You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) (82889 Views)
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by olamonsor2: 10:38pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
ITbomb:Bad boy.. Lol. Can u suck ham? |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Nobody: 10:38pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
I still believe it is a scam though..........transformation yhu said ........maybe she is related to Jonathan ![]() |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by joshing(m): 10:38pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
hmmm poverty na bad tin oo..c beta transformation |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by phreakabit(m): 10:38pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Please take away all this Olajumoke BS I am getting sick of it already!!! I never bought into this farce, that stinks like fart out of a baboons as$. Everybody can see through its many falsities! |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by tammie24: 10:38pm On Feb 20, 2016*. Modified: 10:56pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
People can jealous sha... |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Lilimax(f): 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Abeg they should free this lady nah ![]() |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by sauceEEP(m): 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Is that her olympus? Flat.... |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by vvvbobby205(m): 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Really happy for dis babe |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Nobody: 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
#teamMelanin fine woman,tho the bosom don sag but she still get that "wow" features |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Lilimax(f): 10:41pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by cremedelacreme: 10:41pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
idowuswap:You need to visit a psychiatrist ASAP. Your case is irredeemable. |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Roidatom(m): 10:41pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Wow |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by kennyman2000(m): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Olympus has fallen |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by kolexy(m): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
idowuswap:Haba! |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by sayitout1: 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
ITbomb:Only on nairaland you will see this type of badmouth. Even you profile pix tells alot about you |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by repogirl(f): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Stunning! |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by imohchard(m): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Am not Igbo but i must admit, a dibia in your village place a curse of bigotry on your family line... them no dae remove that kind curse, even Adeboye and TB Joshua no fit help you.. Go and die... BIGOTS.. idowuswap: |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by vvvbobby205(m): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
vkon2:Atleast, she don dey model. Dats what most so called beautiful guls will do anyfn to become |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by dearsly(m): 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Ishilove:Did u study Breast in school?? |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by nell3: 10:43pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
idowuswap:god forbid this kind |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by memeguy: 10:43pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Lol. Funny how people will say negative things about this lady, and end with "God continue to bless her though". Like that makes it alright.
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Acidosis(m): 10:43pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Ishilove:Chei! Why did I stumble on this post tonight ![]() |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Ishilove: 10:44pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Acidosis:There's nothing salacious about it na ![]() |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by kceewhyte(m): 10:45pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
ITbomb:u mean like slippers |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by erayo2GCA(m): 10:45pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
seun are you not tired of hearing olujumoke |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Goridoe(m): 10:46pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
[size=14pt].[/size] |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by victorazy(m): 10:46pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
I only see sag breasst |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Nobody: 10:46pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
mek una free dis gal named....haba |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Acidosis(m): 10:47pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
Ishilove:You can never tell until you imagine what a lonely man is going through in bed at this hour. |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by Adeevah(m): 10:47pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
eedel:Remember she is on the runway...here boobs should be on the runaway too |
| Re: You Won't Believe This Is Olajumoke On The Runway (Photo) by kceewhyte(m): 10:47pm On Feb 20, 2016 |
kennyman2000:chai hahahahahaa |
Bella Hadid's Breast On Display On The Runway! [photo] • Olajumoke, Her Husband & Manager, Victoria Nkong Step Out In Style (photos) • Annie Idibia & Kaffy On The Runway With Their Kids • 2 • 3 • 4
Remember Patra? See What She Looks Like Now! • Famous Nigerian Women Who Prefer Their Natural Hair To Brazilian Hair (Photos) • Photo Of Festus Fadeyi, Toke Makinwa's Rumored Lover
........maybe she is related to Jonathan

Na wetin you go see be that