How To Toast A Nigerian Guy - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How To Toast A Nigerian Guy (31844 Views)
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:06pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
sunshineG:good night dear.. 8hrs sleep about to start now. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 10:08pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by LarryBeryl(m): 2:03am On Aug 04, 2017*. Modified: 4:27pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
Benita27:Lol, your experience tho. But the first time a lady wooed me, due to the fact that I had no emotional attachment with the lady in question, I started dodging her in the faculty. She sent her friend to me but I couldn't accept her proposal and heaven did not fall o. Later, my current babe systematically seduce me into fall in love in love with her even tho the interest was much from her than mine to her. Tho she might be cheating on me of which I have no knowledge of,but I can bet it that she loves me deep. I on the other side is currently faithful. See ehn, it's better to pursue your heart desire than to let it die without giving it a trial. Olosho girls finds better men last last. In pursuit of a good life, bad things tend to happen. Despite she been the caller of the relationship, babe....I respect her because she's sweet, beautiful, intelligent and respectful. Now to the level of the useless Olosho like of girls I almost ruined my career for in school. They play hard to get. Even when two finally agreed to date me, they became financial parasites....sucking me of my monthly allowances even almost my school fee, while a beautiful soul that admires everything about me is dying of emotional torments. God bless the day she couraged up to advance her feelings towards me..... If you love someone, define and redefine the kind of person the person is....if the person is not who you tot he is, you can just back out and continue jeje with no stress |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by luminouz(m): 4:39am On Aug 04, 2017 |
Benita27:Who told u all these babe?? U can hunt me o....I don't mind ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Divay22(f): 12:07pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
lefulefu:Lol.. I no tell you about the one way i do ain't trying that shit again o..I'll just crush on him till i get to dislike him. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 12:10pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
Divay22:damm i just forgot ![]() anyway the wise tin to do if u like a guy na to give am signal .if he"s not gay e go understand ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Divay22(f): 12:19pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
lefulefu:Signal ![]() At this moment I'm searching for signal ![]() Hope you're good |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 12:22pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
Divay22:oh iyam fine my dear ![]() a cold raining afternoon to u ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by NaeChris: 1:06pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
femi4:Lol. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by NaeChris: 1:11pm On Aug 04, 2017 |
It is easier to woo a quiet guy and succeed than a radical. Make sure he is showing some interest o. Hmmmm. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Unlimited22: 1:36pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
Madam Optional1 just quote me on today's thread abegi. Meanwhile mukina2 we need our thread on fp!!! |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Cannonleo(m): 1:40pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
I respect such ladies |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 1:56pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
Unlimited22:i have called you out nah.. Lemme call again. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by franesy(m): 3:06pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
This is a nice post u know , but there is what I want to add here, if u are planning to ask a guy out, u 1st of all understand d type of lady he admires. For example , I myself I don't fancy dark ladies no matter what, I think this 'll help u ladies to get ur desired man. As for me, I respect and value girl that comes to me . Common muster the courage girls , especially now that sugarmummies in the town. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by franesy(m): 3:26pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
Benita27:so Benita u think d@ girls don't use and dump guys , it happened to me, or what will u call a situation whereby after 18 year old Deborah slept with me and decided to abandon me, without any quarrel . |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by IwillSucced(m): 3:35pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:Optional I am sorry, I know that you don't have a boyfriend at this stage and I want to tell you to please drop the romantic stories and set your priorities straight. I believe you don't know much about the lady that wrote this stuff, infact, if she is married now this might not be the strategies she used, but what she just feels it is right. The same way musicians sing songs because it is trending and not because it is right.. It is left for the wise to take out what is true and what is fantasy.. I really love you, and that is why I tell you this... (I mean love like a sister) |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by omonifamily(f): 3:41pm On Aug 06, 2017*. Modified: 4:03pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
kokunrin rejo kobirin rejo , so far d snake no go my dear |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by omonifamily(f): 3:56pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
I don't see anything bad in wooing a guy, so far his mentality is bein checked. A very matured and religious guy will not see it as opportunity but take d girl to be truly in love so far Religion doesn't go against it, go on and be brave ..... either of the gender can woo, what matters most is the wooing Though, me I no get am for the experience o |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 4:49pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
IwillSucced:meaning please ? |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Maxi112: 9:01pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
I have seen it all ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 9:49pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
sunshineG:went for maternity leave... Seems you missed me ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:maternity leave ![]() Yeah I missed you ![]() Most ladies see them self above we broke guys So they hardly reply mentions, but I trust you now You will always respond |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:08pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
yeah maternity leave, will have my twin girls soon sunshineG:lolz you might be broke in pocket but not broke in heart.. No condition is permanent, same ladies will come begging you for attention tomorrow.. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 10:11pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:maybe they will come Twins really ![]() I will love to see their pics when you eventually put to bed ![]() Hope you are not messing with me ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:16pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
You can only see their pic if their dad permit me to show out their face.. sunshineG:so cos i can mess, you asking hope i am not messing with you... How can i mess on you ? |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:really happy for you then ![]() So you just create the broke guys thread to catch fun after all Same thing I tell people not to judge people by what ever they post here on nairaland ![]() Anyway create a thread let us enjoy jare ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:23pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
Amen sunshineG:youself, is not everything you should believe on nairaland ..Create Thread of fight bah.. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 10:24pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:yes now Thread of fight ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:27pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
sunshineG:na so you no like me reach bah.. You want make they break bottle for my head bah.. |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by Nobody: 10:29pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
optional1:no now Just a friendly bashing thread to the guys or the ladies Just to get everyone excited What do you think ![]() |
| Re: How To Toast A Nigerian Guy by optional1(op): 10:35pm On Aug 06, 2017 |
Lolzzz sunshineG:will ask the man of the house first.. |
Men Are Afraid To Toast Me Because Of My Uniform -female Army • How To Toast A Girl You Met Online???? • 6 Places You Should Never Toast A Nigerian Girl • 2 • 3 • 4
Please Help! Should I Attend The Wedding Or Not? • Don't Accuse A Lady Of Cheating If You Won't Marry Her • Why Do Some Ladies Prefer bad Guys?

?