Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,062 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:29 AM

Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! - Family (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! (50939 Views)

Fifteen Stupid Things A Wife Can Do To Mess Up Her Marriage!!! / Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? / See How A Wife Was Battered By Her Husband On Christmas Day (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by sukkot: 9:45am On Oct 05, 2016
gypsey:

grin grin grin grin grin grin man! them poles are crazy as fu...ck before i left london had a fight with some group of them at work, we all got the sack hence why it was easy to move to portsmouth to start all over again, there are alot of them over here too but they seem to be behaving themsleves haven't met any rude poles yet apart from one who tried to be racist to me mixed raced son at the playground, i scared him off by threathning to eat him and his kids and that black people eat humans he never came back to the play ground grin grin grin

there are few black people here makes me feel like a king besides it's nice and quiet some were nice to bring up me son up away from the gangster shyte in london
grin grin grin LOLZZZ thats some funny shytttt. yeah you got it right bro, if you want to raise children stay far away from london. turns out most of the gangsta youths in london are nigerian kids. these nigerian kids are knifing each other everyday. shytt is crazy. best to take your kids away from that situation before they either end up being a victim or a gangsta. you did the right thing bro

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by segun911(m): 9:48am On Oct 05, 2016
Mr op.. See nice format oo.. Nd some mumu galz self go don dey believe dis nonsense,. Who told ya dat der are no better galz in uk.. Nd some hungry non ambitious galz would believe dis load of crap..
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by sweetcocoa(f): 9:54am On Oct 05, 2016
Analee:
come to OPM and pick assigmnt u marry wif ease,woks lik magic.
Which yeye assignment? Abeg you people should keep that your nonsense where it belongs, in your church premises. undecided

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 10:17am On Oct 05, 2016
My friend this method if you coming back home will only help you, if you can accept to do the following.

Once you arrive Nigeria, look for an average apartment( with little or no furniture in it)
Do not drive all throough your stay, enter taxi or commercial bus( this will help you to relate well with the kinds of ladies you come accross.
If possible, make your dressing to be moderate ( just to be sure , if the lady that accept your hand in relatioonship is doing it for love or cash)
Above all, makesure , you do not take the interested lady to any expensive area for a date . Pls and pls makesure you allow the lady to know your fake apartment and see what her view is regarding that apartment.

From the above points made, my fears now is that a month is just too small to achieve your aim .

Am a lady as well, bt honestly my brother must women of nowadays do not want to suffer with a guy. All they ever wish is for a ready made guy, forgetting that fingers are not equals. All the best my brother

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by naijafeminist: 10:25am On Oct 05, 2016
hopeforcharles:

where ? so amends will be made , and a restoration process might begin
What went wrong was the way women were treated for centuries. If we were provided for and protected like we should have been, there wouldn't be need for feminism, women wanting to be provided for by all cost (gold diggers), women fighting against double standards and doing what men ordinarily will get away with..... Etc. I believe this is why you feel there are no good women out there. My prayer is that men will learn to treat women the way they want to be treated because in truth, the power to change this societal menace lies in your hands. You are the heads of families. There's so much feminists can do but we cannot tie chains round your necks to force you to treat women better. It has to come from your hearts. But it is not rocket science that every action has an opposite reaction. If you're a gentleman (I don't mean stupid), then you can complain when a woman misbehaves but from what I see, most men who complain about women of these days being bad are also of questionable character. So it's hard to take them seriously. As a leader, be the change you want.

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 10:53am On Oct 05, 2016
beautiful232:

go and look for something useful and do with yourself

leave me English alone

my boo likes it like that

no be English I go take enter heaven

Noted. Airhead.

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Malakh: 10:56am On Oct 05, 2016
A feminist or a rebel shouldn't be talking the way you talk but it was written that a woman shall compass a man but He also said the vintage shall cease and the gathering shall not come in other words no more money to be made,I do like your reasoning
naijafeminist:

What went wrong was the way women were treated for centuries. If we were provided for and protected like we should have been, there wouldn't be need for feminism, women wanting to be provided for by all cost (gold diggers), women fighting against double standards and doing what men ordinarily will get away with..... Etc. I believe this is why you feel there are no good women out there. My prayer is that men will learn to treat women the way they want to be treated because in truth, the power to change this societal menace lies in your hands. You are the heads of families. There's so much feminists can do but we cannot tie chains round your necks to force you to treat women better. It has to come from your hearts. But it is not rocket science that every action has an opposite reaction. If you're a gentleman (I don't mean stupid), then you can complain when a woman misbehaves but from what I see, most men who complain about women of these days being bad are also of questionable character. So it's hard to take them seriously. As a leader, be the change you want.

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by ibx1976: 11:13am On Oct 05, 2016
segun911:
Mr op.. See nice format oo.. Nd some mumu galz self go don dey believe dis nonsense,. Who told ya dat der are no better galz in uk.. Nd some hungry non ambitious galz would believe dis load of crap..
Its as real as the keyboard you just typed the message from smiley
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Litmus: 11:14am On Oct 05, 2016
If you can, go home and find a Nigerian girl to marry, they're better than most of the girls you'll find abroad. Do not heed those people on here telling you the girls back home have unfaithful characteristics. Many of these people are not even Nigerians and cant even tell the differences between middle east people and Nigerians as one recent thread illustrated. Nigerians girls are largely conservative and make good, faithful wives.

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Eleganza33(f): 11:25am On Oct 05, 2016
Nawa why Una they discourage the man, all those people screaming niaja girls are oloshos you all have mothers and sisters dnt tell me they are oloshos as well,their are bad girls and good ones same with guys. Op why not try the social media like Facebook many have find their partners there,if you are on Facebook their are ladies you must have been admiring for some time now,check the profiles as well for any red flag you can strike a conversation,na so e dey take start o,and don't create any impression that you are rich be humble, another one is if you trust your mother well enough on this issue you can tell her to look for a wife for you or your sisters self,but make sure you screen any lady you will marry.

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Eleganza33(f): 11:26am On Oct 05, 2016
Litmus:
If you can, go home and find a Nigerian girl to marry, they're better than most of the girls you'll find abroad. Do not heed those people on here telling you the girls back home have unfaithful characteristics. Many of these people are not even Nigerians and cant even tell the differences between middle east people and Nigerians as one recent thread illustrated. Nigerians girls are largely conservative and make good, faithful wives.
nwannem okwa ihem na ekwu

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by holysaint1(m): 11:36am On Oct 05, 2016
post=49914005:
OP you will not kii me o.

I have this question for you , Have you done your village clearance yet ?

I also have this piece of advice for you.. seek the face of the Lord on this matter.

Okay I don hear new one...... *Village clearance*
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Litmus: 11:39am On Oct 05, 2016
Eleganza33:
Nawa why Una they discourage the man, all those people screaming niaja girls are oloshos you all have mothers and sisters dnt tell me they are oloshos as well,their are bad girls and good ones same with guys. Op why not try the social media like Facebook many have find their partners there,if you are on Facebook their are ladies you must have been admiring for some time now,check the profiles as well for any red flag you can strike a conversation,na so e dey take start o,and don't create any impression that you are rich be humble, another one is if you trust your mother well enough on this issue you can tell her to look for a wife for you or your sisters self,but make sure you screen any lady you will marry.

No mind them, so many Nigerian boys are rapists and don't even know it. Nigerian girls are extremely conservative. Pardon me for for the following, but in my experience, if we apply standards of developed world, you'll find that most Nigerian girls that have sexual relations before marriage were raped by Nigerian boys.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Pamelayoung: 11:41am On Oct 05, 2016
So you haven't still found a wife since 2011, you need to check urself properly.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Eleganza33(f): 11:41am On Oct 05, 2016
Litmus:

No mind them, so many Nigerian boys are rapists and don't even know it. Nigerian girls are extremely conservative. Pardon me for for the following, but in my experience, if we apply standards of developed world, you'll find that most Nigerian girls that have sexual relations before marriage were raped by Nigerian boys.
Ina atu puru ha onu, op come to niaja jare and do what you wanna do
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 11:47am On Oct 05, 2016
reminiscing:

Follow up member,I am not interested in you or the OP of the post
Who wan dash monkey banana

bunch of liabilities

Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Analee(f): 12:27pm On Oct 05, 2016
sweetcocoa:
Which yeye assignment? Abeg you people should keep that your nonsense where it belongs, in your church premises. undecided
Chai!!i js pray dat GOD/Doctor JESUS shud av mercy on u n open u eyes to reli see.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 12:28pm On Oct 05, 2016
carmag:

Who wan dash monkey banana

bunch of liabilities

First of all,you've not seen me and I guess you think I look like you(MONKEY).And I believe you are a liability because only someone in a situation can describe his predicament well.........I forgot to say,Your personality (monkey and liability) suit u perfectlygrin grin
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by sweetcocoa(f): 12:29pm On Oct 05, 2016
Analee:
Chai!!i js pray dat GOD/Doctor JESUS shud av mercy on u n open u eyes to reli see.
Abegi, na today? Make him first open your own eyes to see how your pastor is living large off you.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 12:49pm On Oct 05, 2016
reminiscing:

First of all,you've not seen me and I guess you think I look like you(MONKEY).And I believe you are a liability because only someone in a situation can describe his predicament well.........I forgot to say,Your personality (monkey and liability) suit u perfectlygrin grin

lolz
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Creamish(f): 12:50pm On Oct 05, 2016
EkoErrands:

Pls if the girls there didn't cheat on you kuku marry them...and endure their luggage.the ones here will cheat on you and still give you luggage to carry. All of them except those that will not bash me for saying this secret of theirs are olosho.

I'm inside one 5yr relationship and It appears it has been an olosho relationship all along.

Funny.. grin
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by hopeforcharles(m): 1:16pm On Oct 05, 2016
naijafeminist:

in as much as you have a point, but I disagree with the part where u said women are treated now is not ok, because its even now women are treated better due to advancements and development technologically,the problem is a bit from the women because since they became educated they feel have arrived and are acting up forgetting that two captains can never peacefully control a ship, I think women should have a rethink.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by laurelbae(f): 1:27pm On Oct 05, 2016
God help you in your quest... Gudluck!
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 2:04pm On Oct 05, 2016
thunderbabs:
Gals plenty for sabo....come sabo. undecided

where is sabo
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Nobody: 2:21pm On Oct 05, 2016
Analee:
come to OPM and pick assigmnt u marry wif ease,woks lik magic.

what's Opm
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by agesron(f): 3:10pm On Oct 05, 2016
Cutehector:
u single?

Yes.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by lepasharon(f): 3:57pm On Oct 05, 2016
sukkot:
bruv all demm poles and romanians and russians dem done took over the whole UK. and those people are like niggas with white skin lolzz. i went to petersborough the other day, the whole high street has turned into an eastern european street. all the shops are poles or romanians or russians. same with everywhere i have been all over the UK even as far north as manchester. one of em poles nearly ran me over too. i was just strolling through a gas station and the nigga came flying into the gas station at like 50 mph with his handyman van. i say hey what you doing speeding into a gas station like dat ? this nigga was ready to enter into a boxing match with me in that gas station. violent motherfukaz lolzzzz cheesy

With brexit their numbers should reduce
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by merxi55(f): 3:59pm On Oct 05, 2016
Avalon316:

Desperate girls of Nairaland.

A stranger comes online and says he lives in the UK and you all are already getting wet. Have some decency
oh oh! dearie, that was rather harsh, let her express her emotions nah...just tell her you want her too,instead of being bothered about her expressions
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Cutehector(m): 4:28pm On Oct 05, 2016
agesron:

Yes.
pls follow bak
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Analee(f): 4:30pm On Oct 05, 2016
carmag:

what's Opm
omega power ministry.a place wer doctor JESUS is n action
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Analee(f): 4:45pm On Oct 05, 2016
sweetcocoa:
Abegi, na today? Make him first open your own eyes to see how your pastor is living large off you.
dnt talk against d anointd one so u dnt bring curse upon ursef,dnt sit far n judge wat u know nt,js cm close n c tinz ursef so dat wen next u also hear somone critizing him u can also tel d person to cm close,cos i was once a critics of opm,bt i cam to realise it wasnt wat i was tinking n hearing,stil askn GOD for forgivnes.
Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by agesron(f): 5:03pm On Oct 05, 2016
Cutehector:
pls follow bak

Sure.

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Why Do Most Nigerian Women Think This is The Only Way To Express Love / Adorable Video Of Nigeria Mature Couple Bantering At Each Other In Rivers State / Woman Flies Her Husband To Abu Dhabi For His 30th Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56