Stats: 3,155,506 members, 7,826,909 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:49 PM

Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. (9051 Views)

Drop A Line From Your Favorite Song, Let Someone Else Guess The Song. / -GUDEX- The Artist That Sings Like TEKNO / Comment A Line From A Song And Let Someone Guess It. (2) (3) (4)

Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jul 23, 2017
Alright guys, this is just for fun, drop a musical lyric and let see if someone can get the name of the musician that sang the son. "ok lemme start. "And people always told me, be careful what you do, dnt go around breaking young girl's heart, and mother always told me, be careful who you love, and be careful what you say, becaus the lie becomes the truth.
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
Alright guys, this is just for fun, drop a musical lyric and let see if someone can get the name of the musician that sang the son. "ok lemme start. "And people always told me, be careful what you do, dnt go around breaking young girl's heart, and mother always told me, be careful who you love, and be careful what you say, becaus the lie becomes the truth.
what of those that dont listen to song??
goodevening dear
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by crisycent: 8:02pm On Jul 23, 2017
Born alone, die alone...no crew to keep my crown or throne
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jul 23, 2017
sekxy:

what of those that dont listen to song??
goodevening dear
lol evening, are there humans that dont listen to songs?
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by ken19: 8:04pm On Jul 23, 2017
crisycent:
j cole

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jul 23, 2017
crisycent:
nas, the world is yours
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by hungryboy(m): 8:06pm On Jul 23, 2017
I eat the pussy like the last supper
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Monaco2(m): 8:08pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:

Michael Jackson's Billie Jean
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by ken19: 8:08pm On Jul 23, 2017
am the best but my best is yet to come
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by MadeOfBlaq(m): 8:09pm On Jul 23, 2017
And as we fight for survival and then we fight for the title,I am never scared I look straight into the eyes of a rival.
On the mic am a pshyco, and I like what I write so I am here dropping verses like am reciting the bible...OP
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jul 23, 2017
Monaco2:

Michael Jackson's Billie Jean
lol kudos, ure correct

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jul 23, 2017
hungryboy:
I eat the pussy like the last supper
Rihana ft lil wayne, on fire.
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by hungryboy(m): 8:12pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
Rihana ft lil wayne, on fire.
wrong
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by crisycent: 8:13pm On Jul 23, 2017
ken19:

j cole

No be only j cole....Na kolawole koka

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2017
ken19:
am the best but my best is yet to come
lilwayne
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by crisycent: 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
nas, the world is yours

Thank google
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Monaco2(m): 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2017
Sometimes on my window I noticed that you have been crying over him n I wonder y u just don't kick him to the curb instead of giving in.
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2017
hungryboy:
wrong
but lil wayne dey sha.
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by mhizv(f): 8:15pm On Jul 23, 2017
life of a westside player where cowards die. and the strong ball
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jul 23, 2017
crisycent:

Thank google
lol i did nt use google though.
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Monaco2(m): 8:17pm On Jul 23, 2017
MadeOfBlaq:
And as we fight for survival and then we fight for the title,I am never scared I look straight into the eyes of a rival.
On the mic am a pshyco, and I like what I write so I am here dropping verses like am reciting the bible...OP

DJ vigilante ft aka God's will
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
lol evening, are there humans that dont listen to songs?
hahaha
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Monaco2(m): 8:18pm On Jul 23, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
lol kudos, ure correct

That's was one of my fav song then
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by decatalyst(m): 8:18pm On Jul 23, 2017
I don't know when I'm coming back

But i'll be gone for a little while

But I will keep myself for me and you,

I'll come back for you...darling!

Who sang it? wink
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by ken19: 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2017
crisycent:

No be only j cole....Na kolawole koka
m In my house....u know d rest
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2017
mhizv:
life of a westside player where cowards die. and the strong ball
2pac, california
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jul 23, 2017
Monaco2:

That's was one of my fav song then
LOL bro, i was called Nigeria micheal jackson in high school, bcaus i dance a lot.

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by BiafraBushBoy(m): 8:21pm On Jul 23, 2017
I maputa iru Ogu nwanne belu ebelu...

Anyi koro gi Ife anyi furu nwanne you must kwere..

See I come from east enter street brother you know...

tongue

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:21pm On Jul 23, 2017
sekxy:
hahaha
how far na, how levels?
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jul 23, 2017
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath but you heard it..
Darling, you look perfect tonight embarassed
Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jul 23, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
I maputa iru Ogu nwanne belu ebelu...
Anyi koro gi Ife anyi furu nwanne you must kwere..
See I come from east enter street brother you know...
tongue
phyno, fada fada.

Re: Just For Fun, Drop A Lyric To A Song And Let Someone Tell You The Artist. by MadeOfBlaq(m): 8:23pm On Jul 23, 2017
Monaco2:

DJ vigilante ft aka God's will
Two bottles of origin for you wink

#adam - A Song By A Nairalander (play & Download) / Olamide Vs Dagrin / Simi – “Ayo” (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24