Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,760 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:28 PM

Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! (114310 Views)

Just For Laughs; Embarassing Sex Stories / I Warned My Bro That his girlfriends Big Booty Will Put Him In Trouble / 5 Reasons Why Its More Dificult For Hot Chics To Settle Down With A Man. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:28pm On May 12, 2015
LaurelP:
Mtcheew

Story witout picture equals story for d gods...

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:29pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:
This thread is dedicated to the girls with big butts.

I'm a big booty chic,and I've had quite a number of embarrassing events as a result of this.

Just yesterday I went to civic centre at ozumba mmbadiwe to meet with a client,parked my car,got out and was heading to the managers office with my client. I saw a couple coming behind me,from the way they dressed I could tell they were yoruba. I hadn't taken more than 15 steps when I started hearing "shameless man,u have no shame,u can't even hide ur dirty behaviour,emi o blame e,awon omo esu yii naa ni pelu Aso rada rada to n wo "

Turned around to see it was the woman whom I noticed earlier,she was addressing her husband. She must have been in her early 40s ,I guess and her husband,mid 50s.

Lol,apparently,her husband had been gawking....at my butt. I was wearing a pair of white leggings and a white top,nothing bad.

After she lashed at her husband(people were already looking), she turned to me and started insulting me,called me indecent, a husband snatcher and how I dressed the way I did to lure men away from their wives. From her utterances,I could tell she was an "omo eko".

I stopped right in my tracks,turned to her and cautioned her,the fact that she was older didn't give her the right to talk to me the way she did. I gave her a piece of my mind and walked away,she looked on without saying anything.

Wasn't my fault her husband couldn't keep his eyes off my butt. My silly client just kept laughing.

I've had other embarrassing situations like this but this was just too much. Big booty chics,share ur tales of embarassments.

Shoro niyen? You have a big butt and wore a pair of leggings. Why not wear something less revealing? Something to package your bums more decently.

21 Likes

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:32pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
it can be really embarrassing but I love my figure. The most embarrassing for me was when a nepa man who was on top of a ladder was busy calling out after me. I wanted to swear for him that day.
your booty isnt really big.. And u 4 just pray make d nepa man shock.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:37pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:
Very embarrassing at times ..Some will say they even want to feel it

In this era of fake booties, it isn't such a bad thing to want to feel it. Moreover, the more you look, the less you see.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by chiMoni37(m): 3:42pm On May 12, 2015
hifaif:

In this era of fake booties, it isn't such a bad thing to want to feel it. Moreover, the more you look, the less you see.
..WELL SAID..!

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:57pm On May 12, 2015
saintneo:
ahsekeena

pictures or adon believe it

please show us the Úkwù.
this is gonna make FP for sure ..... lalasticlala ishilove do the thing

Show my ukwu? Lol,I don't want to deactivate my email abeg tongue

Fp? I doubt that

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 3:58pm On May 12, 2015
hifaif:

Shoro niyen? You have a big butt and wore a pair of leggings. Why not wear something less revealing? Something to package your bums more decently.

Lol...cos I have a big butt,I shouldn't wear leggings,shoro niyen?

My bum was covered quite decently,I wasn't showing butt crack undecided

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:00pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:

Girl...flaunt it.

U look hot wink

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by herex(m): 4:01pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

Lol...cos I have a big butt,I shouldn't wear leggings,shoro niyen?

My bum was covered quite decently,I wasn't showing butt crack undecided
hmm butt crack

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:02pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

Show my ukwu? Lol,I don't want to deactivate my email abeg tongue

Fp? I doubt that
so how will we confirm u really have that BIG UKWU?

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:03pm On May 12, 2015
pretydiva:
If u no u ve a big butt,wear a top dat wil cover d butt n a skirt or trouser dat can help pack n put it in shape

Explain "package"

"Put it in shape"

Story
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by MoNickk(f): 4:03pm On May 12, 2015
Tobiee:
your booty isnt really big.. And u 4 just pray make d nepa man shock.
lol. that's a pencil skirt with shape wear underneath. u avnt seen me in leggings. grin

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by geni340(f): 4:03pm On May 12, 2015
yh, its really embarassing..even my girlfriends make lame comments bout it at times

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:05pm On May 12, 2015
Tobiee:
so how will we confirm u really have that BIG UKWU?

Lol...I wasn't trying to prove that I have "ukwu"

Lemme jor

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:06pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
lol. that's a pencil skirt with shape wear underneath. u avnt seen me in leggings. grin

Let us see you, please.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by herex(m): 4:07pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
Na lie joor...oya lets see u in Leggins'

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 12, 2015
JUNIT1:
I decided to comment here because I noticed no one else commented after writting such a long speech.. take a heart. Have a nice day dear
wicked, badt guy grin grin

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:09pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

Lemme jor

Let us see so we can calculate its relativity to a pair of leggings cos only then can we know if you were guilty of almost causing marital skirmish and domestic violence in another woman's family.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by MoNickk(f): 4:10pm On May 12, 2015
herex:
Na lie joor...oya lets see u in Leggins'
tongue
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:10pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
grin ...can i??

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 4:13pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

Lemme jor
i want to know the type of embarrassment by the booty size.. Wether na BIG EMBARRASSMENT(big ukwu).. Or just a medium sized 1.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by bobbyluis(m): 4:29pm On May 12, 2015
if u've got it,FLAUNT IT!!! but that thing called leggings thotongue
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by assfreaky(m): 4:31pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
it can be really embarrassing but I love my figure. The most embarrassing for me was when a nepa man who was on top of a ladder was busy calling out after me. I wanted to swear for him that day.

shocked Na dis one I dey call yansh. 8/10
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by VaselineCrew: 4:31pm On May 12, 2015
op were is d yansh

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by assfreaky(m): 4:33pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:

shocked Yeparipa . Idi re!!!

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by assfreaky(m): 4:37pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

Where your own angry or I swear for you right now.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by planetuzor(m): 5:20pm On May 12, 2015
@Op, abeg show us na... have gone to the extent of checking ur profile, yet nothing.... show us this thing pleAaaase....
I need to see what could have made the made shift his attention away frm the wife!!

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 5:48pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

I'm a big booty chic,and I've had quite a number of embarrassing events as a result of this.

Just yesterday I went to civic centre at ozumba mmbadiwe to meet with a client,parked my car,got out and was heading to the managers office with my client. I saw a couple coming behind me,from the way they dressed I could tell they were yoruba. I hadn't taken more than 15 steps when I started hearing "shameless man,u have no shame,u can't even hide ur dirty behaviour,emi o blame e,awon omo esu yii naa ni pelu Aso rada rada to n wo "

Turned around to see it was the woman whom I noticed earlier,she was addressing her husband. She must have been in her early 40s ,I guess and her husband,mid 50s.

Lol,apparently,her husband had been gawking....at my butt. I was wearing a pair of white leggings and a white top,nothing bad.

After she lashed at her husband(people were already looking), she turned to me and started insulting me,called me indecent, a husband snatcher and how I dressed the way I did to lure men away from their wives. From her utterances,I could tell she was an "omo eko".

I stopped right in my tracks,turned to her and cautioned her,the fact that she was older didn't give her the right to talk to me the way she did. I gave her a piece of my mind and walked away,she looked on without saying anything.

Wasn't my fault her husband couldn't keep his eyes off my butt. My silly client just kept laughing.

I've had other embarrassing situations like this but this was just too much. Big booty chics,share ur tales of embarassments.
I guess this settles it: you're not almostFamous after all.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by iamrealdeji(m): 6:09pm On May 12, 2015
ahsekeena:

What job do you do that you're dressing that way to meet a client? Are you a prostitute or a stripper? What type of client are you not dressing official and appropriate to meet? Maybe a P!imp?

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by iamrealdeji(m): 6:15pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:
woooow,who wouldn't want to feel your well rounded giant beach balls? Can I feel it too? Rokiatu,come and see your light skinned version o

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by iamrealdeji(m): 6:21pm On May 12, 2015
MoNickk:
don't lie,you like it
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Enahi(f): 6:53pm On May 12, 2015
@op this your story is very dry. Seems u want Nairaland guys to know u have big butt,do you know how many ladies on Nairaland have big butt? I pity you,your topic will make all Nairaland guys to disturb and insult you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)

Oge Iloh: Instagram Slay Mama Under Fire For Dancing Braless / 16 Funny Ways To Reply 'i Love You' (if You Don't Love The Person Back) / Lady With Nipple Piercings Goes Braless (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45