Stats: 3,325,445 members, 8,422,078 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:23 PM

Entangled - Literature (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentLiteratureEntangled (97628 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Entangled by Shalomdee(op):
Get the book
Re: Entangled by Shalomdee(op): 12:20am On Jun 28, 2017
Godmother:
This story is awesome and I also love the fact that the updates are frequent. Shalomdee doesn't leave her readers dying of suspense while we wait. Thumps up, Op

Phew
, for once someone is commending me for frequency in updates, thank you my sister
Re: Entangled by Godmother(f): 7:14am On Jun 28, 2017
Shalomdee:

Phew
, for once someone is commending me for frequency in updates, thank you my sister
I should commend you as I know how difficult it can be mixing your writing with your regular work and daytime activities.
Re: Entangled by queenitee(f): 7:58am On Jun 28, 2017
My poor jane
Re: Entangled by joiful(f): 7:11am On Jun 29, 2017
Well done shalomdee, Jane's ex must get her back or die, Jane must go to the University or die, OK na, we are waiting to see what uncle Lancelot will do when Pamshak comes for Jane.
Get the book
Re: Entangled by Shalomdee(op): 1:14pm On Jun 29, 2017
VETSURGEON123, Kimkardashain, bossy512, EvaJael, kesterkendra, royalty18, babyface224, crislyn, queenitee, rayvelez, holuwanoisy123, Ayoomolabake, hormobolanle, Kayzybaba, abefe99, mhizgap, Ifecoded, talk2saintify, elyna, Godmother and joiful and other followers I have updated, please come
Re: Entangled by Toyin223(f): 1:26pm On Jun 29, 2017
Tank U
Re: Entangled by EvaJael(f): 2:42pm On Jun 29, 2017
Shalomdee:
VETSURGEON123, Kimkardashain, bossy512, EvaJael, kesterkendra, royalty18, babyface224, crislyn, queenitee, rayvelez, holuwanoisy123, Ayoomolabake, hormobolanle, Kayzybaba, abefe99, mhizgap, Ifecoded, talk2saintify, elyna, Godmother and joiful and other followers I have updated, please come
Me is here. Still praying silently for Jane. Thanks sweetheart
Re: Entangled by hormobolanle: 2:46pm On Jun 29, 2017
All dem does tutorial guys go won dy do Caring caring
but wait Shalomdee do u kn any tutorial by d name SUCCESS EXTRA MURAL CENTRE? once went to dat tutorial
now panshang#hope I got d spelling kn aw Jane mean to him? he is not serious
dy do say NOT UNTIL U LOOSE WAT U HAVE U WONT KN IT VALUE
well tanks for d update NYC work
singing........ I will Folo till d end I will read o till d endgrin
Re: Entangled by Nobody: 3:19pm On Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for the update. Amen to Jane's heart desires
Re: Entangled by Kimkardashain(f): 8:18pm On Jun 29, 2017
Shalomdee:
am scared for jane oh.
Re: Entangled by VeeGeeCee(f): 8:41pm On Jun 29, 2017
Pamshak! After promising heaven and earth for Jane. He still treated her like trash. But Jane should have used her head nah, i guess may be she was young and naive then but now she is wise(i hope)
uncle Lancelot should please lock up his feelings jawe. Rahila wee not want to hear that her husband is in love with Jane! It will be disastrous. He should just bury his feelings for Jane. For his own good. All this tutorial 'samaritans' *yinmu* na there dem dey concentrate. Book dem no know. I trust Jane she won't make the same mistake again. Now i know that it is better to put your senses in your right hand and your feelings in your left hand, to avoid stories that touch.
Re: Entangled by Godmother(f): 9:20pm On Jun 29, 2017
Another wonderful piece. Weldone, Shalomdee.
Re: Entangled by babyface224(f): 11:09pm On Jun 29, 2017
Shalomdee:
Am here oo!! Am so sorry for not commenting all Dis while... exceptional work...more updates pls, keep 'em coming..
Re: Entangled by mhizgap(f): 2:06pm On Jun 30, 2017
interesting and fascinating
Re: Entangled by odufanabasa(f): 2:11pm On Jun 30, 2017
I have a strong feeling Jane will fall for Rahila's husband.... But I wonder why Rahila can't cook... I learnt how to cook mostly online..
Re: Entangled by Loboski: 3:31pm On Jun 30, 2017
Following
Re: Entangled by Shalomdee(op): 4:29pm On Jun 30, 2017
Hi guys, please I will be involved in a writing competition for the next one week and I have a big project I am working on, I may not be able to post as before. Bear with me, as soon as I have ample time I will update and mention all you guys. Thanks for your understanding.

Shalomdee
Re: Entangled by Pearl05(f): 5:41pm On Jun 30, 2017
Shalomdee:
Hi guys, please I will be involved in a writing competition for the next one week and I have a big project I am working on, I may not be able to post as before. Bear with me, as soon as I have ample time I will update and mention all you guys. Thanks for your understanding.

Shalomdee
Wish you best in the competition, don't hesitate to notify us if there be need for voting. kiss
Re: Entangled by bossy512(f): 5:56pm On Jun 30, 2017
Shalomdee:

Shalomdee
. Best of luck sister
Re: Entangled by joiful(f): 6:14pm On Jun 30, 2017
Shalomdee:

Shalomdee
All the best shalomdee
Re: Entangled by Loboski: 7:08pm On Jun 30, 2017
Shalomdee:

Shalomdee
Success ma'am. Break a leg
Re: Entangled by Misselocon(f): 12:22pm On Jul 01, 2017
No wahala.....all the best...ure really good
Re: Entangled by AyarmBoye(m): 2:38pm On Jul 01, 2017
Hmmmm....... Nice piece..... Go and bring the trophy � Ehn...
Re: Entangled by Toyin223(f): 12:24am On Jul 02, 2017
GOODLUCK
Re: Entangled by FreshestManny(m): 11:19pm On Jul 03, 2017
U got a nice story going miss shalomdee and to be honest I'm captivated. Really looking forward to ur next update. Success in ur competition.

P.S: pls mention me when next u update let me continue
Re: Entangled by queenitee(f): 11:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
Shalomdee love, I'm back
Re: Entangled by Lasbrey95(m): 6:37am On Jul 06, 2017
Nice work shalom.
I feel amazed each time I come across great articulated and well composed literary works.
Thanks for beaming the light.
Shine on.
Re: Entangled by VeeGeeCee(f): 10:01am On Jul 06, 2017
Shalomdee abeg i take God beg you, im even kneeling down please update this story please. *crying*
Re: Entangled by queenitee(f): 10:58am On Jul 06, 2017
But wait o, shalomdee what's Popping? What's wrong? No updates
Get the book
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 Reply

Short Story: ENTANGLEDEntangled Souls (episode 2)Entangled Souls (episode 1)234

Last Gang Standing (Crime)Nairalanders, How Many Of You Remember These Timeless African Classics?RESTLESS - An Action/Romance Thriller