Stats: 3,331,108 members, 8,448,702 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:32 PM

15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland (29453 Views)

1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jan 23, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
no mind her jare. That's how they change things. Dunno what's wrong in what you typed
Awon mo daru
She's fond of that..and I hate those kinda shiit
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by dollyjoy(f): 4:05pm On Jan 23, 2016
profojah2:
it's ok mr.
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jan 23, 2016
profojah2:
lol. Just ignore
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:13pm On Jan 23, 2016
dollyjoy:
it's ok mr.
una even plenty 4 nairaland....hahahaha....God catch u 2day....umo daru buruku!
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by blogbrity: 4:14pm On Jan 23, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
didn't see nada! Check and retry
k
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by dollyjoy(f): 4:14pm On Jan 23, 2016
WiLdFLame:
una even plenty 4 nairaland....hahahaha....God catch u 2day....umo daru buruku!
what is this one saying?who God catch and how?
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jan 23, 2016
dollyjoy:
what is this one saying?who God catch and how?
just dey dre as i ignore
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by dollyjoy(f): 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2016
WiLdFLame:
just dey dre as i ignore
and he accused others of talking outta point.

Goodnight boowink
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jan 23, 2016
dollyjoy:
and he accused others of talking outta point.

Goodnight boowink
**pour water on her**
u beta wake up,did i resemble ur boo?
go advise ur friend!
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by yemoxyl(m): 5:12pm On Jan 23, 2016
WiLdFLame:
1.YEMOXYL
a novince runz girl who is just starting to get her game up to influential level...one of my bros 4 nairaland na him dey FOKULI EE...she sabi fvck well well bt nt dat baddest.
her money cheap small, ranger from 5k-15k.
pm me for her hotline.
check her profile b4 she deletes her pics
U know me b4? angry
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jan 23, 2016
yemoxyl:
U know me b4? angry
hw far...show don finish tete nau....hw ur day?
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jan 23, 2016
Kaylexzy:
Are u serious? shocked
I tot dey were tear rubber o? huh
Chai!!!!!!
lol r u minding dat daft boyy cheesy
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jan 23, 2016
Monalisa185:
Lol...sorry, you can't afford my hotlinetongue..Abi na coldlinetongue
Lol. Are you sure? tongue
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Kaylexzy(m): 7:40pm On Jan 23, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lol r u minding dat daft boyy cheesy
Lol...

Hope u sha ain't 1 of em? huh

Cos, me thinks u are good grin
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jan 23, 2016
Kaylexzy:
Lol...

Hope u sha ain't 1 of em? huh

Cos, me thinks u are good grin
ehm..I don't think I am. Don't judge a book by its cover undecided
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jan 23, 2016
shocked shocked
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Kaylexzy(m): 11:05pm On Jan 23, 2016
naughtynaughty:
ehm..I don't think I am. Don't judge a book by its cover undecided
Oh!!

So I should remain cautious and suspicious of u right?
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Monalisa185(f): 11:17pm On Jan 23, 2016
PotestDeus:
Lol. Are you sure? tongue
Lol tonguetongue
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:31am On Jan 24, 2016
profojah2:
Fiyen le oga mi.. Je ko wale jare.. After chief OjaP, amefrica, imperiouxx, mystiqme,thesoj,slimmy05, sholay,jchi9876 and some other bosses on the travel section, na you I dey give high esteem on nairaland o.. You na boss ... So je ko wale oga mi
Boss!! I hail oo! cheesy
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 6:35am On Jan 24, 2016
Amefrica:
Boss!! I hail oo! cheesy
I hail you boss.. Your thread on "My 2014 summary" has been motivating a soul.. Thanks for that boss. How's UPEI treating my oga?
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jan 24, 2016
profojah2:
I hail you boss.. Your thread on "My 2014 summary" has been motivating a soul.. Thanks for that boss. How's UPEI treating my oga?
Damn, man. I appreciate that much bro, good to know it's been motivating. UPEI is treating me fairly this winter is just so brutal!
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by yinkus4u2c(f): 1:04am On Jan 26, 2016
WiLdFLame:
hehehehe.....see how their hearts is pounding say make i no go mention their name.
kikikiki...see as them wan sign out, see this one wey wan deactivate....you are in hot egusi soup today...no escape 4 u...enough is enough.
u cant runz me d second time again. as you know we are in anti-corruption regime,so therefore every corruptible things like runz nids to be probed and "persecuted"
u knw nairaland guys believe me pass oracle, so if i just mention your name like dis penren! u will persecuted throughout ur life both online and offline.
u cant escape cos i have every of ur details with me, so raise up ur hand now b4 i expose ur yansh or ask 4 my acct number codedly and pay 75k dre and i wont expose ur turkeyish yansh.
kaylexzy,obioraa,mrcork,vizkiz,stfuareyougod coma see those runz baes on nairaland yansh outside ooo.
am giving you 2mins to prepare 4 d bomb,
i dey cum make i go shiit.
1.YEMOXYL *
2.LAVEDA**
3.NAUGHTYNAUGHTY ***
4.YINKUS4U2C ****
5.FIRSTEVA *****
6.YOURMAN *
What's this one saying? undecided huh
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jan 26, 2016
yinkus4u2c:
What's this one saying? undecided huh
Iyyam saying u are coded runz girl or u wan deny?
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by AK481(m): 7:30pm On Jan 29, 2016
lalaasticlala:
Oya!!!
abeg send this https://www.nairaland.com/2896497/unn-number-1-nigeria-14th to front page na,to ginger me a little.
thanks. grin
Re: 15 Coded Runz Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 9:31pm On Feb 15, 2016
AK481:
abeg send this https://www.nairaland.com/2896497/unn-number-1-nigeria-14th to front page na,to ginger me a little.
thanks. grin
enle boda...u dey beg oga lala 4 here?
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 Reply

Funny Message To Runz Girls From A Girl On Facebook.10 Rules Guys Must Adhere To When Chatting With Girls On Social NetworksLagos Runz Girls Having Social Media Brawl !! PHOTOS234

Do Rich Girls Bill Men That Date Them?Kano: Bleak Xmas For Contributors As Lady Sends Man Abroad With Their MoneyTo Find Love As A Fine Boy Hard