Stats: 3,148,869 members, 7,802,800 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:53 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1056) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10800895 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1053) (1054) (1055) (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) ... (7718) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:36am On Sep 09, 2015
Bear and Bull makes money. If you missed the profits train...opportunity to buy now. Better now than never.

Knee jerk sellers.....creating opportunities in today's market. Buy! Buy! Buy!.

Don't be a spectator... Act Now...Act Fast. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:39am On Sep 09, 2015
myjoy08:
15 millions UBA bids in progress grin

Bros don't be fooled. Are u looking at ASI? As long as it is heavily downwards, it will drag most stocks with it. It is an opportunity for those who wants to get out. UBA will loose close to 10% tomorrow
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:41am On Sep 09, 2015
myjoy08:

As one Oga said yesterday, all these companies are making billions upon billions, and dividends are declared, so why would i be worried about JP Morgan index my foot? Let them come with another news...we are here!

@Dr. Agba, take some look at Oando. II'm given you expo!

Hahaha u wan dump on me? Not in a hurry to dive in
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:42am On Sep 09, 2015
Agbalowomeri:

Bros don't be fooled. Are u looking at ASI? As long as it is heavily downwards, it will drag most stocks with it. It is an opportunity for those who wants to get out. UBA will loose close to 10% tomorrow

Dr. Agba friend, your opinion is very well appreciated. I think let market voice its own decision! grin Do you get my expo?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:44am On Sep 09, 2015
Agbalowomeri:

Hahaha u wan dump on me? Not in a hurry to dive in

Believe me, i want the best for us all! It's my joy when i see people making money and smiling to the bank. It makes nation and society live peacefully and happily!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:45am On Sep 09, 2015
myjoy08:

Believe me, i want the best for us all! It's my joy when i see people making money and smiling to the bank. It makes nation and society live peacefully and happily!

Anyway just kidding; I remember my transcorp loot last year thanks to u

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by hbrednic: 11:53am On Sep 09, 2015
lancee:

Panic selling , some people will want to buy back again

I couldnt sell yesterday because of morgan,bought N2,90 sold for N4,09 what else do I want

Normally i dont wait till mark down date.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tjohn1(m): 11:56am On Sep 09, 2015
hbrednic:

I couldnt sell yesterday because of morgan,bought N2,90 sold for N4,09 what else do I want

Morgan "SELL" is not working, so how where you able to sell?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:57am On Sep 09, 2015
myjoy08:

Thank you Sir Peterichy for bringing it on. You have done well! Hope Dubai is fine to invest in?

For now CASH is KiNG I made 13% profit frm FBNH which consist 88% of my portfolio lastwk and some people said I'm depressed and i need to see a docto. Now tell me who needs the doctor? grin

Well like I said earlier if you refuse to learn from others experience then you will learn the hardway.

To be successful in STOCK BUSINESS learn mostly how to make money during the bear period than the bull because the market is filled with disappointment.

Pessimists that knows their onions makes more money in this field than optimists because the bear is mostly around than the bull. cool
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:58am On Sep 09, 2015
hbrednic:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ogoo4real: 11:58am On Sep 09, 2015
Morgan capital should do something about their selling platform nah.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:58am On Sep 09, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
Walahi JPMorgan na Psychiatrist grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:01pm On Sep 09, 2015
Agbalowomeri:
Walahi JPMorgan na Psychiatrist grin grin grin

Indeed grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jamace(m): 12:05pm On Sep 09, 2015
PETERiCHY:

For now CASH is KiNG[b] I made 13% profit frm FBNH which consist 88% of my portfolio lastwk[/b] and some people said I'm depressed and i need to see a docto. Now tell me who needs the doctor? grin

Well like I said earlier if you refuse to learn from others experience then you will learn the hardway.

To be successful in STOCK BUSINESS learn mostly how to make money during the bear period than the bull because the market is filled with disappointment.

Pessimists that knows their onions makes more money in this field than optimists because the bear is mostly around than the bull. cool

So, you are even trading yet shouting "Stay out of market"? Chai, some bros here are not to be trusted o. shocked shocked

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:06pm On Sep 09, 2015
PETERiCHY:

For now CASH is KiNG I made 13% profit frm FBNH which consist 88% of my portfolio lastwk and some people said I'm depressed and i need to see a docto. Now tell me who needs the doctor? grin

Sir that was not bad , but some people also sold @ 6.99 ., that was another market strategy for us all
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by hbrednic: 12:07pm On Sep 09, 2015
Tjohn1:

Morgan "SELL" is not working, so how where you able to sell?

My UBA was placed by 10,38am, but UBCAP is not going through till now.
Keep on trying anyway
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:07pm On Sep 09, 2015
jamace:

So, you are even trading yet shouting "Stay out of market"? Chai, some bros here are not to be trusted o. shocked shocked

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:08pm On Sep 09, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chukyjones(m): 12:15pm On Sep 09, 2015

more blood abeg. guys need to re-enter

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ifeykay(m): 12:35pm On Sep 09, 2015
BNSITL, Has anyone been able to sale using the Itrade since Monday?
I feel very frustrated the way Morgan has handled this problem without offering any alternative.
Our market is time conscious and Morgan seems not understand this.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Excellent7(m): 12:39pm On Sep 09, 2015
ifeykay:
BNSITL, Has anyone been able to sale using the Itrade since Monday?
I feel very frustrated the way Morgan has handled this problem without offering any alternative.
Our market is time conscious and Morgan seems not understand this.

Morgan should do something fast!!
It is not funny.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jamace(m): 12:51pm On Sep 09, 2015
Excellent7:

Morgan should do something fast!!
It is not funny.
Observe that the first offer @ 2.36 is increasing and decreasing. That is to say, trading is going on on the itrade. Hope Morgan is not doing "OJORO" at this crucial moment o? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 12:52pm On Sep 09, 2015
angelo82:
This bear is not a real bear..........This is just panic selling all because of the JP MORGAN story...............It won't last long...................

For me and my household, an opportunity to complete the buying which I started in the 1st phase of the bear 3 wks ago and suspended 2 weeks ago!

Only 3 stocks on my mind, Zenith bank, GTB, Stanbic IBTC. Had earlier had a field day on Zenith at 13.8

My average holding period is forever, it works for me!

Devaluation or not, I am getting more bang for my £s

Lots of noise from the over Sabinuses

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:00pm On Sep 09, 2015
FIDSON HEALTHCARE NIG. PLC

Closure of Register – Year Ended 31 December 2014
Proposed Dividend 15K
Proposed Bonus Nil
Closure Date 5th – 9th October 2015
AGM Date 14th October 2015
Payment Date 16th October 2015
AGM Venue Sheraton Hotels & Towers. Mobolaji Bank AnthonyWay, Ikeja ,Lagos

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 1:03pm On Sep 09, 2015
myjoy08:
FIDSON HEALTHCARE NIG. PLC

Closure of Register – Year Ended 31 December 2014
Proposed Dividend 15K
Proposed Bonus Nil
Closure Date 5th – 9th October 2015
AGM Date 14th October 2015
Payment Date 16th October 2015
AGM Venue Sheraton Hotels & Towers. Mobolaji Bank AnthonyWay, Ikeja ,Lagos

I believe they saw my ranting on SMN!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:04pm On Sep 09, 2015
bigjay01:

I believe they saw my ranting on SMN!

I guess so sir...lol grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 1:06pm On Sep 09, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 1:06pm On Sep 09, 2015
hbrednic:

what date are they going to pay the dividend and there mark down date?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:12pm On Sep 09, 2015
10:57AM BR-E-A-KI-NG! INVESTORS book above N300.00billion loss in just 27mins as Huge Sell activities hit stocksin #EarlyTRADES @NSEcontact
11.00AM #BREAKING Stocks record sharp fall in #EarlyTRADES, @NSEcontact tumbles further by 3.01% as INVESTORS book N314.24bn in just 30mins
11:16 SECTOR-WATCH! #BankingSTOCKS are under intense PRESSURE, no Gainers yet as VOLATILITY hits the sub-sector considerably
11:48AM @ZenithBank down by 4.93% @gtbank dips by 4.98% @UBAGroup tumbles by 4.42% @StanbicIBTC slips by 0.44% as @NSEcontact down by 3.29%
12:07PM OFFICIAL! #Stocks end morning session BEARISH, @NSEcontact DOWN by 3.38%, trading at 29,333.18bpts, 3Gainers Vs 36Losers
Effect of JP MORGAN DELISTING!!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kenmaro: 1:15pm On Sep 09, 2015
Please, is OANDO a good buy now @ 11.90?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 1:16pm On Sep 09, 2015
ihedioramma:
what date are they going to pay the dividend and there mark down date?

Guy, you are being very ridiculous with your questions! You have been around here for a little while, haven't you?

You have enough data to post, use it to do a simple search!

A little helper anyway, http://www.nse.com.ng/Issuers-section/corporate-disclosures/company-results

Sorry mate - It just has to be said

(1) (2) (3) ... (1053) (1054) (1055) (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) ... (7718) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: sterlingD(m), 222Martins(m), gare2510(m), Nvednutfr33(m), Desanta(m), drotba(m), FoolishBoy419, DeRuggedProf and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32