Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:21 AM

Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] (39128 Views)

Hajj Stampede: “he Stoned Them Back To Death” – Nigerian Transgender Blames God / Hajj Stampede: Hon. Adefolabi Still Missing / Bilikisu-Yusuf, Nigerian Journalist Dies In The Hajj Stampede (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Lovine: 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
u mean hijab on a sick bed?

Yes Because it is haram
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Delightbaby(f): 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
Quick recovering in Jesus Name, Amen
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Lovine: 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
She is not a true Muslim maybe a Christian or Hindu
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by mhizzcutie(f): 7:40pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:
I'm so happy hearing this oh, oh Allah pls let the death tow increase

Christiana don't think this way brother..... Put sentiment aside... We are talking of human life dude.... Have a rethink nigga!!!!

Nothing gladdens my heart more than seeing Muslim die this way

Let them die more in Jesus name Amen

Satan been smiling now,u want to stone him abi?

Hahahahahaha dumb people
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:41pm On Sep 29, 2015
They will still go there next year... Wish her quick recovery
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by tintingz(m): 7:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
I hope the MODs are seeing this...

Thank God we now see good Christians wishing fellow humans death.

Is this what you are thought in church?

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
Aminat508:
angry cry cry Heal her O'Allah (amin)
who is allah

U better accept Jesus or u go to hell

Jesus Christ is only on true God

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Vikky014(f): 7:43pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
what if u mistakenly found urslf in an islamic background will u make dis comment you claim to b a christain. yet u reason like an agent of the devil. hw can u rejoice over d death of an unbeliever

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by ihatebuhari(f): 7:43pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Aminat508(f): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:
who is allah

ok thanks I have Jesus Christ already.

Prophet isa (Asw) I love him kisskiss

He HIS a messenger of Allah (swt)

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Vikky014(f): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:
who is allah

You need Jesus christ in ur life going by ur previous post.

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by tommykiwi(m): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2015
The Lord will keep her save...amen.
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by olanyte: 7:45pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
Is this what our lord Jesus Chris thought us you are a disgrase to Christian community you are completely inhuman and sallow minded.

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:47pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
Hahahaahaha hahaahhahaaa hahaahhahaaa hahaahhahaaa

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by ruffDiamond: 7:48pm On Sep 29, 2015
tongue No be dem go throw stone at one imaginary devil web mother of all devil dey right here back home like the sarathieves for instance angry people perish cos they lack the true knowledge honestly ....wetin go cause the stampede sef Frankenstein? Dracula abi na asetani na I'm appear??abeg gerararhia mehn shii

Get well soon undecided

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Pidggin(f): 7:49pm On Sep 29, 2015
Why stone the devil when your brothers are just as guilty of crimes against humanity?

This is so sad, wish her speedy recovery

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by tintingz(m): 7:49pm On Sep 29, 2015
Lovine:
No Hijab, this is HARAM
Someone is on critical condition and you posting "no hijab".

FYI someone on sick bed doesn't have to wear hijab.

May Allah heal her, quick recovery.

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by obajemj(m): 7:50pm On Sep 29, 2015
YA RABUL ALEEMIN! HEEL HER AND OTHERS
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by hajhud: 7:50pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
All Muslims will die for sure n you should stay alive till eternity, animal lyk u.

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by valour13: 7:50pm On Sep 29, 2015
horlaleykan:
plssssssssss next tym put "viewers discretion"...
what da heck

I thinks you add moringa and bitter leaf to the weed you are smoking. What is the problem with the pics?na everything be viewers discretion abi?
In other words.......speedy recovery to you old woman,we are praying for you.
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by chineloSA(f): 7:50pm On Sep 29, 2015
Bonapart:
What really caused this stamped? Pls i really want to know

Na the devil ooo cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:52pm On Sep 29, 2015
cry
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by victorazy(m): 7:53pm On Sep 29, 2015
Evidence that this is a bad religion on earth. In holy land? undecided simple sign.

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by ahamonyeka(m): 7:54pm On Sep 29, 2015
Hmmm God have mercy on them.
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by hajhud: 7:55pm On Sep 29, 2015
udemzy101:
They will still go there next year... Wish her quick recovery
Insha Allah I will b there next year, nothing will stops us from going.
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by chineloSA(f): 7:55pm On Sep 29, 2015
Lovine:
She is not a true Muslim maybe a Christian or Hindu

Madame you have divine eyes. They scan through a human being and within minutes, you can tell their denomination/ religion.

Allah is great, eeeehn, for giving you these unusual set of eyes. smiley smiley
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:55pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gejpresident:

Hahahahahaha dumb people
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:56pm On Sep 29, 2015
valour13:

I thinks you add moringa and bitter leaf to the weed you are smoking. What is the problem with the pics?na everything be viewers discretion abi?
In other words.......speedy recovery to you old woman,we are praying for you.
exactly ow did u no..
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Omotayor123(f): 7:57pm On Sep 29, 2015
Aminat508:
ok thanks I have Jesus Christ already.
Prophet isa (As), I love him kisskiss
He HIS a messenger of Allah (swt)

Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by valour13: 7:57pm On Sep 29, 2015
tintingz:
I hope the MODs are seeing this...

Thank God we now see good Christians wishing fellow humans death.

Is this what you are thought in church?

I bet it with you,he is not a Christian nor a Muslim.
A nobody will wish fellow human being death.
Re: Nigerian Hajj Stampede Victim In Critical Condition At Saudi Hospital [photo] by Nobody: 7:58pm On Sep 29, 2015
redcliff:

what should be discretional about this?
i wonder o

Korede Taiwo Who Was Chained In Ogun By His Pastor Father Speaks / Muslims Have A Right To Islamise Nigeria - Emmanuel Adetoyese Badejo / What Death Looks Like. Though Alive, I Went There.