Stats: 3,151,273 members, 7,811,803 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:56 PM

Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) (102050 Views)

Father Bathes His New Born Baby: "My Wife Needs Rest" (Photos) / Housewife Surprises Husband With N700k She Saved In Her Piggy Bank "Kolo" / Woman Bathes Husband With Hot Water Over Breakfast (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Aminat508(f): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2015
OZAOEKPE:

Don't tell me you just typed 'diick'.
mistake sad
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Seunaj05(m): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2015
V
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Lamasta(m): 6:08pm On Oct 28, 2015
Season 1
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by khalebzy(m): 6:09pm On Oct 28, 2015
f
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by 4nobody4every1: 6:09pm On Oct 28, 2015
wetin konji dey cause no b small grin grin grin
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by chimchim1(m): 6:09pm On Oct 28, 2015
Did I hear mother-in-law?

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Gr8amechi: 6:09pm On Oct 28, 2015
Very good one

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by lilmax(m): 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2015
Aminat508:
who get the dick? undecided
who open road for the D to come in? undecided

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by kayo80(m): 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2015
And what did she do to her mother?

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by khalebzy(m): 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2015
francoray:
Why hot water? Why not petrol and light him... He's crazy...
undecided Have you Killed someone before? If No, Please Endeavor to do so...Apayan oshi angry
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2015
bad
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2015
Let's start blame the woman as usualcheesy

If the perpetrator had been a man, it would have how cruel the wife must have been to have made him snapped.

Well, the woman must face the consequences of her action. She had enough time to cool off and walk away but she would rather deliver her own judgment.

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by femi4: 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2015
raayah:

Because her husband made a vow in front of God and man to stay faithful to her.
However THIS DOES NOT EXCUSE HER BEHAVIOUR. I think she's a monster.
nice cleavages
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2015
cheesy cheesy good for him!!!he can go to hell undecided

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Aminat508(f): 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2015
lilmax:
who open road for the D to come in? undecided
leave me alone joo cheesy

cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin
But violence isn't the way na

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by AreaFada2: 6:11pm On Oct 28, 2015
deanoffaculty:
Some men sha....they lack self control. A man who can bleep his mother-in-law can also do the same to sister-in-law,wife's friends and even Housegirl. 'Olosho' is still better but your mother-in-law...chai!!! That's out of boundary... the man deserves it.
I don't want to blame the wife cos she might have been passing through hell before she could take that decision of pouring hot water on him. Some women and suffering in silence in marriage cos they are always at the receiving end.
Next time sir, you will know how to control your 'konji'.

And the mother-in-law is innocent, bah?

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by kaziblake(f): 6:12pm On Oct 28, 2015
Sleeping with your own mother in law,stupid man dat can't control his dick,he really deserve it

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:12pm On Oct 28, 2015
I think its well deserved. Cmon, some men are mad with this sex thing.

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by karashita: 6:12pm On Oct 28, 2015
Na the both of them she for bath.
Na curse?
Shameless husband,wayward mama.
If you ask them now they will blame it on the devil.Awon alainitiju.

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by lawrenceunaa: 6:12pm On Oct 28, 2015
Aminat508:
on point but who open leg
It might be a rape case
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by femi4: 6:13pm On Oct 28, 2015
Aminat508:
Hahahahah wetin be this?, some men sha undecided undecided
Aminatu sha....always putting the blame on men

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by Aminat508(f): 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2015
femi4:
Aminatu sha....always putting the blame on men
eyin na ko. undecided undecided gbogbo ejo jije tongue

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by COvo(m): 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2015
Serves the idiot right.

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by cococandy(f): 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2015
This is horrible sha.
Both man and wife and mother-in-law. Dunno what to say.
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by legendsilver(m): 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2015
the woman only did what was right by trying to bath away the abomination out of the man's body. I would've suggested acid bath but hot water is just alright for the cleansing. grin
at least, he will live to remember how 10minutes of konji cost him his God given body. Carry on jawe, God has punished the dog you called you husband grin

Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by AIZubair(m): 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2015
Aminat508:
Haba Sister... Must you use such a word?
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by raayah(f): 6:16pm On Oct 28, 2015
femi4:
nice cleavages

Thank you smiley
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by femi4: 6:17pm On Oct 28, 2015
Aminat508:
eyin na ko. undecided undecided gbogbo ejo jije tongue
Iyen ejo to ba gbedi duro, mi o sa ti fi lo e
Re: Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Sleeping With Her Mother (Graphic Pics) by MsGlobalwonder(f): 6:17pm On Oct 28, 2015
francoray:
Why hot water? Why not petrol and light him... He's crazy...
meanie... looll. Jungle justice is BAD! Btw the mum and her husband I don't even know who is more despicable.. tufiakwa gi! angry angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Can My Pregnant Wife Continue The Intake Of Milo Beverages? / My Brother In Law Barged Into My Room While I Was Unclad!! / My Wife Is Slowly Distancing Herself From Me.....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20