Advice Please - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Advice Please (534 Views)
| Advice Please by Adonai7(op): 6:05pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
I have this girl we love each other.any time she saw me she do cry, if I ask her say she want me to be her everything.pals what can I do, bcuz I dnt know what she mean by that |
| Re: Advice Please by Nobody: 6:18pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Adonai7:Have you asked her out? If you haven't, then you should. If you have, then she probably wants you to treat her like you actually love her and dedicate more time to her. Maybe she thinks your heart is with someone else. If you guys have been dating for a long time, then she obviously wants you to get married to her. But honestly, I wonder what kind of girl would be crying whenever she sees a a guy. It's either you are not telling us the whole story, or this said girl is immature, naïve and silly. |
| Re: Advice Please by flawlesRebirth(f): 6:20pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Adonai7:.BROZ DO U HAVE MOUTH OR BODY ODOUR? ...HOW PERSON GO JUST SEE U BURST CRY?...DERIS MORE TO ET ABEG |
| Re: Advice Please by Nobody: 7:10pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
What advice are you looking for exactly? |
| Re: Advice Please by susrite(m): 8:04pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Adonai7:how old is she? Let's start from there |
| Re: Advice Please by ivyT(f): 8:20pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Sorry.i no get advice 4 u |
What Do You Think? Could She Be Lying To Me Or Not.advice Please • I Need An Urgent Advice Please!!! • Advice Please..a Guy At The Down Of My House Is In Love With Me. • 2 • 3 • 4
Today, December 31st Is My Birthday. • Princess Faith From Abuja Need Someone Who We Date Her • See Revelations About Ladies Who Are Secret Prostitutes (MUST READ)