I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! (8012 Views)
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by MrExpensive(op): 5:56pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Angelofdarkness:kwantinu |
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by Nobody: 5:59pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by MrExpensive(op): 7:01pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Angelofdarkness:ok oooo |
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
MrExpensive:yea... |
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by Swiftstix(m): 9:31pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
cruzita:chai savage�� |
| Re: I Have Sex With My Landlord's Wife Everynight In My Dream Help! by Nobody: 9:40pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
You like your spiritual wife sotey na even pack go meet her for house ...on a more serious note Mr op,you need prayers and take a break from having sex if you really want your prayer to be effective |
I Had Yet Another Dream, Help Me Inteprete (dream No.3) • See This Landlord's Wife Bleeping Her Tenant • When Your Girlfriend/Wife Insist You Must Bath Everynight(Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
***why Are Ladies So Weak To Their X Boy Friend(lovers)*** • Help! Her Husband Has Been Acting Funny Since This Happened • The Eight Irresistible Kinds Of Guys That Women Are Desperate To Hook Up With

...on a more serious note Mr op,you need prayers and take a break from having sex if you really want your prayer to be effective