their Experience On How Their Gbola Almost Ruined Their Life • This Is Why I See White Wedding As A Waste Of Time And Money In Africa. • Nigerian Muslim Couple Pray In Their Prewedding Photo
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)