She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k (4631 Views)
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by samsam2019: 8:20am On Nov 29, 2016 |
MamaTej:lol |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by sats: 8:53am On Nov 29, 2016 |
crazymommy:My sister you cannot Request help if you did not Provide help, every mmm participant knows that OP no look uche face, keep your money, you are probably maga number 17, guy bone her side |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by makelove2m(m): 9:09am On Nov 29, 2016 |
MamaTej:Iya mi, Na true talk shaah............... |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by MamaTej(f): 9:31am On Nov 29, 2016 |
makelove2m:Ose baba mi. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by bashtee09(op): 10:51am On Nov 29, 2016 |
Thanks all, I really appreciate your comment |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Solmax(m): 11:38am On Nov 29, 2016 |
hahaha I have a similar experience. a lady I was toasting for months keep on turning me around without giving a straight answer, considering I always treat ma ladies well and had taken her as a Queen. She was enjoying the gifts attention and Money, after sometime I came back to my senses and stated withdrawing, I then discovered a school mate of hers has booked space there. The next time she asked for money from me, I asked her why she did not go for it from that other guy, she said don't she know he exist before asking me for the money, That she asked me as a FRIEND. I gave her the money but ended the friendship. Till today when she sees me she's always uncomfortable...although I always say hi and talk. I can't be sowing where I would not reap aii |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Malayy(m): 1:48pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
uwagimboo:shut your trap. mr I too know. it was an auto correct issue.. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by QuietHammer(m): 1:55pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
MrCork:Mr. Man, you don't have to always pollute every thread your eyes sees with your moronic_ comments. Save them for your silly threads. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by rhymesnoni(m): 3:00pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
forget abt da fact dat u tried to woo her, if u av da money. y nt help her ? |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by MrCork: 3:00pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
QuietHammer:^^^^ see this homebase young nigeria boy talk in to a whole Londoner like am on his levul ![]() |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by zeestunner(m): 3:07pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Very soon we sef guys go just wake up one morning and start asking our female "FRIENDS" .... Jessica hwfa how are u? Ehem I really need help from u o pls konji de catch me and I just need one shot like just a quickie plss help a friend in need. Na once all the girls go insult your life and unfriend you. Some girls wetin una get boyfriend for ? And una guys make una de give una sista money once in a while so dem no go de beg anyhow. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by zeestunner(m): 3:17pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
crazymommy:Make una no worry very soon we sef go de call our female friends like....hi crazymommy ,how are u doing hope good o ehem plss I really need help from u o. At the moment I don't hav a girlfriend and konji de hold me hostage bad bad can u plss give me and shot...like a quick one I promise I won't do too much. Plss help a FRIEND in NEED. Now if a guy ask u for this what will u do? Would u giv witout any qualms? |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Nobody: 3:27pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Just tell her you can't give her the money and don't give her any reason.... then go and look for a girl that is willing to date you and spend your N5000 on her when you are in a relationship with her. bashtee09: |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by TashaGirl: 3:30pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
MrCork: ![]() |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by uwagimboo: 4:23pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Malayy:Auto correct ![]() Dude u get patent for daftness.. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Tyviv(f): 5:50pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Give her if you have it, if you don't, then tell her you can't help her.... Maybe she is not attracted to you ![]() |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by numericalguy(m): 6:20pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Tyviv:See the crapy mentality of most Nigerian girls. She's not attracted to him but attracted to his money. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by dingbang(m): 6:23pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
UniQuegrACE:yes none of them ever lasted. really? So wat name should I call u then? |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Tyviv(f): 6:28pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
numericalguy:Well he is just helping a friend, so ![]() |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by torres89: 6:30pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
numericalguy:dude u are so ruthless... nice one |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Nobody: 1:06pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
dingbang: |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Nobody: 2:46pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
bashtee09:I ezperienced same thing last week... one of ma ex that i wanted to kontinue erritin with again afresh was misbehavin.. i bullshited her for a yr and months. She came last week that she need money to travel somewhere bla bla bla sheep, but for her mind shes gat a working class dude and shes broke.. i just sent her the kudi for old time sake..Just give her, theres no biggy, money will come and go, but legacy lives on. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by phiszo(m): 3:19pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
bashtee09:Don't be a maga bro. |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Nobody: 4:17pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
bashtee09:Bros don't give her shi-shi, That remind me of a girl like that ( Kay) she said we can't date but asked me to help her with #5000 to fix her hair since October 7th.I said I will give her but is not available. She changed it to you keep disappointing me after you say you love me. in fact, I have stopped replying her once she brings the money up. For this recession I will throw away money like that instead I use am do MMM |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by joyfit: 5:08pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
bashtee09:On your own |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by ufuosman(m): 8:05pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
If you have the 5k, give it to her, but don't ask her out again....... |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Fourwinds: 9:04pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
MamaTej:nonsense..!!! OP don't give....d girl iz a thief |
| Re: She Said She Can't Date Me But She Is Now Begging Me For 5k by Fourwinds: 9:09pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
Tyviv:a friend ko.. a fridge ni... |
She Said She Can't Marry Me Because I Am A Tailor • She Said She Can't Date Me Because "I'm Too Clean". What Do I Do? • Lady Plays 'Witch' On Man Who Called Her A Prostitute, He's Now Begging • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Do Nigerian Girls Wear Curve Displaying Clothes To Church? Is This Moral? • Please Help Me Hope Am Not Dating An Olosho • Video Of A Nigerian Girl Selling Purewater Twerking On The Road

?