Stats: 3,156,231 members, 7,829,416 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:28 AM

Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? - Business (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? (59464 Views)

Development Bank Of Nigeria Granted Operational Licence By CBN / FOREX : Dealers Unable To Pick $100m Offered By CBN / How Goverment Plans To Ease Hardship, By CBN (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by lomprico(m): 2:52pm On Sep 06, 2015
Boyooosa:

Will anything happen or exist without God's knowledge? common read b4 comment....

And who is this loco
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Nobody: 2:52pm On Sep 06, 2015
Akpan107:
pls, let me ask you. is this "lady f" am seeing after you comment customized or you type it each time you comment?

Bro

I think it should be " a customized comment "
That is... on her signature.

To try it out
Go to your moniker...click on it.
Click on edit profile.
locate your "signature box "
put your signature and save.
Every comment you make will end with your signature.

This knowledge is gotten from my experience when using Yahoo mail and to a greater extent will work on this forum (Nairaland)
Peace.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Nobody: 2:54pm On Sep 06, 2015
Kolade354:
Eheheheheheh I'm sure you don't move with old pple, I'm sure you will even doubt whether Juju works or not self...........One yahoo guy hit #800m naira for my street,EFCC is luking for the guy naw, do u tink say na oyinbo man send the money or spirit........Money ritual is damn Real!!!

Doesn't make sense. If its from the spirits why will EFCC be after him?

He obviously scammed a white and now the EFCC is after him.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by jomoh: 2:56pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:
so many loopholes in this theory.

1. is the money printed by CBN?

2. if the money is printed by CBN, how did the so called demons get the money without it being reported missing?

3. if the money isn't printed by CBN, how did the demons printed the money?

4. is the serial number on the money valid when check on the CBN database.

Let us face the truth, if you are destined to be rich, you will succeed in life. No such thing as money ritual. Hustle hard and God will crown your hard work

You definitely have a long way to go when it comes to matter of destiny and spirituality.

Do you know how many people loose huge amounts of money per day? But how many reports do you get of people finding huge sums belonging to no one in particular. A lot of people get involved in different fatal accident carrying huge sums of money on them. Who takes the money.

Money ritual literarily mean someone somewhere working to make money on behalf of the ritualist. The job done, how it is done is not known to the ritualist but the proceed of the work/job done is what is brought to the ritualist.

Yes, if you're destined to be rich you will be rich but consequent upon what? Not everyone works hard before getting rich. Some make it through robbery, some through lottery, some inherit wealth, some work hard. Not everyone will work hard before making it in life.

Everyone is destined to die but we cannot all die the same way.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by falopey: 2:56pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Another nollywood movie ediot. Dont you guys think at all...... Why are you so gullible?

This is one reason why Africa is not developing up till today. whatever you ediots can't understand, you simple and lazily attribute it to the supernatural and tag it as spiritual.

There is nothing like money ritual, what we have is money hustling.

I dont want to beleive you were born and raised in africa. we are talking reality from which nollywoods get their scripts from, with some embelishment though. what nollywood see in real life they embelish with a lot of falsehood added to it anyway. but the element of reality is still there.

I wont take you seriously until you come up here and say you have attempted money ritual and it didnt work for you. If only you can face its repercussion later because there is nothing the devil gives you that he wont take back in multiple ways.

You have never seen anyone in your life who made money from money ritual. I have seen one befor. A distant family member. He was rich but no more now because he is facing a lot of problems as a result. Dont ask me how I know because his wife confessed to it.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Hero10001: 2:57pm On Sep 06, 2015
Omode o mo ogun, o npe l'efo.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by airlord2020: 2:57pm On Sep 06, 2015
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Nobody: 2:58pm On Sep 06, 2015
Boyooosa:

Dats wot de call street life, u dont need to be Juju man or a ritualist b4 u know all these names, just follow the trend of your hommies and u will be more vast dan me, na Africa we dey na and dat is what is pop in our society.
If u grow up in US or Europe, you will know the materials of building plane without going to school of aeronautics because dat is what they discuss every day of their lives.
And that is why Europe and America will continue to develop and why Africa will continue to remain a shithole.
American youths discuss science and share ideas on the advancement of technology in their country why the brain of youths here in Africa is filled with nothing but crappy stories about money rituals and juju.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Kolade354(m): 2:58pm On Sep 06, 2015
baibijay:

Doesn't make sense. If its from the spirits why will EFCC be after him?

He obviously scammed a white and now the EFCC is after him.

Not everybody will believe in God and Juju.........You're not from the street that is why you doubt money ritual, Go and meet one Hot alfa or Babalawo and tell me you ar doubting money ritual that he shld use you as experiment for one of his client.........Do you even think human being can send #800m Guy juju dey!!!
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Kolade354(m): 2:59pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
And that is why Europe and America will continue to develop and why Africa will continue to remain a shithole.
American youths discuss science and share ideas on how the advancement of technology in their country why the brain of youths here in Africa is filled with nothing but crappy stories about money rituals and juju.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Kolade354(m): 3:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
American youths discuss science and share ideas on how the advancement of technology in their country why the brain of youths here in Africa is filled with nothing but crappy stories about money rituals and juju.
I like the way you reason dude, I'm no fan of religion or juju......But deir is power in juju and money ritual is damn real!!!
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by niceluvsus(m): 3:01pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:

2. if the money is printed by CBN, how did the so called demons get the money without it being reported missing?

Let us face the truth, if you are destined to be rich, you will succeed in life. No such thing as money ritual. Hustle hard and God will crown your hard work
THERE'S MONEY RITUAL: I think one way it works is by selling the parts..
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by samscholes: 3:02pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
This is what you get from watching too many low IQ nollywood movies. Blood Money is real yet not even one of them could make Forbes list of top 50 richest blacks in the world.

The only damn thing that is real is hustling for your money.
I guess u don't watch those low IQ movies at all if u did u wud know dat the devil does not give anytin 4 free.he wud give u a goat and ask 4 a cow.the devil is only out to steal,kill and destroy and u tink he wud elevate one to forbes list if u dine with him u go enjoy d meal bt leta ur eyes go clear like my brother's 4 south west.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by donem: 3:05pm On Sep 06, 2015
N1one:
The money is printed by Lord Voldemort in the bank of Gringotts.
Naso, everybody follow this version, Nostradamus have spoken.

hah Waite o.. bank of what? Gringotts dat nah confirm ancestral bank.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Justbeingreal(m): 3:06pm On Sep 06, 2015
delishpot:
grin book mark

Where the hell do you think state allocations go?
When governos are given billions per month yet they have nothing to show for it? Its the juju that steals it and giv3s it to the people who did the jaz that is why.
You did not hear the report cos governors hardly report missing state funds durring their tenure grin grin
grin funny
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by delishpot: 3:09pm On Sep 06, 2015
Justbeingreal:
grin funny

For real bro grin grin grin. I am sure IMF will soon be missing funds too.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Nobody: 3:09pm On Sep 06, 2015
Kolade354:
Not everybody will believe in God and Juju.........You're not from the street that is why you doubt money ritual, Go and meet one Hot alfa or Babalawo and tell me you ar doubting money ritual that he shld use you as experiment for one of his client.........Do you even think human being can send #800m Guy juju dey!!!

What you should know is yahoo business doesn't necessary mean asking a foreigner to send you money.

The new way of scam is hacking into one's account.
Maybe The scammed person released some information about his account or something.
Yahoo is about bin smart. And there are several ways to scam and be scammed.

And never you under estimate a scammer.

About the spiritualist they will probably throw me into a well and say i disappeared ..( They are grade1scam)
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by InvertedHammer: 3:10pm On Sep 06, 2015
/
Money ritual is real but only to the highly connected. I could be wrong but this is the way that I understand it:

Get a human being, harvest the vital organs, sell to the syndicates, collect your money and start living large.
Nigerians in Malaysia upped it up a bit by selling their own kidneys.

To the uninitiated, something is vomiting money. But to the initiated, something is vomiting money but not in the literary sense. Just as "igbu ozu" in Igbo parlance does not mean to kill a corpse(?).

I think when people hear stories about money rituals, they tend to reason at their own levels.
/
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by chigoizie7(m): 3:11pm On Sep 06, 2015
AfricanApple:
you really don't know how it works.
ritual money doesn't mean the money appears from no where, it could be that the person's business will shoot up at a very fast pace meanwhile a soul is suffering for that prosperity

And d ones that utterly have nothing doing?
Dey just go for money ritual and boooooom, they are supper rich, when it is very glaring that these set of people practically does nothing as a source of living
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Catalyst007(m): 3:13pm On Sep 06, 2015
Our mentality is warped in idiosyncrasies! Woe betide he that believe such a foolish thing as Money Ritual. Even though I believe in dreams, spirits and such, there is a limit one has to go, to avoid being gullible to fraudsters that will take advantage of our beliefs to peddle pseudo-transcendal garbage.

This rubbish is why illitrates kill innocent people all in the name of making money. I don't care who you are (especially politicians) . If you can't genuinely work hard for your money, then you are a piece of S- hit (No Offense)

This is your boy, Catalyst007. Peace out...

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Ngcarslink(m): 3:21pm On Sep 06, 2015
Money ritual is very real , but the point is we don't know how the money comes
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by arimahoseloka(m): 3:22pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:

a canal mind can't understand spiritual things. The money being made from money rituals come from other people money. There are spiritual mysteries u can't understand.. But u have to know that people loose money everyday which can be caused by spiritual principalities.. Businesses fail not because the person isn't hardworking but because there is a devil draining his money, this Devils posses this money and give it to evil people to carry out their bid.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Adek15(m): 3:25pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:

like seriously?
unmerited favors too
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Akpan107(m): 3:26pm On Sep 06, 2015
slimz10:

Bro

I think it should be " a customized comment "
That is... on her signature.

To try it out
Go to your moniker...click on it.
Click on edit profile.
locate your "signature box "
put your signature and save.
Every comment you make will end with your signature.

This knowledge is gotten from my experience when using Yahoo mail and to a greater extent will work on this forum (Nairaland)
Peace.
nice one!

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by sunnyb0b0(m): 3:27pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
This is what you get from watching too many low IQ nollywood movies. Blood Money is real yet not even one of them could make Forbes list of top 50 richest blacks in the world.

The only damn thing that is real is hustling for your money.

You dey mind dem?

Someone once said to me that Anambra people always use kill their relatives for money rituals and o asked him why is it that Anambra still has the highest pupulation in the SE.

Going by that logic, Anambra 's population should be reducing considering the number of millionaires from Anambra state.
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by callmelanner(m): 3:34pm On Sep 06, 2015
FriedPlantain:
You are the Dunce here, that people are killed for money ritual does not necessarily prove that money ritual is real.
So they just kill them for nothing shocked

Pray none of your loved ones fall victim of blood money...
It's spiritual and stop acting childish!
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by sladimeji(m): 3:36pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:

Dey dere...u don't know these people oo...na their standard cbn dey follow
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Keepshining(f): 3:36pm On Sep 06, 2015
Wait, the answer to your question can only be answered by my Oga at the top. Meanwhile, i'm on my way to CBN to ask Emefiele on your behalf.

Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by L0rdTeekay(m): 3:39pm On Sep 06, 2015
Dahveydson:
Loool. They have their own CBN.
lwkmd :-/ seems 2b true
Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by Spybradd: 3:41pm On Sep 06, 2015
alexistaiwo:

guy try take a careless walk at ijebu ode or some places alone at odd times,get caught by ritualists and allow them to use u for money ritual so we can see whether u will shiit money thereafter or not....dont worry,we shall find a way to send the outcome to u in heaven

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

BVN : A Friend's Hilarious Experience At GT Bank With A White Man / How To Transfer Money Through ATM Without PIN / Man Loses The Money In His Saving Box To Fire (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59