Stats: 3,165,668 members, 7,862,056 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 07:41 AM

Life Golden Rules.. - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Life Golden Rules.. (22841 Views)

The 10 "Golden Rules" Of Being In A New Relationship / 10 Golden Rules To Picking Up Prostitutes / Ten Golden Rules For Single Men (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:41pm On Aug 25, 2016
Fela40:

Dude were you not the one crying a river upandan when killz n dat Bbm dude were destroying your "online personality" which is all you can boast of in your shad-born life ? Now you think because you have grown wings you can now see your little crow as a dragon? You now think you can air your opinion any time and any where? If you don't slap your brain back into your head right now then you will have me to answer to.

killz and bbm done bath cheesy i no send anybody for this forum, fela is more alive than you
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mizzbouqui(f): 1:42pm On Aug 25, 2016
ReddLabel:
What's happening here please?
cheesycheesy
Your thread is now a wrestling ring
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:42pm On Aug 25, 2016
Donpoker9:

hahahaha d guy is demented

wait till he introduce himself to you as the most beautiful man on earth...and end up telling u how ugly we are.na there u go understand my point.
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Donpoker9(m): 1:43pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:
Do you have to leave so soon? I was just about to poison the tea

leave??

prodigal son am ever ready for u

silly you, i hv ur time nw,sting if u can

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:43pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:

So to you na sense u don make be this smh shey dey celebrate the unlucky dey u were born too
it took nine months to make you cry what a waste
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Donpoker9(m): 1:44pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:

wait till he introduce himself to you as the most beautiful man on earth...and end up telling u how ugly we are.na there u go understand my point.

lmao

am ready for him

i will feed his rubbish to him

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:46pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

that comment bad like your face cheesy your head cheesy she try i hail am cheesy them suppose use you do wor wor advert
Them don swear give you from the village.....so keep foolery and giving us fun here on NL.it shows the charm from the village is working perfectly well.
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:46pm On Aug 25, 2016
Donpoker9:

leave??

prodigal son am ever ready for u

silly you, i hv ur time nw,sting if u can

na life when i don pass you dey dream of, league of wor wor boys fighting me, no level, i get baking soda, i go cook una in batches, no level
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:46pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:
Them don swear give you from the village.....so keep foolery and giving us fun here on NL.it shows the charm from the village is working perfectly well.
i hear say idol miss for your village, them they find you guy
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:47pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

it took nine months to make you cry what a waste
even with 1 yr in her stomach yet you're not well cooked smh
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Aug 25, 2016
make una no run ooooo, make i give una digital sense, wor wor fellows
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:
even with 1 yr in her stomach yet you're not well cooked smh
you wen dey cooked na why your face be like burnt puff puff
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:49pm On Aug 25, 2016
mizzbouqui:

cheesycheesy
Your thread is now a wrestling ring

My intention was not to create a battle ground for e-warriors. A topic that should have elicited a robust debate and sincere introspection has degenerated into unnecessary exchange of vitriols sad
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:49pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

i hear say idol miss for your village, them they find you guy
Them dey find me wow .... while you're seen but no one cares for u since you're of no use .
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:50pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

you wen dey cooked na why your face be like burnt puff puff
even with your half done..you're still of no use
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 1:51pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

na life when i don pass you dey dream of, league of wor wor boys fighting me, no level, i get baking soda, i go cook una in batches, no level

you are a big nuisance, a disgrace, to your so called extended family

i hate exchanging words with low lifes like you, you are not worthy. i swear i will embarrass you b4 u knw it

assswipe
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:52pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:
Them dey find me wow .... while you're seen but no one cares for u since you're of no use .

i dey come make i borrow laugh

you funny die
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Fela40: 1:52pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

killz and bbm done bath cheesy i no send anybody for this forum, fela is more alive than you

Cursed be the day your arrival to this earth was announced, wouldn't it have been better if you had been washed down the latrine? It would have been a blessing to africa as a whole if the eggs that formed you had been washed away by postinor because it's people like you that makes white men call black men MONKEYS but the funniest thing is that monkeys are even far better than you in intelligence.

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:53pm On Aug 25, 2016
Donpoker9:

lmao

am ready for him

i will feed his rubbish to him

U dey get ready for that thing?? bruh you don't have anything meaningful to do other than waiting for that thing?
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:53pm On Aug 25, 2016
mrban9:

you are a big nuisance, a disgrace, to your so called extended family

i hate exchanging words with low lifes like you, you are not worthy. i swear i will embarrass you b4 u knw it

assswipe
why you dey promise blasting cheesy you no get lyrics? be like say you wan make i slap you make you know say no be only nepa sabi take light
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 1:54pm On Aug 25, 2016
LOL this efcc guy eeehhh you are the biggest idiot i hv ever seen, i swear down
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:55pm On Aug 25, 2016
Fela40:

Cursed be the day your arrival to this earth was announced, wouldn't it have been better if you had been washed down the latrine? It would have been a blessing to africa as a whole if the eggs that formed you had been washed away by postinor because it's people like you that makes whitesl men call black men MONKEYS but the funniest thing is that monkeys are even far better than you in intelligence.

sleep dey catch me, sense no be for everybody
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 1:56pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

i dey come make i borrow laugh

you funny die

You need to borrow brain not laugh

Donpoker9 Help him out he need where to borrow brain
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:56pm On Aug 25, 2016
una don rest ? chickens 5 against 1 and i rule
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 1:58pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

why you dey promise blasting cheesy you no get lyrics? be like say you wan make i slap you make you know say no be only nepa sabi take light

lol.....

your mates are making it in life and u are busy worshipping the ass of female nlanders dat u will neva see in this ur entire miserable life.

old man beta get a life b4 its too late, check were ur agemates are and ask urself questions... oga juuo onwegi ajuju.

now go meet ur devastated folks...wasted niggi
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 1:58pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

you neva make any single sense, you just dey talk like that mad man wen they sell medicine for bus, then alobright17 with him wor wor face they hide for back dey support , i spit on your hopeless life and condemned future, do face like dead body
hmm...am sure that if a qualified doctor had done your delivery, he would have told your mother that a large amount of your brain resides in your diick hole..that would have stopped you from typing foolishly,like you just did..now that you have exhausted the little brain in your skull,oya run naked to donpoker9,so that he can help you remove the remaining abnormal brain in your diick hole...fooooooooool

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 2:00pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:

You need to borrow brain not laugh

Donpoker9 Help him out he need where to borrow brain

mtchewwww kindly go and die, u are beta fit for chemistry practicals as specimen

bst
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Fela40: 2:00pm On Aug 25, 2016
NairalandEFCC1:

sleep dey catch me, sense no be for everybody

Sense? Do you even know what that is? It's pretty obvious that you didn't grow up amongst people that owned that 5-letter-word. Shame on the people that raised you for they raised you in a shameful way or Maybe they didn't raise you to be like this, maybe you ripped yourself of every cell in your brain because Duracells can even boast of more usefulness than those brain cells of yours.

Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 2:01pm On Aug 25, 2016
DESNAT:
hmm...am sure that if a qualified doctor had done your delivery, he would have told your mother that a large amount of your brain resides in your diick hole..that would have stopped you from typing foolishly,like you just did..now that you have exhausted the little brain in your skull,oya run naked to donpoker9,so that he can help you remove the remaining abnormal brain in your diick hole...fooooooooool

lol mba nu, i will kindly send him to mr darween grin grin grin
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by alobright17(m): 2:02pm On Aug 25, 2016
mrban9:

mtchewwww kindly go and die, u are beta fit for chemistry practicals as specimen

bst

You ran go change moniker Then am done
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by Nobody: 2:02pm On Aug 25, 2016
youngdanee:
[s]i would have probably find you more interesting had I studied psychology.... since I didn't, I wouldn't want to get in to a battle of wit

next time you wanna sound smart, come along with the certificate issued to your perants the day a hoe gave birth to you as an apology letter from Condom production company for the mistake they committed

cheesy cheesy Plz don't disturb my afternoon.
Re: Life Golden Rules.. by mrban9(m): 2:02pm On Aug 25, 2016
alobright17:

You ran go change moniker Then am done

lipsrsealed undecided undecided undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

How Did You Feel The First Time You Had Sex? / Opinion: Money Is Not a Necessary Ingredient in ATTRACTING a Lady. / Any Women On Here Dated A Caribbean Man?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38