Stats: 3,325,951 members, 8,424,302 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:11 AM

Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceLets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group (7782 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jul 11, 2016
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jul 11, 2016
@ misspicy abeg sell popcorn for me......

*sips alomo*
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:
Samu pls tell me its the vodka talking cheesy cheesy

Vnquay wataguan brova
lol @ vodka. good evening sir.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:

Vnquay wataguan brova
lol @ vodka. good evening sir.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:

Vanquay wataguan brova
You must put mouth so day dem go notice you. undecided
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by LordScent(m): 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
[color=#cc00ff]Ugh! ❤I was talking 2 one em crazies who thinks everybody is another!!! undecided
.....gladly do I depart from you! [/color]
,,,,,,, cheezy the color goddess
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Oahray: 9:15pm On Jul 11, 2016
LuveU2:
yeeeee!!!! cheesy Thank u!!!
hmmm... What's in it for you? Why are you hustling for someone else?
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by ronald4lif(m): 9:16pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:
Bros, you don join the reigning syndicate thing too? No be small thing o. grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:16pm On Jul 11, 2016
Laveda howva na? How your awon weyrey people?
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Cutehector(m): 9:17pm On Jul 11, 2016
LuveU2:
yeeeee!!!! cheesy Thank u!!!
I love u for this. kiss
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:18pm On Jul 11, 2016
The leader of the knights just keep quiet since. Synzu/MUVA, how the knights na?
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:18pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:
[color=#cccc00] embarassed....but that's "King Cheezy " to you.[/color]
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jul 11, 2016
FoolishPig:
Laveda howva na? How your awon weyrey people?
grin grin cheesy. Savage niccur grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by falconey(m): 9:19pm On Jul 11, 2016

Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:23pm On Jul 11, 2016
NotoriousAIG:
grin grin cheesy. Savage niccur grin
I have info about all the gangs of nl bt I just want to mumu small. grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by fairygodgodess(f): 9:23pm On Jul 11, 2016
gunpoint:
Well
When i saw "you", ofcos i thought it was me
LOl
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:24pm On Jul 11, 2016
[quote author=falconey post=47443818][/quote]Dude but for your mind, you dey think say you go win this Mr Nairaland abi grin. See your jacket like Jugunu jacket, you kan still wear Shoe wey be like cartoon network grin.

Oya smile cos I know say you no fit insult me back because of the contest.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by LordScent(m): 9:25pm On Jul 11, 2016
FoolishPig:
You must put mouth so day dem go notice you. undecided
Hehehehe...Lolzzs cheesy cheesy .... You try !!
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jul 11, 2016
FoolishPig:
I have info about all the gangs of nl bt I just want to mumu small. grin
You get there info? That means you should know why those jobless fellaz choose to call themselves Weyrey, of all names ooh.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by falconey(m): 9:26pm On Jul 11, 2016
NotoriousAIG:
Dude but for your mind, you dey think say you go win this Mr Nairaland abi grin. See your jacket like Jugunu jacket, you kan still wear Shoe wey be like cartoon network grin.

Oya smile cos I know say you no fit insult me back because of the contest.
lwkm hahahahahahaa ........no forget say mr Nairaland go finish oooo.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jul 11, 2016
falconey:
[color=#990000][/color]
cheesy grin I full ground for you
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:31pm On Jul 11, 2016
LordScent:
Hehehehe...Lolzzs cheesy cheesy .... You try !!
Your own too much mst u beg for attention? undecided
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by LordScent(m): 9:32pm On Jul 11, 2016
ronald4lif:
Bros, you don join the reigning syndicate thing too? No be small thing o. grin
Rona my guy, there is more to it than meets the eye. Dont believe everything you see, dont measure all apostles by their miracles cheesy

Atleast you know me, even if you dont know them. Let me be the mirror with which you view our world. As for the bad egg, he lost his way brova. We'll continue praying for him.

Cheers
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by falconey(m): 9:36pm On Jul 11, 2016
NotoriousAIG:
cheesy grin I full ground for you
just prepare ambulance down .........one of us dey go house with am.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by FoolishPig(m): 9:37pm On Jul 11, 2016
NotoriousAIG:
You get there info? That means you should know why those jobless fellaz choose to call themselves Weyrey, of all names ooh.
Brotha, na foolish people full dia that's why. Na only gossip dem dey do for those groups. Even the yeye knight group na only big grammar them sabi nothing dey their brain. Buhari should quickly settle our youths grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by misspicy(f): 9:39pm On Jul 11, 2016
Caringguy:
@ misspicy abeg sell popcorn for me......

*sips alomo*
How much make I sell oga,groundnut dey o

abeg shey you get change,na you be my first customer grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2016
falconey:
[color=#990000][/color]
grin cheesy grin Bring it on sir.
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jul 11, 2016
FoolishPig:
Brotha, na foolish people full dia that's why. Na only gossip dem dey do for those groups. Even the yeye knight group na only big grammar them sabi nothing dey their brain. Buhari should quickly settle our youths grin
No be who go school Buhari go settle grin cheesy grin
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by LuveU2(f): 9:42pm On Jul 11, 2016
Cutehector:
I love u for this. kiss
O bae kiss
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jul 11, 2016
misspicy:
How much make I sell oga,groundnut dey o

abeg shey you get change,na you be my first customer grin
Yes i get change
... Gimme N200 popcorn, i nor need groundnut

if you get weed add am join cheesy
Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by misspicy(f): 9:48pm On Jul 11, 2016

Re: Lets Get Rid Of Awon Weyrey And Knights Group by LuveU2(f): 9:48pm On Jul 11, 2016
Oahray:
hmmm... What's in it for you? Why are you hustling for someone else?
I love working with the right people. This pleasing satisfaction you get just seeing good people on top. tongue
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

MR NAIRALAND 2016 ; As Long As I Am Alive Awon Weyrey Will Never ProduceMy Apologies To AWON WEYREY GROUP (iamkingzlee).Hi Guyz, I'm New Here....but I Sabi As E Dey Go For Here. #weyrey Wa Nle Oooo#234

Pretty Lady’s ‘nude Video’ Surfaces Online After Making Valentine JokeWhy Do Busty Ladies Always Find It Difficult To Get Husband ?Nairaland Wrestlemania,jadakitana Vs Laveda