Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones - Investment (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones (57415 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by stephinnoyewole(m): 9:19pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
MrEverest:Pple like him will leave Nigeria |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Teaser4(m): 9:26pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
I took my time to read about MMM yesterday instead of joining a pool of ......... people celeberating the Rumor about the crash of MMM But sadly MMM freezes payment for one month and you're all rejoicing on social media, yet state Government(s) has owed your mother/father 6 month's salary, promotion arrears and even pension, and you've not mused a single word here. I may not be a participant but the rate I saw many jubilation on said issue kept me in consternation Your ignorance can't be described with words, it can only be acted out. I wonder what some people stand to gain by celebrating the Rumored crash of MMM. How does it affect your own personal life if not wickedness of hope to see your fellow human cry and in pains. or how does it affect the GDP of our economy? The main characteristic of successful people is their ability to take risk. And if you don't have that trait it does not mean that you are a lesser human I think most Nigerians are the most pathetic set of entities in this side of the planet earth.. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by tammie24: 9:26pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
danduchi:don't mind them Particularly nairaland mods especially Seun himself His comments about mmm and the way they hide pro-mmm comments shows they are trying all their best possible to kill it off. Donald Trump cannot just deport africans like that when you haven't committed any offence na These are the kind of people you find in American embassy sleeping and waking up there Really unfortunate! These are the kind of people that when you go and ask them for money, even if it's to feed oneself, they will never agree to part with one kobo. I trip o! |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by MrEverest(m): 9:29pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
DavidEsq:I have done that already, check the following page 2 for it |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Onechancearmy(m): 9:31pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
![]()
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Stoner(m): 9:35pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Who is this myopic minded charlatan that wrote all these rubbish? Shut up if u dnt have an indept knowledge of something. Am sure you are looking for cheap popularity here. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by MrEverest(m): 9:37pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
MrKang:You lots are nothing but a bunch of sadists, mmm nor its members is not the source of your frustration. Channel the same energy you expend in attacking mmm against the government that have made your life miserable. You are a classic example of a human with crab mentality. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by uzoexcel(m): 9:39pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Ironic that you should mention 'moral bankruptcy' olaoge: |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Vaxt(m): 9:40pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Nigerians are slaves to wealthy people, when narialand is making sure that u remain poor, n u re happy about it, MMM came to your rescue like jesus n u want to crucifier it, hmmmmm nigerians wake up n be free from poverty. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by dodoro(m): 9:43pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
This is nonsense post . Attention seeker. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Slim101(m): 9:43pm On Dec 16, 2016*. Modified: 10:09pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
All these fools promulgating theories on MMM need to see how many people waiting for Ultimate Cycler to relaunch tonite (despite all the bad press it had). You'll be scared MMM will get more subscribers than Multichoice in January. Wait and see. I only hope the headlines would be as frenzied has now. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by sweetflame(m): 9:45pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
#copied ABOUT YOUR FROZEN MAVROS: MUST READ!!! I hate to be the bearer of bad news and i HOPE what i'm about to tell you is wrong, but if history is anything to go by then this information is as accurate as far as history and rationale is concerned. 1. MMM will reopen for sure in January like they say but not like most of you are thinking; please before you partake in any form of system or organisation do your research and understand how it works, and where it has worked. 2. MMM will not start paying out all it's frozen mavros immediately come January, This info i have known for a couple of months now (in case it crashes) because MMM has existed in other countries, crashed in those countries, and reopened again, now i'll tell you how they did it there and that's what they'll most likely do here (Nigeria). First and foremost when you say MMM crashed in other countries, it is actually mavros being frozen, not the site shut down or they run away,etc so those saying it hasn't crashed should also agree that it didn't crash in the other countries where this scenario played out, because this is exactly what happened in those places(i know because i have a profile on about 3 other local mmm platforms; RSA, india and China). DON'T BE SCARED YOUR MONEY WILL BE REFUNDED. Will your money be refunded?, emphatically yes!!!, but don't think you will GH in January and say bye, this is why; RATIONALE: if you just GH and go who will PH for you to receive?, because in January everyone will be GHing, and in these kind of situations there is no solidarity, no one will be a good samaritan/Guinea pig to give you their money to make you happy, so you already know this is not a very feasible option and Mavrodi (a seasoned Mathematician and Psychologist) knows this, and hence in times past had devised a means to see to it that you come back and trust me you will. So Mavrodi won't let you off that easy, here is how you'll MOST LIKELY be refunded: HISTORY: Get ready for the real RAT RACE, AND MAZE RUNNER2.0. If you are thinking come January you are done with MMM once you GH please have a rethink because you are not: First before you can collect your frozen money you'll have to PH first, i.e to say in January there'll be no GHin only PHing, After you PH you'll get your usual 30% plus an added 10% of what you PHed as part payment of you frozen mavros, and this will continue until all your frozen mavros have been payed, in other words you need to keep PHing till you get your full money back. This singular act is literally the only way to resuscitate the system, and enable you get your money back. if not, there will be no one daring enough to PH in January after this. EXAMPLE: you have 200k of frozen mavros, come january you won't be able to withdraw your 200k directly, you need to pledge, lets say another 100k(it could be any amount actually, but for easy arithmetic) . when you do this you get you normal, 130k + 10k (10% of 100k), now at this point your frozen mavros will be 190k, so you will need to keep PHing until your full 200k is paid. I STILL HOPE I'M WRONG AND THAT THEY HAVE ALTERNATIVE ARRANGEMENTS FROM WHAT THEY'VE DONE BEFORE, BUT THIS IS THE MMM SYSTEM. Pls spread the news. DiS is probably wat the new model wil be. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by MrEverest(m): 9:46pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
cheleku:It is you that is the big fool. In your little, hypocritical and worthless mind, you have suddenly become wise and analytical right? Have you asked your government and politicians what they are doing with tax payers money and our resources?? Keep wasting your energy in asking stvpid questions. What gave you the impression that you are better than those doing mmm? Retard.ed psychos feeling funky! |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Opakan2: 9:47pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
so far farano is fine.. I'm okay |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by rinzylee(m): 9:49pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
DonCortino:Proof please..... Cos the website has disappeared. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by jackydon(m): 9:51pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
THE GREEDY GUIDERS KILLED THE SYSTEM BY GETTING HELP WITHOUT PROVIDING HELP. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by ChrisArs: 9:51pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Wake up and face reality |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Ekeolu(m): 9:53pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
I don't know why some pple drink panadol for another person's headache. Everything about life is a risk, when you put your money into baba ijebu you don't complain if you loose and the same thing goes for other scheme. If you venture into a business which results in a loss you won't kill yourself. Life goes on my pple and is matter of time all this noise will stop but I still believe in MMM season 2. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by DonCortino: 10:02pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
rinzylee:I posted it nah! |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by justmi1: 10:03pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
It beats my imagination to know that many MMM fateful are still so optimistic in the scheme despite the glaring and obvious facts. It makes me sick to know that people want to reap without sowing, even we wey dey do legitimate business never see 30% ROI, then some people would sleep at home and wait for 30%, then they put some much, that even start a cool business, the problem with us, is greed from leaders to followers, it's sad. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by dyabman(m): 10:04pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Nothing survives in Nigeria , except Poverty and Corruption ![]() |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by 775chris(m): 10:05pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
mmm will be back soon (MMM) mass money missing |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Charlesberry(m): 10:05pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
metrosexual:You no get sense at all. I just d laff you |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by preacherz: 10:06pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
MMM has Crashed!!! you wish.... I PHed 100k today and boy o boy instantly got 25k as my Bonus! My mavro go deh grow and I won't be matched until January.... Have any of these haters thought about MMM Nigeria mandating all Guider's and moderators (close to 150,000 people)to PH a minimum of 200k Will de system not come back to life![]() Again how about making it compulsory that every MMM participant in Nigeria to PH a minimum of 20k before January 14th..... or face being blocked ![]() Again peps.... how about MMM Nigeria making it compulsory that 25% of old mavro will be paid along with new PH. eg you have 500k as your old Mavro and then PH 100k and after 30days the system pays you 130k plus 25% of 500k (125,000) and leaving your old balance as 375,000. This means you will need to continue to PH gradually until your old Mavro is paid in full, that way people won't run away from the system and rather they'll start getting used to the system again that they wont even want to leave again. So fellow Nairalanders let's stop believing we know it all. After all ur name no be google!!!! MMM will give us a juicy January. Shallom |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by FlyboyZee: 10:08pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
mctowel01:Another dumbo spotted... |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by Slimpotter(m): 10:08pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
cupidFlint:Very wrong analysis.... Countries going in nd out of recession is nt new... start becoming realistic,besides the government warned. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by CzarChris(m): 10:11pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
A professor friend of mine who lectures in one of the top 10 universities in the world,once wrote an article on how to recognise a failed economy. 1. High rate of prostitution. 2. High rate of gambling(MMM) 3. Religious extremism. My people, abeg doesn't this signs reck of the current Nigerian situation? |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by preacherz: 10:11pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
rinzylee:MMM South Africa is as functional as ever!!! Stop allowing your Hatred for MMM reason for you |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by LuckyLadolce(m): 10:12pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
cramjones:I lost my respect for you bro. Your research is very poor and you are analyzing what you don't understand. @the bold just exposed you completely. I didn't even bother to read further after reading the bold. You messed up big time. |
| Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by streamsofjoy(f): 10:21pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
ovieigho:I thought u were going to just end ur post with the first paragraph. So surprised to see u call for referrals into ultimate cycle. Guy this has just showed u are only a bad belle. if MMM whose site has not been hacked crashed according to u, wat more of ultimate cycler whose site has not been able to recover from "upgrade" and recently- Hacking.u just a jealous and angry fellow. Grow up. |
CNN, BBC Predict The Future Of MMM Nigeria • MMM Participants Celebrate The Return Of MMM Nigeria (Videos) • The Death Of MMM • 2 • 3 • 4
The Secret Of MMM's Comeback • List Of Nigeria Registrars And Their Addresses-updated • 86fb Football Ponzi Scheme Steals Over N200 Billion - Investors Cry Out

Will de system not come back to life