Stats: 3,151,314 members, 7,811,936 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:07 AM

Before You Send That PM... - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Before You Send That PM... (7322 Views)

What A Woman Thinks When You Send Her A Naughty Pic Of Your D!ck. Men Take Note / Have You Send Your Nude Pictures To Your Lover? Be Honest. / Ladies, can You Send Your unclad Picture To Your Partner? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 9:40pm On Jun 08, 2016
dollyjoy:
I don't understand the reason for the disses though undecided
today is her birthday grin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Frei(m): 9:41pm On Jun 08, 2016
hmmm

Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 9:42pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

What is the target boss??
Send pms to 10 girls eachcheesy
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Kiish(m): 9:42pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

I will recommend you for a facial surgery, you need one as fast as possible...

ho my god!

Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
You said you send pms to real babezcheesy
°oooh! grin ....smart girl!
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 9:44pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
You said you send pms to real babezcheesy

Just

A

Punch line..
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 9:45pm On Jun 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°oooh! grin ....smart girl!
He's a woman wrapper(womanizer) right?
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 9:46pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

Just
A
Punch line..
am bored
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 9:47pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
You follow?
grin grin them dey write am for face

Am a good kid wink
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 9:48pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
am bored
get cucumbercheesy
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 9:49pm On Jun 08, 2016
kaziblake:
I haff die grin cheesy
Never die joor... cheesy
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 9:50pm On Jun 08, 2016
Maxi112:
grin grin them dey write am for face

Am a good kid wink
You want to spoil my boo, he is not a woman wrappertongue
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 9:51pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

What is the target boss??
we must get two each to our camp to night, ebgon. U done end that babe grin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Kiish(m): 9:51pm On Jun 08, 2016
this one is showing the early signs of bar-beach madness.... grin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
He's a woman wrapper(womanizer) right?
°You must be new or not very active.
Them wrappers show themselves up
.....watch em
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 9:52pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
am bored
Oya prepare, lets attend ladies night party...
tis gonna be fun..
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 9:54pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
You want to spoil my boo, he is not a woman wrappertongue
are u his wallet keep on deceiving ya selfgrin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by kaziblake(f): 9:54pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

Never die joor... cheesy
Nairalanders una no go kee me with laughcheesy
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 9:54pm On Jun 08, 2016
Maxi112:
we must get two each to our camp to night, ebgon. U done end that babe grin

I end her career Sha.. lemme go scouting..
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 9:56pm On Jun 08, 2016
kaziblake:
Nairalanders una no go kee me with laughcheesy

You see wetin dey make me vex?..

Re: Before You Send That PM... by NevetsIbot(m): 10:13pm On Jun 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°With you being a dark skin African wouldn't think you'd call her "blackey" undecided
and if it isnt mother Theresa... Or shudai say... Wonder woman..... Please just cut me some slack. i'm not here to get questioned cos I just aired my view cheezypuff. Nah. She's black! Dyu xpect me to say whitey? Black is black. It's not an abuse.... It's calling her what she is.... Black just like every other dark skinned african. And I'm not dark skinned.
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 10:18pm On Jun 08, 2016
Maxi112:
get cucumbercheesy
for what? I didn't say am hungrycheesy
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 10:21pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

I end her career Sha.. lemme go scouting..
Reallyshocked good luck scouting
I'm off to bed, gudnite
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jun 08, 2016
NevetsIbot:
and if it isnt mother Theresa... Or shudai say... Wonder woman..... Please just cut me some slack. i'm not here to get questioned cos I just aired my view cheezypuff. Nah. She's black! Dyu xpect me to say whitey? Black is black. It's not an abuse.... It's calling her what she is.... Black just like every other dark skinned african. And I'm not dark skinned.
°It's an abuse
When the term "blackie" was used on a African(dispute geographical location) it was used to hurt

•Yer dp says yer dark skin and I believe it.

"Wonder woman"... grin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:26pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
Reallyshocked good luck scouting
I'm off to bed, gudnite

You sef...
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Bushesbae(f): 10:34pm On Jun 08, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

You sef...
I want to charge my ba3, you know your crime
Re: Before You Send That PM... by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:36pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
I want to charge my ba3, you know your crime

No crime...

oya charge, lemme charge...
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Maxi112: 10:38pm On Jun 08, 2016
Bushesbae:
for what? I didn't say am hungrycheesy
but u want something to keep ur self busygrin
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jun 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°It's an abuse
When the term "blackie" was used on a African(dispute geographical location) it was used to hurt

•Yer dp says yer dark skin and I believe it.

"Wonder woman"... grin

ma dear wassup
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jun 08, 2016
thagift:

ma dear wassup
°Apologies, I don't really remember you
... but sup? smiley
Re: Before You Send That PM... by Nobody: 10:55pm On Jun 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°Apologies, I don't really remember you
... but sup? smiley

like seriously you dont, after all the toasting?
Okay take care.
Re: Before You Send That PM... by dollyjoy(f): 10:56pm On Jun 08, 2016
Maxi112:
today is her birthday grin
Bashing birthday?

See How This 9ja Guy Fvck This Lady Early Morning On Easter Day / People Called The Stretch Marks On My Booby Lightening Strike, Lady Says. PHOTOS / Today Is No- Bra Day .is It Observed In Your Area

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42