Stats: 3,325,443 members, 8,422,068 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:58 PM

Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceTight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims (20817 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by flawlessT(f): 10:38am On Jan 06, 2016
Kinda true sha cus am guilty of something dere grin
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Kenshinmunac(m): 10:38am On Jan 06, 2016
Oliviaarims:
No, we aren't.
Then what are you guys waiting for.? So awkward you guys are not saying yet compose such nice piece together. Alarming!
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:39am On Jan 06, 2016
advocates:
Op, wake up. This is new year, time to wakeup and get serious with God and life. It's damn too early to involve in boy friend, girl friend thing. I'm not saying is not important, but I realised that in life, you gain respect, attention and attraction when you have all things going for you.

So, forget about women for now, focus in getting your yearnings materialised, and other things will just be an addition.
Thanks for your advice. If this thread had not come out, you won't have said this. #shakes head#
Well, i have a great life with great prospects.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:40am On Jan 06, 2016
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]True that.

But this collabo has got some of us thinking. smiley[/color]
See him.. See him.. Looking for gist, abi? cheesy
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]True that.

But this collabo has got some of us thinking. smiley[/color]
See him.. See him.. Looking for gist, abi?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by anumide(f): 10:41am On Jan 06, 2016
Emusmith & Oliviaarims? shocked

cheesy guys be honest, when is the wedding?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by IBBG(m): 10:41am On Jan 06, 2016
@ Oliverarims no 2 point of "putting up an i don't care attitude towards guys around". Seriously i don't give a damn about who she hangs out with, thats her damn business not mine. But if i eventually catch you cheating thats the end of the relationship.
When start poke nosing to know who she hangs out with, she will term you a jealous controlling freak.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:42am On Jan 06, 2016
Akosxxx:
im following the OPs with immediate alacrity.
these guys are awesome
cheesy.. Thanks.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:42am On Jan 06, 2016
zicoraads:
I see collaborating to write and tell us about love and lust is now the next big thing cheesy tongue
Lol. Go away!
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by jamela(f): 10:44am On Jan 06, 2016
Nice Collabo Thread, so its safe to guess we would be seeing more of both of you - Emusmith and Oliviaarims doing more together?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:45am On Jan 06, 2016
Toks2008:
Walahi this is not about pride...if i try to come close and you put up a red light,.i will only try again under the influence of orubebe weed.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:46am On Jan 06, 2016
advocates:
Op, wake up. This is new year, time to wakeup and get serious with God and life. It's damn too early to involve in boy friend, girl friend thing. I'm not saying is not important, but I realised that in life, you gain respect, attention and attraction when you have all things going for you.

So, forget about women for now, focus in getting your yearnings materialised, and other things will just be an addition.
Out of context!
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:47am On Jan 06, 2016
Kenshinmunac:
Then what are you guys waiting for.? So awkward you guys are not saying yet compose such nice piece together. Alarming!
Saying what?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Toks2008(m): 10:48am On Jan 06, 2016
Oliviaarims:
nwa yi oma good morning.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:48am On Jan 06, 2016
anumide:
Emusmith & Oliviaarims? shocked

cheesy guys be honest, when is the wedding?
Lol.. U just blew it up!! Wedding!
Nothing's up, really.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:49am On Jan 06, 2016
flawlessT:
Kinda true sha cus am guilty of something dere grin
Can you tell us?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by CaroLyner(f): 10:49am On Jan 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
Books space first *comes back to modify after reading the writeup

So i agree with everything the OPs stated there especially that of Oliviaarims...(who wont agree with a lady anyway)...these OPs stuff make sense...who wants to partner me? Admission is free cc my mod friend CaroLyner that refused to unban me
am not a mod..what gave you that impression.lol
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:50am On Jan 06, 2016
IBBG:
@ Oliverarims no 2 point of "putting up an i don't care attitude towards guys around". Seriously i don't give a damn about who she hangs out with, thats her damn business not mine. But if i eventually catch you cheating thats the end of the relationship.
When start poke nosing to know who she hangs out with, she will term you a jealous controlling freak.
There's a difference between not caring at all about all her male buddies.. And expressing a lil concern.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:51am On Jan 06, 2016
jamela:
Nice Collabo Thread, so its safe to guess we would be seeing more of both of you - Emusmith and Oliviaarims doing more together?
lipsrsealed
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 10:54am On Jan 06, 2016
Toks2008:
nwa yi oma good morning.
Good morning... smiley
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Coldfeets: 10:54am On Jan 06, 2016
Well done emusmith.

One day, I'm gonna use all of your write-ups here to build my own article base.

I already know it's gonna be huge.

So keep your pen flowing.

Thanks. wink
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Cutehector(m): 10:56am On Jan 06, 2016
Estharfabian:
I'd keep mute on this one!undecided

why
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by flawlessT(f): 10:57am On Jan 06, 2016
emusmith:
Can you tell us?
U wan hear?lol
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:00am On Jan 06, 2016
Coldfeets:
Well done emusmith.

One day, I'm gonna use all of your write-ups here to build my own article base.

I already know it's gonna be huge.

So keep your pen flowing.

Thanks. wink
It would be my pleasure, sir.
I like your insight and vision. smiley
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:01am On Jan 06, 2016
flawlessT:
U wan hear?lol
Seriously, i wan hear. So people go benefit na cheesy
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by flawlessT(f): 11:15am On Jan 06, 2016
emusmith:
Seriously, i wan hear. So people go benefit na cheesy
Ok...I keep mute and expect him 2 read ma mind afta a quarrel I staged grin
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by IBBG(m): 11:15am On Jan 06, 2016
Oliviaarims:
There's a difference between not caring at all about all her male buddies.. And expressing a lil concern.
i don't like showing signs of vulnerabilities in a relationship. it makes you appear weak and insecure. when you start showing concerns about who she hangs out with, you're revealing your vulnerabilities to her, and she may capitalize on it.
Without my showing concern for who she hangs out with, she should understand the unstated rule of dating, which is no cheating. if you are caught thats the end. Thats how i roll, i respect my boundaries as a boyfriend without poke nosing into your affairs, i give you much freedom because i know, with much freedom comes a huge responsibility as well. But if you take my freedom for granted and then you cheat, i simply walk away with no qualms, without ruffling a feather or causing a scene
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by harristo(m): 11:15am On Jan 06, 2016
This is a good concept you've come up with, oliviaarims and emusmith. The counter thread concept is interesting and nice, but I think the collabo thread that you guys have introduced is also great.
The possibility of getting either of the two kind of thread is going to make Nairaland more fun, especially the romance section. Good job you two.

As for the post: I have to say; that girls are always flocking around you, in the second sections, is often times something the guy can't help and it doesn't always necessarily mean that the guy is a flirt.
I guess it is simply left for the girl to use her brain to understand the guys situation. Believe it or not girls always flock around some awesome guy who already has a girlfriend, let alone one who they know doesn't.
I can only feel sorry for a girl that would feel cornered, because she finds herself being woo by a guy that's in that kind of situation.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:21am On Jan 06, 2016
flawlessT:
Ok...I keep mute and expect him 2 read ma mind afta a quarrel I staged grin
Lol. Trust me, I do that, too. And he's had to perfect the act of mind reading cheesy He knows what's going on in my head even before telling him. But eventually, I come around and still try to clear things up.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:23am On Jan 06, 2016
IBBG:
i don't like showing signs of vulnerabilities in a relationship. it makes you appear weak and insecure. when you start showing concerns about who she hangs out with, you're revealing your vulnerabilities to her, and she may capitalize on it.
Without my showing concern for who she hangs out with, she should understand the unstated rule of dating, which is no cheating. if you are caught thats the end. Thats how i roll, i respect my boundaries as a boyfriend without poke nosing into your affairs, i give you much freedom because i know, with much freedom comes a huge responsibility as well. But if you take my freedom for granted and then you cheat, i simply walk away with no qualms, without ruffling a feather or causing a scene
I think this is the exact way my S. O thinks... jerryile, do agree with this?
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:26am On Jan 06, 2016
harristo:
This is a good concept you've come up with, oliviaarims and emusmith. The counter thread concept is interesting and nice, but I think the collabo thread that you guys have introduced is also great.
The possibility of getting either of the two kind of thread is going to make Nairaland more fun, especially the romance section. Good job you two.

As for the post: I have to say; that girls are always flocking around you, in the second sections, is often times something the guy can't help and it doesn't always necessarily mean that the guy is a flirt.
I guess it is simply left for the girl to use her brain to understand the guys situation. Believe it or not girls always flock around some awesome guy who already has a girlfriend, let alone one who they know doesn't.
I can only feel sorry for a girl that would feel cornered, because she finds herself being woo by a guy that's in that kind of situation.
Yea. But not every girl can deal with that, esp if she's still in the process of getting to know and understand the guy in question. For that reason, she wouldn't know what to make of the situation.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by flawlessT(f): 11:34am On Jan 06, 2016
Oliviaarims:
Lol. Trust me, I do that, too. And he's had to perfect the act of mind reading cheesy He knows what's going on in my head even before telling him. But eventually, I come around and still try to clear things up.
Re: Tight-Corner Situations Lovers Put Their Partners Through:Emusmith & Oliviaarims by Nobody: 11:36am On Jan 06, 2016
Vjcray:
.. [size=14pt] hello, Emmanuel and olavarims (correct me if I got that one wrong)

Can you categorically put your hands on your chest and swear that you both haven't been doing the aforementioned?
Oh please I beg to differ.
The level of hypocrisy is alarming...

I was also hypocritical... But stopped it last two years ago... .

Here goes my story. ..

I wrote for a blog regularly about the dangers of wanking but even with all my incessant preaching I was a chronic masturbator.. ..

My point is live on what you write, say or do.. ..

Nigerians let's abandon this hypocritical life and surge forward. ...

Cheers...

[/size]
U can never be a good teacher in sth if u have no experience in it, so this your comment is soooo irrelevant.!!!
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding PhotoshootGuys Are The Major Reason Most Ladies Are Still Single- Emusmith10 Areas Lovers Should Work On In Their Relationship (Emusmith & Oliviaarims)234

Things To Consider Before Saying I DoPost Your Sunday PicShare Your Celibacy Relationship Experience Here.