Stats: 3,325,319 members, 8,421,349 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:58 AM

Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCheck Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. (35440 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:19am On Dec 17, 2016
I'm sooo happy!

A friend of mine was engaged...

Awwwwwwwwn so lovely. I remember that xmas, as u walked into the kitchen with me and told me of the 'angel' u met on ur way to my houz. Our conversations brought smiles and we laughed through, today its a reality. Happy for u cherry. Ur union will kip bringing joy to ur families till the end of tym. Congrats as we count down...Ada ihiala is taken!!!!!! cheesy

Save the date...4-01-2017... grin

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by naniawini(f): 10:20am On Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful.... They look good together
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:21am On Dec 17, 2016
Yeeeeepeeee!!! cheesy

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Nobody: 10:24am On Dec 17, 2016
[color=#000050] No comment! lipsrsealed [/color]
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:26am On Dec 17, 2016
Love u sis! kiss

Lalasticlala, I'm still waiting for you oo...time is ticking! angry

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Nobody: 10:26am On Dec 17, 2016
When is urz OP?
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:27am On Dec 17, 2016
bbmpin:
[color=#000050] No comment! lipsrsealed [/color]
When is urs oga? wink
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by ikombe: 10:27am On Dec 17, 2016
As i see this pix

To Marry don dey hungry me cry

Twaci will you marry me grin

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:28am On Dec 17, 2016
TrapQueen77:
When is urz OP?
He must have forgotten me while searching for snakes... cry
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Nobody: 10:31am On Dec 17, 2016
refiner:
He must have forgotten me while searching for snakes... cry
Hahahhaahha... Maybe he prefer the black mamba or python than having u... grin

Or why not u go search with him instead.. A good teamwork will bring u both anaconda..
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Kondomatic(m): 10:33am On Dec 17, 2016
TrapQueen77:
When is urz OP?
December 27th 2035
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:35am On Dec 17, 2016
TrapQueen77:
Hahahhaahha... Maybe he prefer the black mamba or python than having u... grin

Or why not u go search with him instead.. A good teamwork will bring u both anaconda..

I wish I can..but snakes disgust me...

But I sure will wait for him,no matter how long it take! embarassed
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by ikp120(m): 10:35am On Dec 17, 2016
The guy don do Chinese for that babe finishtongue tongue.
***Testing the microphone*** wink
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by CircleOfWilis: 10:37am On Dec 17, 2016
refiner:
Love u sis! kiss

Lalasticlala, I'm still waiting for you oo...time is ticking! angry
sorry no space for u, front page is for Aisha, buhari and their in-laws alone..
Just forget it undecided

By the way nice pics
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by nepapole(m): 10:40am On Dec 17, 2016
If this thing make FP ehn....make mmm no come back.
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 10:40am On Dec 17, 2016
CircleOfWilis:
sorry no space for u, front page is for Aisha, buhari and their in-laws alone..
Just forget it

My lala will sure disappoint u..
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by ObioratheBully: 10:42am On Dec 17, 2016
sad

Congrats to them..
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by deenvibe(m): 10:43am On Dec 17, 2016
We should save date withou venue and dress code abihuh
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Nobody: 10:44am On Dec 17, 2016
Simple and cute kiss kiss kiss
Me likey wink
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by wHyyyyyyyyyY: 10:58am On Dec 17, 2016
Why she married grandpa?
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Maxi112: 11:13am On Dec 17, 2016
the man is old enough to father the girl grin

BTW, nice pix
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Warhawk(m): 11:19am On Dec 17, 2016
Ada.....
..You know you are next,ahbi??
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Smellymouth: 11:24am On Dec 17, 2016
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by iykekelvins(m): 11:43am On Dec 17, 2016
[color=#099999]Man looks kinda old tho..

Congrats.[/color]
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by refiner(op): 11:54am On Dec 17, 2016
Warhawk:
Ada.....
..You know you are next,ahbi??
Come walk me down the isle nah...grin
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Warhawk(m): 12:00pm On Dec 17, 2016
refiner:
Come walk me down the isle nah...grin
L_0_L
Nah... Don't want Lalasticlala to break my head for me
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Jayson1: 12:48pm On Dec 17, 2016
24 - 45? Hmmmm

Just thinking.

I wish them well.

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by Laveda(f): 12:53pm On Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful.. Wish them Hml
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by RoyalBlak007: 12:54pm On Dec 17, 2016
...lols!
[color=gold] nice catch cool...[/color]

Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by herzern(m): 12:56pm On Dec 17, 2016
Followinq.
Re: Check Out These Cute Pre-wedding Pics Of A Friend.. by yorhmienerd(m): 1:00pm On Dec 17, 2016
Why do girls prefer old men to freshbloodshuh
1 2 3 4 Reply

Man Carried His Girl Without Legs On His Shoulder In Cute Pre Wedding PhotoMan Rests On His Fiancee's Chest In Cute Pre-Wedding PhotosBride Pours Water On Her Fiancé As He Reads Newspaper In Cute Pre-Wedding Photos234

Touch Her Here And Turn Her On; Women’s Top 5 Erogenous ZonesMan Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend After Church In Port HarcourtWhen A Couple Truly Love Each Other