Stats: 3,327,110 members, 8,429,404 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:05 PM

UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceUGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! (9704 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Captainswag225(m): 9:53pm On Aug 22, 2015
i love my booo
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 9:56pm On Aug 22, 2015
Captainswag225:
1. My iq is very high. Its 100%

2. I will hit the restaurant instead of the gym to get more belly fat

3. I heard u can fyt and even kill men who abuse women so am waiting for u to attack me.

4. I got a job as an okada ryder. Great news. Isnt it?
An IQ of 100 is average and okay But I know you mean otherwise..,,,

Hey, Ugly Man, No vacancy try the next door...
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by therealdeal10: 9:57pm On Aug 22, 2015
Hahaha op where did u get dis ur theory 4rm
R gals dat wicked towards ugly guys grin

I doubt smiley
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Captainswag225(m): 10:01pm On Aug 22, 2015
shizzy7:

i wont take no for an answer. Never.
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 10:06pm On Aug 22, 2015
Gurgle:
Its always him...I don suffer.. *sigh*
Sweet Gurgle and her billy goat husband grin grin grin
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Liamm(m): 10:09pm On Aug 22, 2015
Mightyraw:
mehn ah love dis

if u r handsome kindly click like ugly niqqas shud share
just checked your DP and in one word, "disappointed" angry
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Mightyraw(m): 10:16pm On Aug 22, 2015
Liamm:
just checked your DP and in one word, "disappointed" angry
dis niqqa is ugly I betit
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Liamm(m): 10:18pm On Aug 22, 2015
Mightyraw:
dis niqqa is ugly I betit
Go fuckkkk yaself
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 10:20pm On Aug 22, 2015
Captainswag225:
i wont take no for an answer. Never.
So what will you do because I am saying NO..
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Captainswag225(m): 10:25pm On Aug 22, 2015
shizzy7:
So what will you do because I am saying NO..
i wont do anything. Go in peace.
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Mightyraw(m): 10:25pm On Aug 22, 2015
Liamm:
Go fuckkkk yaself
gonna nid ur help to do dah wia do I start?
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 10:34pm On Aug 22, 2015
Captainswag225:
i wont do anything. Go in peace.
Good, you will eventually find the right one..
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Captainswag225(m): 10:36pm On Aug 22, 2015
shizzy7:
lol, i already have and u know it.
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 10:38pm On Aug 22, 2015
Captainswag225:
lol, i already have and u know it.
Oh yes,, she's your one and only First...
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Captainswag225(m): 10:41pm On Aug 22, 2015
shizzy7:
Oh yes,, she's your one and only First...
she's my first and last... She is my all.
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 22, 2015
softapples:
lol wow i thank GOD for d way he created me mehnnn so perfect and top class
for ur mind u re handsome?

lol..i no fit laff

#GUYS
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 10:43pm On Aug 22, 2015
Captainswag225:
she's my first and last... She is my all.
congratulations
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by BRIGHTRIVERS(op): 10:48pm On Aug 22, 2015
therealdeal10:
Hahaha op where did u get dis ur theory 4rm
R gals dat wicked towards ugly guys grin

I doubt smiley
Yh,Most of them are..d very ugly guys i knw ar always prejudiced by girls...u mst be funny or brilliant in my class if ur Ugly..other wise girls'l flee a thousand ways away frm Yu grin ..Ar u a gal?
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by BRIGHTRIVERS(op): 11:00pm On Aug 22, 2015
shizzy7:
And nw i think i've found the right one in You.

..Pls dnt say No,i'm not Ugly,i got Money,.. My Gp is souring higher by d semester..I don't beat women,rather i cherish dem grin
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by therealdeal10: 11:27pm On Aug 22, 2015
Haha

Buh av actually seen guys dat r ugly n r dumbass buh gals lick their feet grin

No
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 1:55am On Aug 23, 2015
Joblessness at its peak
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 1:57am On Aug 23, 2015
Your pic or....... lipsrsealed
shizzy7:

Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by BRIGHTRIVERS(op): 6:36am On Aug 23, 2015
therealdeal10:
Haha
Buh av actually seen guys dat r ugly n r dumbass buh gals lick their feet grin
No
4 where
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by therealdeal10: 7:06am On Aug 23, 2015
Dem dey buh na all those ones wey gals wan chop their moni
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 8:52am On Aug 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Your pic or....... lipsrsealed
Okay, I will show you

Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 8:55am On Aug 23, 2015
Whatz this? undecided undecided undecided
shizzy7:
Okay, I will show you
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by shizzy7(f): 9:10am On Aug 23, 2015
Jacksparrow0712:
Whatz this? undecided undecided undecided
a girl holding a radio
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by Nobody: 9:16am On Aug 23, 2015
Hows that related to your pic pls? undecided undecided undecided undecided
shizzy7:
a girl holding a radio
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by tosyne2much(m): 7:08pm On Aug 23, 2015
BRIGHTRIVERS:
Lol! Wowo Tosyne grin grin
Baba no be my fault say I ugly ooooo cheesy
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by princealexndre(m): 8:27pm On Aug 23, 2015
BRIGHTRIVERS:
If the handsome guy is doing crimes the girls said: nobody’s perfect

But If the ugly guy is doing crimes the girls said:he have criminal face... no doubt...

if the handsome guy help the girl(s) from punk the girls said: woow... cool... just like in the movies

if the ugly guy help the girl(s) from punk the girls said: the punk must be his frens

If the handsome guy is not talk too much the girls said: woow... so cool...!!!

if the ugly guy is not talk too much the girls said: yayy... no one make frends with you...!!!

if the handsome guy is lonely guy the girls said: he must be perfectionist

if the ugly guy is lonely guy the girls said: no doubt... no girls want him... disguisting!

if the handsome guy get the pretty girl the girls said: they are perfect in romance

if the ugly guy get the pretty girl the girls said: he must playing with magic to get the girl

if the handsome guy is heart broken by a girl, the girls said: dont b sad, you still have me right?...

if the ugly guy is heart broken by a girl the girls said: *Oh the girl just got back her senses...!

if the handsome guy love the animals the girls said: the heart is pure... full of love.

if the ugly guy love the animals the girls said: the family must love each other...

if the handsome guy bring the BMW the girls said: wooow... very cool guy...

if the ugly guy bring the BMW the girls said: where is your master?

if the handsome guy afraid to get the pic the girl requested, the girls said: he must be afraid that the pic will go everywhere

if the ugly guy is afraid to get the pic the girl requested, the girls said: the pic will be burnt away since he is ugly...

if the handsome guy drive the big motocycle the girls said: wooow... just look like Lorenzo Lamas... make us weak...

if the ugly guy drive the big motocycle the girls said: look out! a monkey want to pass!...

if the handsome guy put water to girls glass the girls said: this is the gentlement guy

if the ugly guy put water to girls glass the girls said: slave instinct!... just the way he is.

if the handsome guy is sad the girls said: let me be your shoulder to cry on

if the ugly guy is sad the girls said: baby...! are you a man or not?

I think I’m just an ugly guy sad

If anybody Yarb me ehn! #Rivers wink
so what is the moral of the story
Re: UGLY Vs Handsome;what Ugly Guys Experience Daily! by BRIGHTRIVERS(op): 11:10pm On Aug 23, 2015
princealexndre:
so what is the moral of the story
its nw a must to Commenthuh Bros go hang Yaself if d post dey vex u.
1 2 3 Reply

Rich And Ugly Vs Handsome And BrokeLadies, How Do Ugly Guys Get Such Beautiful Women? (pix Inside)Have Any Of U Guys Experience Dis B4?234

Thanks Internet! See What Our Secondary School Girls Are Now Doing In ClassAbuja Big Girl Flaunts The Dollars She Made 4rm Exposing Her Body On IGI Have A Weakness For Men With This Kind Of Nose (photo)