Stats: 3,149,869 members, 7,806,475 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:01 PM

What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? (5536 Views)

What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing You Did While Making Love ? / Nigerian Parents Have Failed In Raising This Present Generation Of Men / Cee-C: The Most Embarrassing Day Of My Life, Someone Saw Me Naked (Video) (2) (3) (4)

What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by lola024(f): 5:17pm On May 26, 2017
No lies, no shyness.. lets say it out...... Here is the question..

What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing?

Mine was...

While i was about 12 years old, my Mum caught me peeping through the keyhole to see my big Aunty as she dresses. She was o beautiful....hmm....hmm. I told my mum "i just wanted to see how my boobs and butt will be when i grow older"

I was so embarrassed even as a kid... i couldn't forget the look on My Mum's face as if i was a lez***..I wasn't and still, am not... she was so scared....

Shared yours below...

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by LordShiva97(m): 5:27pm On May 26, 2017

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Victornezzar: 5:39pm On May 26, 2017
She cot me nd a gal talking talking outside d church gate
And I was late 2 church........was 16 dat tym

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Hannysmilez(f): 5:47pm On May 26, 2017
I was jiggling my boobs in front of the mirror and checking my ass out. My mom said 'Hannatu, walahi kin haukace'(Hannatu,you have run mad)

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Nobody: 5:48pm On May 26, 2017
I was watching porn n my room wen d earphone pulled out
The volume was so loud evn our dog started barking.
Dad kpt knockin on my door
I switched off my phone n pretended i was sleeping.
Thunder fire dat useless dog.it kept barkin at my window till my dad went round n opened d window and caught me adjusting my preek.
Brethen,this man flogged me strt 2hrs my preek no stand for 2weeks.that was bck in sec. school sha.

26 Likes

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Splinz(m): 5:50pm On May 26, 2017
Hannysmilez:
I was jiggling my boobs in front of the mirror and checking my ass out. My mom said 'Hannatu, walahi kin haukace'(Hannatu,you have run mad)

Can you please share pictures of it for proper understanding?

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by lola024(f): 5:51pm On May 26, 2017
LordShiva97:
When I Was 15 My Dad Caught Me Stealing His Money.I Was So Embarassed. I Haven't Forgoten It Till This Day. cool¿

we all had some naughty Past
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by lola024(f): 5:51pm On May 26, 2017
Victornezzar:
She cot me nd a gal talking talking outside d church gate
And I was late 2 church........was 16 dat tym

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Hannysmilez(f): 5:53pm On May 26, 2017
Splinz:

Can you please share pictures of it for proper understanding?
Sorry,I'm a private stripper.
You can't enjoy another man's labor

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Splinz(m): 5:55pm On May 26, 2017
Hannysmilez:

Stripper? shocked

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by lola024(f): 5:56pm On May 26, 2017
Hannysmilez:

lmaoooo

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Next2Bezee(m): 6:00pm On May 26, 2017
Hannysmilez:

Meaning she don get BF oooo grin

My Dad caught me eating meat i stole from pot. Them almost kill me that time cheesy
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Gladiator1: 6:10pm On May 26, 2017
None... M actually very careful; Reason M called the Game Player
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Hannysmilez(f): 6:49pm On May 26, 2017
Splinz:

Stripper? shocked
Yup. For 'Him'.

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Splinz(m): 6:56pm On May 26, 2017
Hannysmilez:
Yup. For 'Him'.

Are you that selfish?

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Hannysmilez(f): 6:58pm On May 26, 2017
Splinz:

Are you that selfish?
I was born selfish baby
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Adedoyin2303(f): 7:00pm On May 26, 2017
let the lies begin

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Rukkydelta(f): 7:05pm On May 26, 2017
Mum always make sure we take every slippers and shoe inside so that morning when I opened the protector(door) I discovered a slippers was aside so I sneaked it in and she later asked me if I left any slippers outside I said no and she told me that she saw the slipper outside first, that she opened the door while I was still sleeping. Funny thing she didn't scold me as I expected her to

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Lewaluv(f): 7:33pm On May 26, 2017
Losing my virginity. Not the actual act....but...the fact that my mum came home early and that i had to hide him in my room. It was my happy 17 Bday .

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by shinarlaura(f): 7:40pm On May 26, 2017
My dad caught me and my two sisters spying through the key hole on our uncle making love with the girlfriend.

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by luminouz(m): 7:50pm On May 26, 2017
shinarlaura:
My dad caught me and my two sisters spying through the key hole on our uncle making love with the girlfriend.
Haaaaaaaa! U don spoil tey tey?!!! grin
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by shinarlaura(f): 8:04pm On May 26, 2017
luminouz:

Haaaaaaaa! U don spoil tey tey?!!! grin

Hahahaha. I was so embarrassed.
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by luminouz(m): 8:20pm On May 26, 2017
shinarlaura:

Hahahaha. I was so embarrassed.
I bet! grin grin
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by JayB11(m): 10:51pm On May 26, 2017
[quote author=ceejayx post=56905020]I was watching porn n my room wen d earphone pulled out
The volume was so loud evn our dog started barking.
Dad kpt knockin on my door
I switched off my phone n pretended i was sleeping.
Thunder fire dat useless dog.it kept barkin at my window till my dad went round n opened d window and caught me adjusting my preek.
Brethen,this man flogged me strt 2hrs my preek no stand for 2weeks.that was bck in sec. school sha.

[/quo
Pwahahahahahahahahahahaha! ohhhh my stomach nogo burst.

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Nobody: 11:11pm On May 26, 2017
Rukkydelta:
Mum always make sure we take every slippers and shoe inside so that morning when I opened the protector(door) I discovered a slippers was aside so I sneaked it in and she later asked me if I left any slippers outside I said no and she told me that she saw the slipper outside first, that she opened the door while I was still sleeping. Funny thing she didn't scold me as I expected her to
just lie embarrassing? I guess you're a saint then
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Heartmender1: 11:26pm On May 26, 2017
I was having a rough play with one bae for my side, we already deep into it so we forgot locking the door. Suddenly, we noticed a shadow walking towards d door ; I quickly got up from d bae and hide at the back of the door unknowingly its the bae papa and I didn't know he has seen us tru the window, I was hiding behind the door facing the wall waiting for him to pass by me for me to be able to close the door and run outside but i was wrong, I just noticed the door started hitting me severally as i come used style look back, I come see the papa using the door to hit me telling me systematically that he has seen me grin I come commot from wia i hide, next thing i heard was "Gbau" omo come see as me and the bae the run inside the sitting room like Tom and Jerry.. I no no wen i got home without my shoe and handset .
Omo come see Embarrassment that day.. If you see the kind eyes i dey take look the man and bae now. Make I no talk am sha. undecided

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Nobody: 1:17am On May 27, 2017
mum caught me toasting a girl in front of the house. unknowingly for me she just came back from work and she was behind me listening to my scoping skills. The next thing I heard was sweet slap at the back of my head. Told the babe "oya waKa dey go your papa house".

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by ItsTutsi(m): 1:18am On May 27, 2017
Lallai kin haukace
Hannysmilez:

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Timmy301(m): 7:45am On May 27, 2017
Lewaluv:
Losing my virginity. Not the actual act....but...the fact that my mum came home early and that i had to hide him in my room. It was my happy 17 Bday .
yur body na killer o!!
most of d guys wia cauqht stealinq why

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Wuzyurdaddy(m): 9:24am On May 27, 2017
Lewaluv:

_dayum!_ ..what a day
Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by chiraqDemon(m): 10:50am On May 27, 2017
Got caught rolling weed in my room, and i had a bottle of cough syrup on the same table. Momsi wanted to die. See calling of family members nau. Even uncles and aunts i had never seen in my life were calling me. I was 18 then.

Also remember the time i was watching videos on my phone without earpiece and then slept off, woke up to hear knock on my door and moaning on my phone. I wan die. See how everybody for house de look me that day.

One of my uncles saw me at a burial wake in my area smoking weed and drinking, i was embarrassed but shocked when d man just pulled chair beside me and brought out his own and stsrted rolling. Sai see as i look d man with surprise.

D day i went to my aunt's house to stay, i invited a girl over and took her to my room, i was not even planning anything just that all my male friends normally stay in my room and we play games there so whats so different about girls. My aunt opened the door and saw d girl on my bed and started shouting on us. I just kuku shouted back that if it was a guy she wouldnt have said anything. I really got angry, just dragged d girl out and packed my small bag and left d house for her. She had to call me and start apologising but since then i decided that i would never stsy over.

Was sleeping naked and my female cousin opened the door right as i woke up with an erection. Damn i was so embarrassed especially as she sef froze there, main problem was that i washed my wrapper and bedsheet that day and i would have to stand up and walk across the room to get the closest thing i could use to cover up. I think that one was the most embarrassing sha. See me trying to use hand to cover what eas longer than it. That whole day was just weird eh cos i nor gree comot from room again and when i come comot i come jam am for kitchen, i just de look floor cos i nor fit look her eye to eye. (If na mojo now u know what would have happened lol). Idk how i even forgot to lock my door cos i always do that.

Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Your Parents Have Caught You Doing? by Suky01(m): 10:56am On May 27, 2017
My mum caught my sister's friend sitting on my lap facing me at the dinning room when I was supposed to be studying for my waec.

Female Prison Guard Captured For 'engaging In Sexual Relations With A Detainee' / She Wants To Destroy My Home, Can I Sue Her / Select From This List The Only 3 Qualities You Can't Do Without In Ur Man/woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37